or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
David B. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2012
Dirty Hotel

Right at the airport
4.3
This is a dirty hotel. You can sense it as soon as you enter the lobby and once inside the actual hotel all of your suspicions will be confirmed. It is also grossly overpriced. The free breakfast buffet was the absolute worst food that I had during my two week visit to the Philippines.
Rodchild U. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2012
great location with friendly staff

close to restaurants, videoke, internet and just front of naia
9.3
its a nice stay..no pressure with the distance to the Airport. Clean Room but need freshener.
Gilbert L. Couples Philippines, April 24, 2012
Great location but small rooms.

Food order is fast.
7
Wake up call service is bad. The place for free breakfast is hot and no electric fan available for all. They have for selected portion of the place only.
Miroslav P. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 24, 2012
ok for one night - close to terminal1

Location
6.7
i stay just for one night and ask for wake up call, but they do not wake me up i had superior room, generally ok. if you need to go on international terminal after it´s great. i asked for airport transport, but without success.
Petr N. Solo travelers Czech Republic, April 22, 2012
Great location near Airport.

Friendly staff, great location near Airport.
8.3
I am stay here just two nights, but I am satisfied. Nice hotel with a swimming pool. Near the airport (good for departures at night), friendly staff and free shuttle.
Michael E. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Terrible Hotel or just plain unlucky?

Close to airport. That's about it....but in Manila this advantage cant be underetimated!!
6.3
Arrived after a long road trip at about 2am. Booked this hotel because of a 9am flight that same morning and hoped for a quick nap and shower to arrive at airport fresh. When we got to our room the toilet flush just did not work. It felt like the mechanism was totally detached from the inner workings of the cistern. There was just no way that either the last guest or cleaners would not have known about it. If it was the hotel guest before us that leaves a question in our mind just how well the toilet and bathroom was cleaned after they checked out!! The service guy came reasonably promptly and now about 45 minutes since we arrived and just wanting to sleep we asked for another room which was swiftly accomodated to their credit. We were moved to a larger room outside the main building,a "villa". We checked that the toilet worked as soon as we arrived. Grateful as one of us had a dodgy tummy that day. Our next surprise was that after our first shower that the drain was clearly blocked and all the water backed up flooding the bathroom and providing us with our own indoor pool. Again I dont know how an issue like this would escape housekeeping if they truly cleaned the bathrooms between guests!! Once again our friendly after hours service guy came promtly and emptied out our indoor pool. After two hours of arriving at the hotel we finally got to bed (not too sure how clean the linen was but we wont go there) only to wake up two hours later to head to the airport. The "shuttle" we took was a sedan and filled by 4 people. Felt lucky there was no more guests wanting to go because someone would have had to wait and there would have been a likely fight..then again a taxi probably could have been easily organised and in Manila very inexpensive. Overall the transfer was about 8 minutes to Terminl 2 WHICH is a fantastic bonus because i would not have been able to bear to sit in a Manila traffic jam coming from any other hotel in the city & risk missing our flight.
Hakan A. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2012
close to airport

good for transit
6.3
this hotel is at walking distance from terminal 1, but they also have free pickup from the airport use it works really well with friendly staff,,, we stayed in a pool villa because all the other rooms were full, simple but nice, if you are going to terminal 1 after your visit it will be quicker to walk than take the free shuttle
David W. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2012
Airport hotel ? but 15 minute taxi from Terminal 2

Nothing special
5
I only booked this hotel because it claimed to be on the airport. It did not look to be much of a hotel but i only wanted some where to overnight close to the airport as i was late in and flying out again early. For security reasons i did not want to be traveling far at night in Manila. Therefore i was very dissapointed to find it was a 15 minute taxi ride away from Terminal 2. The hotel itself was ok for the cheap place it was but was not what i thought i had booked from the description.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not book this hotel if you are looking for an over night stop close to Terminal 2. It is called an Airport Hotel on the airport but is actualy a 15 minute taxi ride away from Terminal 2.
Siu M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2012
Bad hotel

None
3
poor room, poor management, dirty bad, noisy at night
Marshall R. Couples Australia, April 19, 2012
Good near to the airport

KFC in front of the hotel
5.3
We just had a good sleep...And it is advantage coz its near to the international airport...and no need to worry fr a taxi, coz they had a free shuttle service...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08