Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2358 reviews

1654 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2358)
Sort by:
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 2, 2013
Convenient for 1 night stop-over

Close to airport + Shuttle to the airport - Cheap Eats nearby
8
relaxing for a 1 night stop-over - close to the airport
Report this review
Thomas M. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2013
Convienient for overnight stay ang getting back to

very close to airport. choice of eating places shuttle to terminal
8
handy to catch flight and all we need there or just 1minute walk to take away KFC and money changer.
Report this review
Earnest H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2013
Very old hotel. Scared to sleep on the bed.

Close to airport and shuttle
4.7
Not good. Very old hotel and the air conditioner sucked.
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2013
This is a clean and safe hotel on the Airport grou

Location, Friendly Staff and good food
8.7
I always stay here when ctching next day flight. The hotel is very close on the Airport grounds. The staff is excellent and the airport pick up is fast and easy.
Report this review
Jefrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
awesome

clean, good ambiance and aircon
9.3
it was a great experience, the staff were so friendly and the hotel has spacious lobby. the hotel is good for backpackers since it is very accessible in the airport. shuttle service is a plus.
Report this review
Gairy S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Fantastic

Service comfort privacy
10
Great
Report this review
Edna A. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
close to the airport

clean,neat and nice
6.7
we stay here only a couple of hours and we did not stay too long in their room because we went to the shoping mall.Good to stay,free shuttle for pick up and drop off to the airport
Report this review
Aurachat S. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
not clean but easy to access

easy to access from airport
5.3
Report this review
Jonalyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Good Stay

Near at the internationa airport, clean, and good employees
8.3
I stayed in the hotel for one day and it was great. The hotel is so near in the international airport which sorrounded by many restaurants.
Report this review
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2013
an okay budget hotel for one night only

Close to terminal 1, restaurant are near, KFC is near
4
Quality of hotel is still the same like couple of years ago, really needs an upgrade, staff is bit unfriendly, breakfast is really tiny. Staying for 1 night is okay, i dont recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 1654 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05