or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1834 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1834)
Sort by:
Reynante C. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
stop and go hotel

walking distance to the manila international airport terminal 1
6.3
if your not so familiar with manila,and your flight is on compromising hours such us 10pm to 3am,it's best to stay here but don't expect accommodations to be at best,,,you'll get disappointed. better bring air fresheners with you...
Joseph B. Families with young children United States of America, July 31, 2012
Close to the airport...that is it

Close to the airport
6.7
when we arrived the room we have reserved was not available and the made us down grade to a smaller room and wanted to charge us extra to do so. the only good thing about the hotel is close to the airport and a short taxi ride to the airport.
Michelle S. Business travelers Australia, July 30, 2012
Great location for a stopover

Very close to Terminal 1, comfortable, nice staff
7.7
it's hard to say what the whole hotel is like, because i arrived at 1.15am and there was no power, but that was because of a storm. the room itself was fine - nothing flash but all the things you need are there (besides a fridge). hot water good. didn't stay for breakfast in the morning. very efficient with the shuttle (but only to terminal 1 or 2, not 3), and very helpful staff. overall i would stay there again if passing through manila without actually going into the city.
Stewart H. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, within walking distance of terminal 1
6
Friendly service and very reasonably priced. Small rooms with dated furnishings, suitable for short stays.
Scott F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2012
Close to airport but a little out dated

Close to airport
6.7
had a decent stay in the airport hotel. the room wasn't ready, and i arrived at 9pm! i was put in a room across the parking lot, near some loud music, that lasted, conveniently all night. luckily i was exhausted from flying all day i didn't notice. the room was ok, bed very comfy, but shower and toilet in the same vicinity. the hot water didn't last too long either. i always stay here when i am travelling but this time around wasn't the best visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Eat at KFC next door. Good chicken. Yummy!
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2012
accessible location to the airport

near the airport
6.7
very near the airport, with restaurants near the hotel
Hans-Werner M. Couples Germany, July 26, 2012
Good location, free airport transfer, but .....

very close to airport terminal 1 and 2, free transfers reliable and fast from and to all terminals
5.3
I would not consider a hotel without internet. This hotel has a wifi system, for the usage you have to buy a code card from reception. At arrival they told me,"internet is off". I found out that in fact they were out of code cards, the technic worked. They made no effort to get code cards, shortly before my departure the cards arrived. They could consider to send some car to get the cards, or even switch the system to free usage, or get some of the required codes by fone from the service company, but nooooo initiativ! There is now a caraoke just opposite the hotel, very unpleasant (depends on the person singing). So book the cheaper rooms, they are on the other side!
Gregory T. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
An Adequate One-Night Affair.

Close to terminal.
7.7
i would only have stayed here if i were leaving early the next morning by plane. but that in itself is useful to those who desire little. nothing except for a simple cafe outside the hotel existed, unless one was willing to take a cab to other venues scattered about the other terminals. this hotel is what it is.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to Airport.
Ricky S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
great location to the airport

location
8.3
i stayed here overnight due to the location it was to the airport. Most of the staff was friendly The rooms were fairly clean and the bed was comfortable even though i would have preferred one bed to two twin beds. Very convenient if you need to get to the airport quickly and they have a shuttle to take you there.
Cezar C. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2012
Great Location perfect ambiance

Best Place
9
good stay excellent services, i will surely booked my next travel and business trips in manila airport hotel. i can recommend this hotel to my peers and business associates
Shopping Tip: Its very close to malls, i.e. Mall of Asia, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04