Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2429 reviews

1703 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2429)
Sort by:
Jefrey C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2013
awesome

clean, good ambiance and aircon
9.3
it was a great experience, the staff were so friendly and the hotel has spacious lobby. the hotel is good for backpackers since it is very accessible in the airport. shuttle service is a plus.
Report this review
Gairy S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2013
Fantastic

Service comfort privacy
10
Great
Report this review
Edna A. Families with older children Philippines, June 26, 2013
close to the airport

clean,neat and nice
6.7
we stay here only a couple of hours and we did not stay too long in their room because we went to the shoping mall.Good to stay,free shuttle for pick up and drop off to the airport
Report this review
Aurachat S. Families with young children Thailand, June 25, 2013
not clean but easy to access

easy to access from airport
5.3
Report this review
Jonalyn B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 25, 2013
Good Stay

Near at the internationa airport, clean, and good employees
8.3
I stayed in the hotel for one day and it was great. The hotel is so near in the international airport which sorrounded by many restaurants.
Report this review
Hans B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 25, 2013
an okay budget hotel for one night only

Close to terminal 1, restaurant are near, KFC is near
4
Quality of hotel is still the same like couple of years ago, really needs an upgrade, staff is bit unfriendly, breakfast is really tiny. Staying for 1 night is okay, i dont recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Report this review
Eihleen S. Families with older children United States of America, June 24, 2013
very near airport

location convenient for transit passengers
5
The airport is very accessible coming from the hotel.
Report this review
Cho W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Good enough for transit passenger

Free shuttle, Free breakfast, close to T3
6.7
The air-conditioning is really loud. I ended up switching it off as I couldn't get into sleep.
Report this review
Werner D. Solo travelers South Africa, June 23, 2013
Very close to airport with free shuttle service.

Close to airport, Free shuttle service, Clean rooms
7.7
Report this review
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
fantastic stay there

bed, pool, food
5.7
Report this review
Previous page 871 - 880 of 1703 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07