or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
good location for connecting international flights

good location
8
The hotel is located near Terminal 1. we stayed there when we had a flight early in the morning to Signapore
Giovie L. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2012
great location

near airport
9
the location is good when you have an early flight in terminal 1
Neville B. Couples Australia, September 26, 2012
Easy to find

close to airpot
7.7
Nice and close to International and domestic airport, rooms are well equipped and wi-fi is available for a price and the staff are helpfull, the bad ting i found was that you could not make a phone call outside Manilla from the internal phones, very inconvenient. Very clean rooms and reasonable price, its a good place to stay if your waiting for a connecting flight the next day.
Hugh F. Couples Canada, September 25, 2012
Very basic.

Close to the airport.
5.7
No double bed. Twin beds. No kettle for tea or coffee. Hotel restaurant under construction. No extra towels or pillows. No iron or ironing board. Undesirable people trying to hustle you right outside the hotel and hotel guards ignoring it. Very disappointing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid this hotel.
Myrna R. Couples Italy, September 25, 2012
Simple Hotel

Very near to the Airport,clean,friendly Staff
5.7
We stayed in this hotel for one night only because our arrival was late in the evening and we needed a place to sleep...very tired after the long flight.It took only 5 minutes to reach the hotel with the hotel owned shuttle bus.Really nothing much to say for a night stay.
Todd B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 24, 2012
located right next to the airport

location
7
not really the best of hotels but i have stayed here about ten times now. they are making improvements but still have a ways to go. decent breakfast and free airport shuttle. on this stay there was no hot water and very low water pressure. i only use it for an overnight stay.
Masaji H. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2012
Good access to the airport.

Access to the airport is the best.
9.7
There is a shuttle bus stop near the hotel. You can go to every air terminal in Manila airport.
Ellen J. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Very closed to the airport with shuttle service
7
It was ok. Small rooms especially for 2 adults with 2 kids. Can't do a warm shower, atleast in the rooms we stayed in. We saw mosquitoes in the lobby, but I wasn't worried because my kids had bug repellents on them. The hotel doesn't have its own restaurant so make sure you have cash if you order for room service because the cost won't be charged in the room. No free wifi, got to pay for an Internet card. Other than that, nice people.
Markus O. Solo travelers Austria, September 23, 2012
Basic hotel very close to the manila airport

close to manila airport, free shuttle, essential shops right next door
7.7
There's nothing special about this hotel really except itss close proximity to the airport. It was a perfect choice since i arrived late by plane and had a connection flight early in the morning so i could get a few hours of rest in between. Other hotels would have meant a long taxi ride but this one was only a few minutes with the hotel shuttle service. The AC in my room was a bit loud (and some weird pings when turned off) but that is not really that uncommon in the Philippines in cheaper hotels.
Hotel Feature Tip: That there is a money exchange, a kfc and a few shops around the hotels allowed me to stock up on some necessities
Helvi S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 21, 2012
Service not good. premises quite old.

closer to Terminal 1.
3.7
The employees at the front desk are useless and doesn't know anything. I've waited for the service pick up at the airport for 30 minutes and still they did not come. tried to call them many times and yet cannot reach them. I was forced to take airport taxi just to be able to go to that hotel. Room is big but everything inside are too old. like the AC too noisy, they don't have adaptor for chargers. I was forced to get out to find adaptor for myself to be able to charge my iphone. Employees at the front desk not professional enough to handle customers complains. They don't have laundry service and even an ion. Too disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01