Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Rosalia J. Groups United States of America, September 19, 2015
Shocking poor customer service & room conditions ;

Close to Airport
2.7
Catch early flight
Report this review
Concepcion S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 19, 2015
Excellent in every account.

Staff - Location - Furnishings
10
Excellent - treated with utmost respect and courtesy. Will definitely use these Hotel for each trip to Manila. Feel safe and secure there at all times.
Report this review
Phillip B. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2015
Better hotels around the airport

I'll have to think about that.
4
Not impressed. After contacting the hotel through the information centre, I spent one and a half hours at the bus stop for the shuttle bus with a 3 year old son, we had to take a taxi to the hotel. The bedroom was tiny and not worth the money.
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples United States of America, September 15, 2015
a place to sleep, but smelly

airport shuttle, staff helped with luggage. large rooms
5.7
everything was fine except for no free wifi and the smell. they want, I think it was 15php, an hour or 150php for a day. its not much but still should be free it was $68 for a night. i dont know what caused the smell but on the third floor it smelled like there was serious water damage. the whole floor. i think its either a old flooding problem that the carpet still has the smell. but it could be from the humidity.
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2015
close to airport

location
6.7
arrived late evening, left early morning, didnt get time to enjoy what the hotel had to offer
Report this review
Richard A. Couples Australia, September 12, 2015
Nice staff, smelly room terrible bed

Staff
5
Ok
Report this review
Brent C. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2015
Pictures are not true

the kindness of the staff
3.3
Miserable. Paid for larger room. Put in small room. No toilet tissue and a resident mouse. Just a miserable experience. Left the room in cleaner condition than we found it. But.....Air con very cold and TV great!
Report this review
George H. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2015
Horrible

KFC beside hotel
2.7
I will never stay here again. Rooms where very dirty. The roof has been leaking for awhile. Smell of dampness and mold is extremely bad. Better hotels close to airport. Stayed here 6 years ago and everything was great. Since then it has become run down and filled with mold and mildew. My advise is get another hotel.
Report this review
Chee H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 10, 2015
Overrated hotel

Location, free shuttle, near to food and shops
3.7
Unpleasant. Had to check out early. The receptionist gave out breakfast vouchers and told us to claim it at the restaurant. But when we went to the restaurant, we were told that food wasn't available at that time.
Report this review
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2015
Pleasant Surprise

location, cleanliness, accomodating staff
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 1655 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07