or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2127 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2127)
Sort by:
Craig F. Couples Australia, December 8, 2012
Stop ove between flights

Inside airport. walking distance from terminal 2. free transport to terminal and good breakfast.
6.3
Clean rooms. A little dated. Good for stopover between flights. Double bed was just 2 singles pushed together not worth the extra money for superior. Breakfast was nice. Free transport to airport before flight.
Stuart G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
good location - reasonable price

Good location - close to airport and malls
3.7
rooms are ok - bit smelly and not so clean .. but location was ok.. food was ok
Ian M. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2012
Friendly staffs

Nearby the airport..
4
The room was average. The only thing I didn't like is the airconditioner it was too smelly i couldn't sleep.
Frederick W. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
good rooms and service

close to airport
7.7
free breakfast only catered for pinoys and everything was cold
Vladimir M. Solo travelers Russia, December 2, 2012
Great location but bad rooms and service

nothing
4
Only for one night. Bad rooms, noise window air cond, awful breakfast.
Clay S. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2012
Sad place to stay

Friendly staff
5.3
The main attraction of this hotel is that it is close to the airport treminal 1. This allows quick transfer for an early morning flight. The hotel's free shuttle service is terrific. The staff is friendly and helpfull. The state of the rooms is just too negative. My room was awefull smelling. The staff attempted to freashen it up with air freshener, however, I awoke in the middle of the night completely repulsed. I have stayed at the this hotel many times, however, I will not stay here anymore. I will stay at another hotel and awake earlier and refreshed and just take a taxi to the airport. Sorry Manila Airport Hotel, but you are just not a good purchase.
Dallia N. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great location but poor breakfast

very near to naia... with free hotel transfer service
6
Apart from its best location, the hotel condition is quite old. From tv, aircon, toilet... Even wit breakfast,
Manfred S. Couples Germany, November 29, 2012
Great Location but nothing exceptional

Perfect location opposite Manila Airport, walking distance
6.3
The Hotel is very well located and was perfect for me arriving in the evening from overseas and not able to continue to my final destination in the Philippines. The reception and service is ok. Everything was running smoothly. The rooms are small but are good equipped with everything needed for a one nights stay. Cleanlines and maintenance of the hotel is pretty ok. Unfortunately the breakfast is not very exciting and didn't motivate to use except having a cup of coffee.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best is actually the location beside the airport for late departures and late arrivals without connection or long lay-over times.
Allan M. Couples Australia, November 28, 2012
Good Service. Good for transit

CLose to some restaurants.Good location to Airport.
8
Close to NAIA 1. Good for transit. The shuttle bus to the airport is a helpful service
Lawrence M. Couples November 26, 2012
basic hotel close to the airport with free shuttle

okay place but nothing special
6.3
older hotel that could use some refreshing. bare bones buffet breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07