Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1890 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1890)
Sort by:
Arthur B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Location counts

closeness to airport
7.7
Adequate for a one night stay when being near the airport is all important. Needs a overhaul - especially the noisy air conditioner.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2012
Terrible Hotel. What a dump!

Only pros were the staff and being so close to the airport.
4.7
Was listed as a 3star hotel.I wouldn't even give it one star. Rooms had food on the floor, knobs missing, shower did not work. Mold inside the airconditioner. Carpeting was filthy dirty and rooms smelled terrible! Changed rooms. Only got worse.Will never stay there again!
Travel tip: stay at rogers place instead. very nice staff and accomidations. security and free shuttle to and from the airport!clean rooms!
Camille H. Couples France, October 2, 2012
500 meters from the airport but smelly room

500 meters from the airport
7
The hotel is conveniently located right next to the airport, so it's great for a long layover in Manila. The staff was acceptably helpful and the breakfast was decent for the Philippines. However, our room smelled very strongly of mold, which was extremely unpleasant.
Alistair S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 2, 2012
Great hotel next to airport.

Ideal for early morning flights and free taxi service provided although close enough to walk.
8.3
Would stay there again. very convenient for airport and staff are very helpful.
Joel M. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
Closed to Airport
3.7
The place is really very close from Ninoy Aquino International Airport,but unlike from the other 3-star hotels I was really very disappointed to stay to this hotel, the hotel assitance is very much poor, my booking reservation was not properly prepared as what I reserved and besides the room just arrange when we arrive, there is a free breakfast but the restaurant was outside the hotel and it was raining that day, the utinsels of the restaurant is really very poor quality so it was a really bad experience stay, there is no complimentary drinking water inside the room, and it was really expanable why this hotel is more expesive than the other 3-star hotel
Travel tip: Closed to Airport
Rita-Flor T. Families with young children New Zealand, October 1, 2012
Wish we hadn't stayed here

Apart from being right next to the airport, no selling points
4.3
Room was not 100% clean. For 2 days there was no hot water in the shower. For 2 days there was only a dribble of cold water out of the shower. Hotel staff were told but did nothing. Even though they offer a pick up from the airport and knew our flight details, they failed to meet us. Breakfast was nothing to write home about. For 2 days they failed to clean the room.
Travel tip: Very close to Manila International if all you need is a bed for a few hours.
Lynn V. Business travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
good location

location
8.3
this hotel was one of my favorites in manila the room was very nice and the service was great. they even have free airport transfers free which i havent found with other hotels that i have stayed at.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: not far from mall of asia
Seungok S. Couples South Korea, September 30, 2012
Low rated

locarion near Manila airport terminal 1
3.3
I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. it's outdated...and had breakfast at the lobby. the breakfast lounge has somewhat undergone renovation. The staff at the front desk even offered me an wake-up call upon check-in but the bell never rang next morning..how weird.. she must have skipped the call..
Melissa M. Families with young children United States of America, September 29, 2012
Decent Hotel near airport

Location near airport
6.3
"Decent" means it is acceptable for this country and this location. The room was very basic and not too clean but pretty much what you expect for a cheap hotel right next to the airport.
Ben G. Couples United Kingdom, September 29, 2012
Very basic, breakfast wasn't worth the money

Close to the airport
5.3
We booked a superior room but when we got there were put in a room without fridge etc which they apologised for. Rooms were very basic and hadn't been cleaned properly. Breakfast wasn't worth the money and I wish we had skipped it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05