Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2362 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2362)
Sort by:
Jonalyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Good Stay

Near at the internationa airport, clean, and good employees
8.3
I stayed in the hotel for one day and it was great. The hotel is so near in the international airport which sorrounded by many restaurants.
Report this review
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2013
an okay budget hotel for one night only

Close to terminal 1, restaurant are near, KFC is near
4
Quality of hotel is still the same like couple of years ago, really needs an upgrade, staff is bit unfriendly, breakfast is really tiny. Staying for 1 night is okay, i dont recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Report this review
Eihleen S. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
very near airport

location convenient for transit passengers
5
The airport is very accessible coming from the hotel.
Report this review
Cho W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good enough for transit passenger

Free shuttle, Free breakfast, close to T3
6.7
The air-conditioning is really loud. I ended up switching it off as I couldn't get into sleep.
Report this review
Werner D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 23, 2013
Very close to airport with free shuttle service.

Close to airport, Free shuttle service, Clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
fantastic stay there

bed, pool, food
5.7
Report this review
Eliathamby B. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
Good for stays when intransit.

Freindly staff, close to international airport.
6.7
We stayed here for one night on our arrival to Philippines and one night before our departure. We booked in advance a superior queen room but on the first night they put us in a standard room with two single beds and advised us it was the superior room though they didn't have the availability for one with a queen bed. On the night we stayed leaving the country to our surprise the room was allot bigger this time but again they gave us two single beds. Rooms had an old musky smell and could have used a better clean. The staff were atleast friendly especially the security gaurds.
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Basic but close and friendly staff. Good transport

Location, transportation and friendly staff
6.7
My stay is comfortable and the staff is great. Good location and a low cost place to stay near the airport.
Report this review
Roger B. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2013
Nice hotel in a good location

Location. easy transportation friendly staff
8
I enjoyed the rooms and the easy transportation. The staff is helpful and friendly .
Report this review
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 18, 2013
An okay budget hotel for one night only

Close to the terminal 1, large hotel room, close to KFC and other restaurants
3.7
Not happy about the quality of the hotel, next time ill take another hotel with better quality and same rate. For 1 night its an okay budget hotel, location is superb close to terminal 1, but for the price i paid, i expect better quality.
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 1655 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06