or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
John F. Groups Australia, August 6, 2012
Great location close to airport

Good for overnight stay between connecting flights
6.7
i always find this a handy hotel to stay if you have quite a few hours between connecting flights. it's only 5 minutes from the airport. another plus is that they will pick you up and drop you back to the airport for free. don't expect too much for the breakfast included....it's very ordinary...better off going to a nearby restaurant. the staff are friendly and courteous and they'll even print out your flight ticket that you've booked on your mobile device
Timothy W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2012
Closed hotel to the airport

You can slide your desk across the door for extra safety. Which is needed if you go to Manila
4.3
If you plan to stay in Manila I recommend that you take members of the security forces with you.
Nightlife Tip: Don't go out at night. Not unless you want to be mugged (twice)
Dhan L. Groups Philippines, August 4, 2012
A convenient place to stay.

Safe and comfortable with kind staff.
10
Nice room. Hospitable staff and crew. Unlimited breakfast is cool.
Travel tip: If you want to get to NAIA 1 on time with convenience and comfort, book at Manila Airport Hotel. They provide quality service for travellers like me.
Cruz M. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2012
Overpriced with inaccurate pictures!

Offers free taxi transportation to airport terminals
3.7
This hotel is located near Terminal 1 and it is very far from Terminal 3. The hotel is very old and the Superior room was just as old and the lighting was very dark. You must pay for the internet and the location is not near anything (other than Terminal 1). The value is far too overpriced for the conditions. I was also disappointed that we had to pay for the internet and the clerk in the front did not have the key to the safe. She told me she would have it the next day but like most people that stay there we were leaving the next day so there was no point in using the safe when we were leaving. I would not stay here again and I do not recommend anyone should unless they are flying out of Terminal 1 and need a place to sleep.
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
stop and go hotel

walking distance to the manila international airport terminal 1
6.3
if your not so familiar with manila,and your flight is on compromising hours such us 10pm to 3am,it's best to stay here but don't expect accommodations to be at best,,,you'll get disappointed. better bring air fresheners with you...
Joseph B. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Close to the airport...that is it

Close to the airport
6.7
when we arrived the room we have reserved was not available and the made us down grade to a smaller room and wanted to charge us extra to do so. the only good thing about the hotel is close to the airport and a short taxi ride to the airport.
Michelle S. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location for a stopover

Very close to Terminal 1, comfortable, nice staff
7.7
it's hard to say what the whole hotel is like, because i arrived at 1.15am and there was no power, but that was because of a storm. the room itself was fine - nothing flash but all the things you need are there (besides a fridge). hot water good. didn't stay for breakfast in the morning. very efficient with the shuttle (but only to terminal 1 or 2, not 3), and very helpful staff. overall i would stay there again if passing through manila without actually going into the city.
Stewart H. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, within walking distance of terminal 1
6
Friendly service and very reasonably priced. Small rooms with dated furnishings, suitable for short stays.
Scott F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Close to airport but a little out dated

Close to airport
6.7
had a decent stay in the airport hotel. the room wasn't ready, and i arrived at 9pm! i was put in a room across the parking lot, near some loud music, that lasted, conveniently all night. luckily i was exhausted from flying all day i didn't notice. the room was ok, bed very comfy, but shower and toilet in the same vicinity. the hot water didn't last too long either. i always stay here when i am travelling but this time around wasn't the best visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat at KFC next door. Good chicken. Yummy!
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
accessible location to the airport

near the airport
6.7
very near the airport, with restaurants near the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05