Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Edgardo R.
Australia
September 03, 2013
Not properly maintained & sub-standard facilities
Near the airport, free airport trasnfer & friendly staff
Got finger injured due to a rusty faucet with very sharp metal protrusion.

van N.
Guam
September 01, 2013
below average
there were no best thing to this hotel
This hotel was below average for my travel needs. I would stay here again if I traveled alone. I would not recommend this hotel for family travels.

Joham G.
United States
September 01, 2013
I don't recommend the hotel at all
location, that's all it has.
I wouldn't recommend the hotel, no Wi-Fi and bad cleanliness but if u want to try for yourself be my first and experience on your own.

Priscila H.
United States
August 31, 2013
will not recommend to anyone.
very close to the airport
my partner fell down the bathroom floor due to the floor being too sleepery. took her to the emergency room. had to use cast on her right arm due to bruising and pain. hotel did not do anything for her. what can you expect... no wifi available

Chak N.
Singapore
August 30, 2013
Clean room, breakfast no good, not cheap.
Near airport
Good, except no good breakfast, no buffet. Not much choice for breakfast around hotel. Convenient sotre not much things .

Edilberto A.
Philippines
August 28, 2013
clean room/ helpful staffs/close to airport
cost / airport pick up/ 24 hours service
comfortable short stay. the morning newspaper is delivered really early. Airport staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again next time

Hugh G.
United Kingdom
August 27, 2013
Frustrating and disappointing!
Close to the airport, friendly staff and reasonable food
Not very good as we had to change rooms after the first night as we could not use the toilet as it was blocked and there was not any warm water to wash with. The room area in the main building also had an unpleasant smell. We were moved to one of the chalets for the second day and then the toilet blocked again, there was no warm water and often none or not enough water to shower with. The swimming pool which was one of the things that attracted us was very dirty looking and unusable.

Herbert S.
Germany
August 26, 2013
cleaned, near to airport
Breakfast, Service
for the small time we stay service and was fine and the rooms are cleaned

David S.
Australia
August 24, 2013
Close to all airport terminals
Nexst to terminal 1,resteraunts in the hotel complex,airport shuffle
Ive stayed here a few times,good value for money,rooms are large,clean and have comfortable beds and a good bathroom.Hotel is just across the road from terminal 1,and close to other terminals.Hotel has an Airport shuttle,and offers a late check out,for a reasonable fee.There are also a few resteraunts in the hotel complex,breakfast at the hotel was ok .

Russell O.
United States
August 24, 2013
clean and good location
location, restaurant, close to airport
This hotel is always clean and so close to the airport for those early morning flights out, you cant beat it.