Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2439 reviews

1710 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2439)
Sort by:
Michael W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 1, 2013
The best location

It's in the airport
7.7
Short stay, close to the terminals. For an overnight layover there is no better place.
Report this review
Jaromir M. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 31, 2013
very good location for airport travellers

close to Naia, low cost, free shuttle to terminal
6.3
I arrived to terminal 1 at 22:30 and my next flight was at 6:50am next day from terminal 2. Hotel is 5 minutes walk from terminal 1. Then in the morning hotel free shuttle brought me to terminal 2. It took 10 mins. The location of hotel for such cases is very good. My room was very small and cheap, but no noise from outside. I was satisfied
Report this review
Diamond R. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great spot.. close to airport

Clean rooms and close to airport
8.7
Uneventful. The front desk clerk promised a continental breakfast since I had to leave very early for the airport... it never arrived and I had to leave without it.
Report this review
Leigh E. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2013
Close to the airport withfree shuttle bus service

Airport Convenience, Breakfast included in price of the room, Comfortable Superior Room.
8.7
Pleasant only stayed overnight. Found it better this time than last time I stayed.
Report this review
Timothy P. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
A convenient place and a pleasant stay

Its location, breakfast, cleanliness
9
It was quite OK. I had no problems, aeciated the airport pickup and return to airport service.
Report this review
Larry F. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2013
Convenient to airport when on a late flight

Convenience, friendly, shuttle
8.3
Fine. Will stay again. Nice location to fly in and out of Manila. Enjoyed breakfast and the staff.
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Close to the airport.

Very close to the airpport, decent swimming pool. big rooms.
6
Breakfasts are a little small, staff is nice, not a luxury hotel by any means, but OK. About a one minute drive from Manila airport international terminal 1. Water pressure weak, but hot water available. Hotel drivers were great, did me some big favors. Taxi's available at the road, cheaper than the hotel shuttles. Rush hour traffic around the hotel and in manila is horrible, try to avoid travel during rush hour! Make sure taxi's have a meter and make them reset it, and expect them to ask for a set price and not use the meter during rush hour, as the meters go by distance and they loose money during rush hour if they use the meter. 300-500 piso ($7.50-$12.50) should get you almost anywhere. IF they ask for 1,000 piso when you get in, just get out and flag down another one.
Report this review
Eric H. Couples Norway, July 23, 2013
Nearby the airport with free shuttle

Close to the airport. Fast transport. Friendly staff
4.7
Very old and tired hotel. No WiFi access. Door to the shower was not funktioning. The aircon was noisy and too cold and couldnt adjust.
Report this review
Maribel D. Families with young children Philippines, July 22, 2013
easy access to public transport,

near the airport, many restaurant choices nearby
7.3
Freindly staffs, clean room but sheets not bleached
Report this review
Mark H. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2013
Airport friendly

clean, friendly , and close to airport, very close
9.3
Good, If you are coming or going from the airport, You cant ask for anything better
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 1710 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03