Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2447 reviews

1714 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2447)
Sort by:
Jelson E. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2013
Nice and relaxing.

Very near to airport, Nice room and food. Attaintive staffs.
8.7
Very nice and comportable, knowing that it's only a few minutes away from NAIA terminal 1. No wonder it's my 2nd time around.
Nikhil M. Families with young children India, July 12, 2013
airport hotel

very close to airport
7
airport hotel, good location if you have flight early in the morning, otherwise no go..
Robert J. Families with young children Australia, July 12, 2013
Close to the Airport great for In Transit

Close to the Airport great for In Transit - quick airport shuttle - restaurants & mini-mart downstairs
7
Hotel provided simple room - close to airport - with good airport shuttle
Ramon P. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Manila Airport Hotel

Location, KFC, convenience store closeby
8
Akihiko H. Business travelers Japan, July 10, 2013
good location and friendly staff

very very close to the airport
7
great location for traveller who only need to stay in Manila
Emelie T. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2013
near airport, blooded curtains

walking distance to the airport, kfc next to the hotel.
4
We had blood on the curtains in our room, really felt as if someone could just stumble on in and hurt us. We had a frog that lived by the door. He was about the only good thing in this hotel exept for walking distance to the airport. Need i say moore?
Kai L. Families with young children China, July 10, 2013
Poor condition,

Free shuttle, close to airport, KFC and a Chinese restaurant right outside hotel.
6.7
Herbert S. Couples Germany, July 9, 2013
cleaned, near to airport

Breakfast, Service
8.3
for the small time we stay service and was fine and the rooms are cleaned
Dana T. Business travelers Canada, July 7, 2013
I was there for less than 10 hours.

Location, location, location.
4.7
It was ok. I needed a quick place to stay in between flights and it was clean enough.
Mary J. Families with young children Switzerland, July 7, 2013
Little noise

Very near to the airport,airport service is available,and plenty local restaurants
7.3
It was good, We are informed well,friendly staff and they are so close with local retaurants ,easy to go.
Previous page 861 - 870 of 1714 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05