Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Brian W. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2013
Great way to get to islands, first and last night

Airport pickup and drop off, cash change on-site, KFC in lobby
8
It was definitely a budget hotel. AC was good but facility worn. Staff was very helpful and was perfect for late arrival and early departure to the islands.
Report this review
Chuanhuang C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2013
Nice hotel for travelers

Good location and friendly employee
8.7
Although is a old hotel but the location and employee is good. Even the security dog is very friendly.
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Groups United Kingdom, February 9, 2013
it was just to stay for the night and leave for an

location, airport pick up, friendly staff
7.7
Fine - it did the job - provided a night's stay. There is a KFC open late next door if you need a quick bite before going to sleep.
Report this review
Gerald Z. Couples Canada, February 8, 2013
great location to airport

location to airport
6.7
the rooms are small, great for a lay over to the airport. free shuttle to and fro to airport is a plus. the staff is friendly and having a breakfast free with room is a plus. they need to fix the air conditioning system, it is loud and cools not very well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Report this review
Renato D. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2013
Convenient Hotel

location, courteous staff
8.7
I felt like i was in a neighborhood hotel where simply talking with the staff made me feel we are in a safe place. I felt their concern for our comfort. For me, the facilities is not much of my concern, it's the people there...typically Filipino. I like also the shuttle services the hotel offers for the convenience and safety of its guests. I am recommending this to friends who next time will not need anymore someone to pick them up from the airport. All they need to do is call the hotel for shuttle service so they can check in safely and easily at their hotel. All they need to do is meet their guests at the hotel. I'd say, you can use: "Leave the passenger pick up to us...stay with us and go home glad."
Travel tip: call or e mail your arrival so the shuttle van can pick you up.
Report this review
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Near airport

Convenient for frequent in & out of coming & going to Manila Airport!
4.3
Rooms are basic! Could do with some fruits for breakfast! Not a single fruit just a choice of continental breakfast & fried rice w/ fried fish and fried sausage! Not very healthy!!! The facilities outside are convenient to change currency money and eating out! The shuttle vehicle to collect customers from airport is never on time! Have to abandon it @ one time and take a airport transport (paid few hundred pesos) due to the Manila Airport Hotel's courtesy shuttle van being very late! I was waiting for more than 30 mins and I was very exhausted & hungry!!! They could do w/ unravelling their tardiness!!! To summarise, its a convenient place to stay if you want quicker access to the airport! But not to have a great wonderful stay!!, Sorry.., just being honest!!!
Restaurant Tip: The Malabon Restaurant in front of the hotel is a must eat. Food is really tasty! The Money Changer facility outside the hotel is very convenient & safe.
Report this review
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, February 7, 2013
Good hotel for stay over between 2 flights

Very close to NAIA terminal 1, free shuttle to and from airport
7.7
The room was sufficient for a 1 night stayover between 2 flights. We got a free transport from terminal 1 and the next day to terminal 3. Aircon was very noisy, but just not set it to max and the noise is bearable. Breakfast OK but not great. Next door restaurant 24/7 open!
Report this review
Pauline S. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2013
Convenient for overnight transit visitors

great breakfast included, free shuttle to airport - a great saving
8.3
The price is right and very convenient. There are small groceries and restaurants just downstairs (KFC too). The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Not bad for a 2star hotel.
Report this review
Agoda F. Families with young children China, February 5, 2013
Location good but very small rooms

Free Airport pick-up which is good.
4.3
it is located in t1 terminal which is 10mins driving away from t3 terminal. not so close as i expected. the room is pretty small, and the ac is just 20cm away from the bed which is rediculous. i turn off the ac while sleeping otherwise i will get frozen as no blanket and ac so close to the bed.
Report this review
Andries M. Solo travelers South Africa, February 5, 2013
Very convenient location, but a tired old hotel

Walking distance from the International Arrivals hall
6.7
I needed an overnight stay close to the airport for an early departure, and in that regard, the hotel suited me perfectly. But it is a tired old hotel with no atmosphere, albeit the friendliness and assistance of the staff. At first I thought the sheets were not fresh, but they were just badly ironed. Everything worked and all the facilities were there, but dont expect anything more than an average three star. Free shuttle from and back to the terminals, and transfers at a reasonable rate to the nearby Mall of Asia.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to the Mall of Asia, and the hotel provides transfers at a reasonale rate.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03