or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Gerome S. Couples Japan, May 16, 2012
Good and nice place for early flight

I like the place because it is near in the airport terminal 1.
5.3
Like a 2 star hotel, the only advantage was it is near the airport terminal 1, you don't want to ride a taxi because you can walk it about 5 minutes from the airport, very advantage to the people who have very early flight. The staff are not so nice to there customer especially in the front desk. They are always busy not in work but in there cellphone. Near food area but limited because as the time I went there, the restaurant is under construction that might be useful to the people who like to eat in there room, just call it and it will deliver in your room.
Heike S. Solo travelers Germany, May 15, 2012
suitable for travellers, friendly staff

directly at the airport
5.3
the hotel is located at the airport, only a short ride from the terminal. suitable for travellers for an overnight, short stay. the staff was very helpful and friendly and the breakfast was ok. the room had no locker, a very loud ac was placed into a hole in the wall and the travel plug adapter did not match the plugs at the hotel. the room was a very noisy one as with view to the street.
Chris L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2012
Good hotel for a quick nights sleep

Close to airport
7.7
Had a layover in Manila and needed a place close to the airport. This Hotel is perfect for that.
Osea D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 12, 2012
Close to the airport

Close to the airport
8.7
Excellent staff especially the driver who picked me up at the airport. Nice and comfy room.
Fuping Z. Families with older children China, May 12, 2012
Good and convinent for air travelers

walking distance to airport and hotel providing shuttle
5.7
It is nice to have the hotel very close to the airport. The room is small, and facilities are not very good. No business center. Recommend this hotel if you want to stay close to airport.
Jennifer K. Groups Australia, May 11, 2012
Not worth staying for the price tag

Can;t think of one
2.7
I was horrified when I checked in into this hotel. For the price I paid I certainly expected more than a very basic hotel. I think you're hard press to rate this hotel at 1 star. I would not recommend or ever come back. I slept with one eye open.
Trudy R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2012
Close to airport
6
the staff was friendly. the pool closed too early at 5:00pm. there was no hot water for a shower in the morning. there was no cafe open while i was there and the only food available was at an adjoining kfc. there was a buffet type complimentary breakfast served in the lobby in the morning, but it was limited. for wifi in the room buying a card was necessary, but it wasn't too expensive. there's a complimentary shuttle to the airport 24 hours a day.
David D. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2012
Close to the airport, but otherwise disappointing

Airport shuttle
4.7
Ths hotel is definitely no frills. The rooms are dirty, the door locks are shabby, the tv screens weren't clear. It's a good thing we didn't have to stay more than one night.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't bring your car here.
Steve H. Couples Australia, May 9, 2012
Nothing to Recommend

Nil
4.3
Would not stay here again. Boring, bland,run down,tardy front desk operations, uninviting room. Way over-priced for what u get. The only decent thing was the breakfast.
Travel tip: Transitting flight
Rocio S. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2012
near the airport

convenient location
10
budget hotel that suits for those who avoid traffic in going to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02