or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Danielle D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2012
Great Location, nice people, AC broken

Walking Distance from NAIA terminal 1
9.3
It was near terminal 1 and after a long flight it was nice just to walk a few minutes then you're at the hotel. Nice people. But during the morning or afternoon it was so hot. Maybe the AC was broken or something.
Julio J. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2012
Unbelievably unprofessional service...

I didn't like anything in this hotel
4
Before we arrive the airport, we called the receptionist to confirm about our arrival and yet when we arrived the airport, there is no airport pick up! we went to hotel by taxi, and when we arrived, there is no room prepared for us! we waited for about 10 mins to get the room prepared. The dilemma continues when we enter our room, it was very clear and I even have the copy of my special request for honeymooners, yet, they gave us a two single bed! We were so tired so we just let the night pass, when the morning comes, the receptionist told us that breakfast was not included in our reservation, but it was clear in my confirmed reservation that breakfast is included. One more unbelievable service from this hotel, we checked out, and we were already in the airport transport when someone called the driver, the driver ask us to change to other transport vehicle, we felt like customers are not priority in this hotel.
Arthur R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 14, 2012
Perfect location for connecting flights.

Location to airport
10
i was pleasantly surprised by how well this hotel seems to run. the room was ok, and everything worked. pay wi-fi was fast and reliable and very inexpensive. the breakfast was good. free shuttle to and from all terminals and the guy was there to meet me upon my arrival. impressive.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have a connecting flight the next day, this is the only place to stay. Economical, clean, friendly, and worry free.
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 13, 2012
Overpriced

Near the airport with free shuttle bus
5.3
I chose this hotel because it was near the airport, so convenient for a one night stopover between flights. Although it is near the airport, the road layout means that transfer takes longer than you would expect. The hotel provides a free shuttle bus. This is more expensive than some other hotels I have used in Manila and I thought it overpriced. I perhaps did not see it at its best, as the restaurant was closed for renovation during my visit. There are several small restaurants next to the hotel but they are not of a high standard. The rooms are a reasonable size and have all the usual facilities, though the minibar was poorly stocked. I got no answer when I rang room service, perhaps because the kitchen was closed. I expected free wifi but I had to pay to access it in my room. That is disappointing when many cheaper hotels provide it for free nowadays but at least it is available and 150 pesos for 24 hours is nothing to get upset about. The hotel has a lift, so no need to use stairs to reach the rooms, as in many small hotels. Perhaps I would have enjoyed my stay more if the restaurant had been open but I would not choose to stay there again. I found it no better than alternatives at half the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Call the hotel for free transfer from the airport.
Estelle D. Solo travelers France, June 12, 2012
Professor

quiet and close to airport; free shuttle service
6
the hotel was clean enough. however the shower did not work well at all. in addition, when i used it, a ery annoying and bad smell came out of he pipes. i had to stop using it right away.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask to check your shower before taking the room.
Sverre B. Solo travelers Norway, June 11, 2012
Good hotel, but a lot of rebuilding

good service
6.3
I miss a restaurant, as KFC was closed because of renovation
Restaurant Tip: Find a restaurant nearby
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Friendly helpful excellent

Taxi to & from airport, food, room, friendly staff
9.7
i arrived at manila well jet lagged, and helpful airport taxi staff directed me to "lounge" area where i discovered that i had a hotel taxi free of charge waiting for me, that was a blessing! the room was tidy and nice, with complimentary food ( nuts ) and drinks in the fridge unit plus soap and tooth cleaning kit, all added to the finese of the room. i recommend it and shall be booking up again.
Lilet N. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
close to airport, nice hotel room..

great foods..
8
i was disappointed the first time we checked in there last march, no airport pick up,and dirty and smokey room.but glad when i come back last month,better room and well accommodated staff..
Diosdado J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
Shortest distance from airport and friendly staff.

Closest to airport in terms of distance.
7
walking distance from airport once located. front desk personnel were friendly. small rooms but clean. free shuttle service going back to airport. little food choices for breakfast though, nothing exceptional there. i would say the experience is average at best.
Rommel C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
Near Airport, Great Location

Location of place near the airport. You can't miss your flight the next day
7.3
Hotel is near the Airport. Good for overnight stay. Hotel also have a free shuttle to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02