or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1849 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1849)
Sort by:
Edward M. Couples Australia, August 22, 2012
Not good

The exit
3
Could not chech in before 12 and had to pay extra to check in at 10 wast of money when room was already vacant just extra money spinner
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to airport
John D. Families with young children United States of America, August 19, 2012
Great location

Very convienient. You could walk from airport, but they have free shuttle.
9
Location number 1. Free breakfast at restruant. Several other food places just out door. Convenience store just out front door. I stayed two different times; once on arrival and again before departure.
Jean D. Business travelers France, August 18, 2012
Concerning the reception of the hotel. She do not

ideal location near the airport T1
6.3
my stay. i have not had a problem although the hotel is in rehabilitation. remark:. air conditioners are too noisy. there is no internet in the rooms for businessmen. on wifi connection, the hotel has never card. why? as we lose a lot of time to connect to wifi. these are made for review will be considered to be constructive and not complain.
Travel tip: to connect to internet if not have WiFi card with the hotel, you can always go to terminal 1 to 5 minutes by taxi or the hotel shuttle (free)
George P. Couples Greece, August 18, 2012
The hotel doesn’t worth its money.

The only pro is the distance from the airport, but it is not sufficient to stay here
4
We chose this hotel as the situation in Manila was bad due to the flood and we just had a stopover. The hotel was really close to the airport and had a free shuttle. Besides that it has nothing positive. Half of the hotel was in rehabilitation. There was no free wifi (we knew about) but there was neither cards to buy so no internet connection at all. The receptionist was indifferent. The breakfast was poor and served in the lobby as probably the dining room was under construction. The rooms (at least ours and our friend’s) was in a very unpleasant situation, superannuated with a terrible smell all over probably from the carpets. The shower was almost detestable due to lack of correct cleaning and age-old. Figuring out all the above and also the general situation of the hotel, it was also extremely expensive.
Trevor W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2012
Basic Hotel - a Shed

None
2
Room was very small, not ready when I arrive so had to sit and wait whilst it was prepared (at 11 o'clock at night). Staff were not at all helpful and very unfriendly. I was very glad that I had to leave at 5 in the morning for my early morning flight out of Manila.
Mark V. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
nice and comfy

easy accesos to the airport, location is perfect for backpackers and nightlife, near fast food restaurants
8.3
Cheryl E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
Comfortable place to live

very close to naia
10
i enjoyed my stay, very comfortable and very convenient.
Patrick M. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2012
close to airport

close to airport
8
Check your flights, I assumed my flight went to the only airport in Manila. There are 2 international airports in Manila. The other is at Clark field, where my flight went to. So, I did not actually stay at this hotel where I prepaid for a deluxe room. Note to self.....double check airport codes on ticket, lol.
Arturo P. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Great Location, bad rooms

Close proximity to NAIA international and domestic terminals, with free shuttle service.
5.7
My wife and I stayed here for one night as we were transiting to another city the next day. The hotel was very close to the international and domestic terminals, and they had free and reliable shuttles. Those were the only good aspects of our stay. The rooms were not clean, and smelled bad. The bathrooms also didn't smell well. Also, we could not eat our free breakfast because it was very dirty (lots of flies flying around the buffet table). We ended up eating at KFC next door.
Francis M. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel a stones throw away from NAIA

Convenience
5
The hotel is convenient, but the rooms are not as great. the bathroom walls are not closed off, if you are in the room - you will see the person taking a shower. The walls walls of the bathroom are 5 feet tall. There is a club outside my room and I can hear people doing Karaoke in the middle of the night. For a little more extra, I would find other places to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05