Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2234 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2234)
Sort by:
Cary B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2013
It's right there!

At the airport, fast and friendly, comfortable
8
We wanted a place by the airport, and this hotel is right there - the fastest and easiest place to stay by the Manila airport. It has everything you need, though the internet could be a bit faster (skype sessions sometimes dropped or had blurry reception). The rooms are comfortable and the staff is friendly - really everything is what you'd want or expect for a transit hotel: nothing fancy, but clean and comfortable and easy.
Report this review
John C. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2013
Bad

Location, staff is friendly
5
All in all its bad No hot water air condition inadequate, first thing we saw is a clamp of hair in our bed head board. Head board is nasty they need to change the head board you can see the sweat from other guest ....very dirty we suppose to stay longer but we have to check out to this hotel and book another reservation to other hotel.
Report this review
Peter R. Families with young children New Zealand, May 3, 2013
Although a very old Hotel it was very enjoyable.

Staff,Bed and proximity to airport.
10
Our stay was excellent,free Shuttle was a bonus,it was a pity we left early in the morning and did not have the chance to try breakfast.
Report this review
Steven C. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Very accommodating

The Staff, the location and the hotel itself
9.3
Every enjoyable, always is, very accommodation staff
Report this review
Hazel G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
hassle free!

close to airport, great staff and budget friendly
8
flying to canada next day so was looking for a hotel near the airport. easy airport access! great staff!
Report this review
Gene N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2013
Decent

Close to the airport, accessible, and close to commercial establishments
6.7
Report this review
Guanbin L. Couples China, April 30, 2013
No Hair Dryer, room is big, but beds are small.

Front desk, free shuttle bus
7.7
it is near the air port and it is very convenient. But there is no hair dryer. room is big, but beds are small, and the air con is too loud... Free shuttle bus is good.
Report this review
Kirsten D. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2013
we needed a place to stay close to the airport

location, ease of stay, quiet
8.3
This hotel is not modern or fancy but it was clean and easy to stay at!
Report this review
Mateo J. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2013
Typical normal stay

Near airport
6
Airport transfer is free , very accomodating staff
Report this review
Juvelyn K. Solo travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
it's ok very nice hotel comfortable with...

friendly staff nice view near to airport
6.7
good and easy to walk outside nice staff and good food specially the enter net connection
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03