Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2439 reviews

1710 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
William T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
A place to sleep

Nothing it was a disgrace
2
The place is a disgrace It rained and the roof leaked and the rain came in through sealed windows. Bed uncomfortable and food was terrible.
Report this review
Nicholas B. Families with young children Malta, August 18, 2013
great location for transit

Airport access, shuttle service, staff service
6.3
A great hotel for transit but not much else. Cheap and they are trying to updgrade - they get better every time and the service is friendly. 2 minutes walk from International flights and 10 minutes drive from local flight terminal.
Report this review
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
good

room, location, service
8
The hotel is very nice. The location is stategic in the airport, so i have no worries for late check in for another flight
Report this review
Edilberto A. Business travelers Philippines, August 18, 2013
clean room/ helpful staffs/close to airport

cost / airport pick up/ 24 hours service
6.7
comfortable short stay. the morning newspaper is delivered really early. Airport staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again next time
Report this review
Van N. Families with young children Guam, August 18, 2013
below average

there were no best thing to this hotel
4.3
This hotel was below average for my travel needs. I would stay here again if I traveled alone. I would not recommend this hotel for family travels.
Report this review
David S. Couples Australia, August 16, 2013
Close to all airport terminals

Nexst to terminal 1,resteraunts in the hotel complex,airport shuffle
7.7
Ive stayed here a few times,good value for money,rooms are large,clean and have comfortable beds and a good bathroom.Hotel is just across the road from terminal 1,and close to other terminals.Hotel has an Airport shuttle,and offers a late check out,for a reasonable fee.There are also a few resteraunts in the hotel complex,breakfast at the hotel was ok .
Report this review
Jeff W. Business travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Good airport location

Location. Price. Friendly staff.
6.3
This is a good choice for an overnight stay near the Manila airport. It is walking distance from Terminal 1. Nothing fancy, but fine for a short-term stay.
Report this review
J T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Comfortable and convienent

Great Staff, nice comfortable room, good airport access
8.3
Very good - the staff was great, the room was comfortable, I really wanted a nice hot shower and got it (water pressure was a little low but no great problem - it was a nice soft hot shower and felt great). The breakfast was OK, nothing great but was good.
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Poor hotel But close to terminal

None very poor
5
The room was jaded and basic. It wasn't cleaned during my 2-day stay, nor cleaned thoroughly before I arrived [toffee papers on the carpet, clumps of hair in the bathroom, etc.] There is a tendency to charge for anything, such as not very good WiFi connection, that should be provided as a service. There was also overcharging, the hotel shuttle cost 720 Pesos for a trip to Makati for which a taxi cost less than 200 pesos. Breakfast was mediocre and limited [3 Western and 4 Asian options. There is nothing around the area, except it is part of a complex with fast food restaurants and shops mostly used by workers at the airport. The redeeming feature was the pleasant staff. Only use this hotel if it is important to be near Terminal 1 and you are too tired to care about quality.
Report this review
Surasee Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
It is very dirty. We wont' come here again.

Only thing is good is that it is 900 m from airport
5.3
It is very dirty. I chose it because just the location near to the airport. The superior room was picked, but it is dirty. Can't imagine about the standard one. We wont' come here again definitely.
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 1710 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03