Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1895 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1895)
Sort by:
Cecil M. Families with older children South Africa, June 7, 2014
very close to international airport

good stop over after an international flight with a domestic flight the next day. Resturants walking distance.
7.3
very good for only a stop over hotel. Older hotel but still good value for money.
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
nice hotel

good service, easy access for restaurants
10
will back here again for next vacation!
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, June 7, 2014
Stayed here after a late night arrival

Location Speedy service Price
5.3
The hotel is very convenient to get to. You could probably walk but the shuttle arrives within minutes of calling. Check,in and out only took a couple of minutes as well. There is a KFC downstairs but also a couple of local eateries as well.
Conception E. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
convenient to get to airport

airport transfer and close to airport
8.3
The hotel room are clean and I have a very nice room for the price.
John R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Perfect for what we wanted on a short stay.

Close to airport, friendly staff and taxi service.
8.7
It was comfortable with good breakfast, clean rooms and friendly staff.
Mauro B. Solo travelers Italy, June 5, 2014
Practical needs. Near to the airport

Distance from the airport
5.3
Ordinary, norhing special Pleased by the kindness of a girl at the desk and annoyed by her collegue (bored and not helpful)
Couples June 4, 2014
2 star hotel

Location, free shuttle, free shuttle
4.7
Good
Cecile W. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2014
It was a restful night

Close proximity to the airport
6
It was ok. The hotel's proximity to the airport was a bonus. I just walked from the airport to the hotel.
Hilda V. Couples Canada, June 3, 2014
not very good

location to airport. shuttle to airport. friendly staff
6
We were only there for a few hours between flights. We had to climb onto the beds from the end because there was no space beside the bed. There was a loud dripping noise from an air conditioner above dripping water onto our air conditioner. The reception on the TV was quite poor.
Richard G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
l friendly staff outstanding food

good food,conveiniant location,friendly staff
9.7
it was only overnight but the room is comfortable and the food is good the staff is friendly and helpful, nice place I recommend it, I travel to the Philippines often and I stay there whenever there is a room available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05