or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2044 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2044)
Sort by:
Roland A. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 28, 2012
was o.k.

good pick up at the airport
7
I had just a short stay over night and it was o.k.
Stefan W. Families with young children Austria, December 27, 2012
Decent airport hotel

Location
6
We needed to spend a night to catch an early-morning flight, that was the main reason for choosing this hotel. The rooms are ok, a bit on the small side. They seem to overdo it with the air freshener... There are some restaurants and stores right outside the hotel, which was convenient. They also provide free shuttle service to the airport.
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2012
stones throw from the airport

location
7
this hotel is ideal for travelers who have an early connecting flight. its literally a stones throw from the international airport and they offer a shuttle service to whatever airport you require. it's a little over priced for what you get but i guess the price equals out by the fact you're not paying for a taxi fare to get to another hotel. the room was tidy but in need of refurbishing although having said that it had everything you needed. the shower was ok and the bed was comfortable. i did pay for a room and breakfast but was unaware the dining room didn't open until after i left for my connecting flight so be careful not to waste money on a breakfast you're not going to receive. all in all over priced but convenient for my requirement,
Jaycel M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 25, 2012
near terminal 1

location
6
á typical hotel for passengers who wish to just stay overnight and passengers who has connecting flights. Hotel is few minutes walk away from the terminal 1 and few minutes drive from NAIA terminal 2,3 and 4.
Timothy D. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Close to airport - stay in cabanas

cabanas were quiet
6.3
We were booked in the main hotel. There was a loud karaoke party going on in the bar next to the parking lot. The staff was able to move us into the cabanas in the back. The terminal is two minutes away...but the cab driver will take you on a five minute trip to boost the fare.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the cabanas if you want to stay here.
Timothy D. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2012
Good for early flight out the next day

location (airport), cabanas
6.7
No frills...stay in the cabanas, they are much better than the rooms in the main building.
Yunhee C. Business travelers South Korea, December 24, 2012
near airport teminal 1

near airport teminal 1
7.3
Raquel B. Families with older children Philippines, December 23, 2012
Small rooms but good value for money

Good location, free airport shuttle service
6
Convenient location, room locks and security a bit shaky
Dinah A. Groups Philippines, December 18, 2012
Hotel encantador y servicio cordial

The receptionist and the hotel staff was very friendly, nice and helpful. Free Shuttle to International Airport.
9
the hotel from the outside looks quite small than the inside- the receptionist who greeted us and the hotel staff who brought us to our room was nice and friendly- the room was okay-like nothing special but everything i need was there-the view however was not very nice.-breakfast buffet was very standard- like not a lot to choose from. after we checked-out, we waited at the hotel lobby and noticed my phone needs to be charge, so i asked the receptionist if i could charge my phone and she let me without any problem--that was very helpful indeed. the hotel provided a free shuttle van to the airport. so, overall, i highly recommend this hotel for all the travellers.
Karen S. Groups United States of America, December 17, 2012
Good location

Close to airport
5.3
They wouldn't pick up my guest with the shuttle and her flight came in at midnight.
Restaurant Tip: Good breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04