Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Marc P. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Terrible

Clothing
3.3
the manila airport hotel is a real dump. we checked into our dingy room to find stains all over our bed and then, upon pulling back the covers, long black hair in our sheets. m wife could barely s,esp the entire night. it is very close to terminal 1 but it is probably better to sleep in the terminal itself than to stay here. otherwise, go to one of the other close by hotels. breakfast was terrible too. do not stay here.
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 20, 2012
perfect location , just what I needed

location
7.3
free airport pick up and drop off very close to the airport
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2012
very handy

Walking distance from airport, friendly staff, clean rooms.
8
I have stayed in this hotel a few times now, the only downside is it seems rather expensive for the Philippines. But when arriving at aitport at dark o' clock at night it is so handy. Within easy walking distance and visable from airport it seems worth it. To be honest there are several airports that call themselves "close to airport" but really this is the only one you could walk to. Room comes with cable TV and hot shower - although mine was not working properly, comfortable beds. Easy check in and out and comes with breakfast not the best but all I wanted was coffee anyway.
Hotel Feature Tip: When arriving at airport don't let any touts or drivers talk you into taking a taxi to hotel, unless you can not walk the 800m. They will try and tell you it is not safe to walk but it is. There are many helpful people around who will point out the hotel to you from arrivals.
Elena C. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2012
Nearby airport, excellent customer service

conveniency, friendly service
8.3
I like the conveniency, so close to the airport. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room are clean except there are molds inside the shower. You might need to advice the housekeeper to srub those molds.
Travel tip: nearby by the airport-very convenient, friendly and helpful staffing
Virgilia P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 17, 2012
Convenient

Accessible to transport, restaurant, convenience store.
6
It was passable for a practical one-night stay. The hotel is old, nothing that will make you smile but their staff were nice and the room was spacious.
Johnny A. Families with older children Philippines, July 15, 2012
great location with friendly staff

near to airport
8.3
All the hotel staff are all courteous, professional and helpful.keep up the good work.
Arvin A. Families with young children Philippines, July 14, 2012
Great location

outdoor pool
5
good for a stop over stay. room is not comfortable.
Noriaki I. Couples Japan, July 13, 2012
Not too bad
4.7
the hotel is so old building however staff performance is good,
Karen S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
great place to stay after a long flight

helpful staff, close to the airport
8
It was the perfect place to relax after a long flight, the staff was great.
Noriaki I. Couples Japan, July 9, 2012
Not too bad
4.7
the hotel building is so old however the staff performance is good,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04