Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2429 reviews

1702 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
J T. Couples United States of America, August 15, 2013
Comfortable and convienent

Great Staff, nice comfortable room, good airport access
8.3
Very good - the staff was great, the room was comfortable, I really wanted a nice hot shower and got it (water pressure was a little low but no great problem - it was a nice soft hot shower and felt great). The breakfast was OK, nothing great but was good.
Report this review
James G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2013
Poor hotel But close to terminal

None very poor
5
The room was jaded and basic. It wasn't cleaned during my 2-day stay, nor cleaned thoroughly before I arrived [toffee papers on the carpet, clumps of hair in the bathroom, etc.] There is a tendency to charge for anything, such as not very good WiFi connection, that should be provided as a service. There was also overcharging, the hotel shuttle cost 720 Pesos for a trip to Makati for which a taxi cost less than 200 pesos. Breakfast was mediocre and limited [3 Western and 4 Asian options. There is nothing around the area, except it is part of a complex with fast food restaurants and shops mostly used by workers at the airport. The redeeming feature was the pleasant staff. Only use this hotel if it is important to be near Terminal 1 and you are too tired to care about quality.
Report this review
Surasee Y. Business travelers Thailand, August 15, 2013
It is very dirty. We wont' come here again.

Only thing is good is that it is 900 m from airport
5.3
It is very dirty. I chose it because just the location near to the airport. The superior room was picked, but it is dirty. Can't imagine about the standard one. We wont' come here again definitely.
Report this review
Kun Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 14, 2013
Convenience location of the hotel

Location, staff helpfulness
5.3
The stay was alright for transiting but the condition of the hotel is not that great. However, the staff are friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Hakkyu A. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
Only the location, nothing more.

location
6.7
good enough for one night, overly priced.
Report this review
Larry F. Business travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
Good stay

Location, staff, breakfast
8.3
The stay was good. It was very convenient to the airport.. Comfortable room.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2013
Good for a nights stop over to catch a connecting

location, friendly staff, close to mini mart and fast food
8.3
Its ok, just a simple hotel for a nights stop over. Good shuttle service.
Report this review
Mark V. Couples United States of America, August 12, 2013
They were friendly, efficient, and helpful

close to the airport, free shuttle, comfortable beds
8
Good. It was just what we needed. We needed a place to stay near the airport and this hotel worked perfectly.
Report this review
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

Room, location, service
8
The location is very strategic, the room and environment is very comfortable and the staff service
Report this review
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2013
nice

room, location, service
8
the location is very good, the room and environment is very comfortable and the staff service is very good also
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 1702 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02