or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Cezar C. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Great Location perfect ambiance

Best Place
9
good stay excellent services, i will surely booked my next travel and business trips in manila airport hotel. i can recommend this hotel to my peers and business associates
Shopping Tip: Its very close to malls, i.e. Mall of Asia, etc.
Mark M. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2012
Adequate Hotel

Good location next to airport
6.7
Comfortable beds Outdated hotel Air conditioning Comfortable twin beds Free shuttle service Convenient Friendly staff
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Macati
Mark S. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2012
close to airport, but not nice

Location
4.7
The only reason to stay here is so you can rest before a flight. The ran out of internet cards so no connection available. As it turned out, my flight was cancelled due to a big storm in Hong Kong so i really wasted money. But for a place to rest your head before a flight, its ok.
Tet P. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Great Location but Tired Looking Hotel

Nearest Hotel to the Airport
4.3
Late checking into the hotel and checked out early in the morning. Usually the hotel of choice if one were short of time. The condition of the hotel is below average, more a one-star hotel than three.
Restaurant Tip: There is a KFC restaurant right next to the hotel. It is the only choice as the food in the hotel is worst than terrible - imagine breakfast served totally cold...including your coffee.
Lalisan M. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

the rooms are cute and clean
9.7
i hve a great stay with the free pick up ans shuttle at the terminal airport, just haven't tried their breakfast buffet cause my flight is around 7am but id like to stay again in these hotel soon for my incoming international flights..thanks its a wonderful stay...
Marc P. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Terrible

Clothing
3.3
the manila airport hotel is a real dump. we checked into our dingy room to find stains all over our bed and then, upon pulling back the covers, long black hair in our sheets. m wife could barely s,esp the entire night. it is very close to terminal 1 but it is probably better to sleep in the terminal itself than to stay here. otherwise, go to one of the other close by hotels. breakfast was terrible too. do not stay here.
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
perfect location , just what I needed

location
7.3
free airport pick up and drop off very close to the airport
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
very handy

Walking distance from airport, friendly staff, clean rooms.
8
I have stayed in this hotel a few times now, the only downside is it seems rather expensive for the Philippines. But when arriving at aitport at dark o' clock at night it is so handy. Within easy walking distance and visable from airport it seems worth it. To be honest there are several airports that call themselves "close to airport" but really this is the only one you could walk to. Room comes with cable TV and hot shower - although mine was not working properly, comfortable beds. Easy check in and out and comes with breakfast not the best but all I wanted was coffee anyway.
Hotel Feature Tip: When arriving at airport don't let any touts or drivers talk you into taking a taxi to hotel, unless you can not walk the 800m. They will try and tell you it is not safe to walk but it is. There are many helpful people around who will point out the hotel to you from arrivals.
Elena C. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nearby airport, excellent customer service

conveniency, friendly service
8.3
I like the conveniency, so close to the airport. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room are clean except there are molds inside the shower. You might need to advice the housekeeper to srub those molds.
Travel tip: nearby by the airport-very convenient, friendly and helpful staffing
Virgilia P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Convenient

Accessible to transport, restaurant, convenience store.
6
It was passable for a practical one-night stay. The hotel is old, nothing that will make you smile but their staff were nice and the room was spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07