or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Christopher F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Was perfect accomodations for the price

Was cozy and clean. easy to get around with shuttles and cabs...hotel shuttles a bit expensive thou.
10
Will be staying there again if I have a delay in flight schedules. Served my needs.
Arild M. Families with young children Norway, October 21, 2012
Good service.

Close to airport.
6.3
Good service, we where picked up at the airport by hotel taxi which was included in reservation and brought back to the airport next day, also included. The room was nice and clean, but the bed was no good. Friendly staff. Hotel restaurant was under renovation during our stay and the food served in the lobby from a local restaurant outside the hotel was no good!
Wilfred C. Business travelers Singapore, October 20, 2012
Affordable accommodation near to Airport

Near to Airport
6
Stayed a night to catch an early flight the next morning. Room was tiny with a bed right next to the window air-con unit that rumbled quite a bit. Fortunately I had the option of taking the other twin bed next to the wall, one bed away from the a/c. The front desk was literally that and one person behind it to take calls, receive guests, check-out guests, book the transport etc. I am glad they provide a free shuttle to the departure area, as it's not easy to pull luggage over the rough road, kerbs, road crossings & steps to the airport, although the distance is not long. A friend found Security will stop you from walking up the approach ramp, and they will direct you, with your luggage, around about way & up a long flight of stairs (no elevators outside the terminal building) from arrival on ground level up to departure level.
Anna Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2012
Bare bones hotel

Location next to the airport the best
6.3
Closest hotel to the airport, and overall stay was alright. Aircon was a bit loud but I can sleep through anything so my 6 hour night stay was ok. The beds were alright. Everything was just ok. Bes
Travel tip: this is good for only a short transit stop.
Ronald M. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2012
nice receptionist,.

the hotel is not nice.
2.3
the price of the hotel is not right for your staying there,because the room is ugly,paints was faded,comfort room is not nice,towel is very old and small.
James G. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2012
Great Location

Very Helpful Staff and Very Good Breakfast (For the Philippines)
7
Our stay at this hotel was because of easy location and price. The staff was very kind and helpful. The breakfast was great for the Philippines. The lobby was nice. The cleanliness and appearance of the rooms, and over all appearance in hallways need great improvements although bathroom was updated and very clean. The carpet in room was very dirty and walls need a fresh coat of paint. I understand pictures was probably when the hotel was new but pictures of room on internet are great but in reality deceiving.
Travel tip: I suggest not going to Bacalran LRT station. Very difficult to get to, was very congested with vendors, and felt very unsafe. Go to next LRT station, much better.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Friendly helpful clean & tidy

Friendly, helpful, clean rooms, good service.
9.7
I have stayed here twice now and shall be two more times next year. The hotel is a few minutes from Airport, and taxi picks you up from arrivals and very helpful. Staff are well trained polite smile & helpful. Food at breakfast is simple but sufficient. Rooms clean and tidy with those little things that make it a bit more special like shampoo & toothpaste with Manila Airport Hotel embelished onto it.
Ian S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2012
Hotel badly in need of present ongoing renovation

Proximity to Airport
5.3
I use the hotel every 4/5 weeks while commuting home. It is currently being renovated and not before time. The rooms are getting very tatty although seem to be fairly clean. The staff are friendly and keen to assist. The restaurant is presently closed for refurbishment and extension which is a drawback although there are a couple of eating places closeby. The breakfast leaves a lot to be desired with very little selection and when I was last there everything was cold! The only redeaming feature is the proximity to the airport and is the only reason I am still using this hotel. Things may improve once the renovation is complete.(I hope!)
Cristina B. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
Hated it - worst hotel stay ever!

it's within spitting distance of Terminal 1 (only)
2.7
Tiny room, tiles coming loose, mildew in the shower, dirty, ceiling tiles coming down, carpet ripped, etc. Spend an extra and enjoy a night stay at a real hotel. Expensive for what you get!
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2012
greta location

right next door to airport free shuttle
8.3
it is a nice hotel for the money great if your need early flight . there is a kfc right down stairs. the staff is very nice. good customer service. the only down part is paying for your internet but it only cost 150 pesos for the whole day. but it is still cheap. its like a little over $3 american or 50 pesos an hour.
Hotel Feature Tip: real close to the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04