or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2014
Well Located for T1 or T2 Departures

Location, location, location
6.7
I've stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel a few times now when I have early flights at Terminal 1 or Terminal 2. The hotel is right next to Terminal 1. It's not the greatest hotel, but it does the trick for 1 night. If you want to avoid Manila traffic on the way to the airport, then stay here. They have a free shuttle that will take you to your terminal whenever you need it. It's not like other hotels that only offer a shuttle each hour, so that's nice.
David R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
A Good Place to Stay

Check in. Transfers. Friendly staff
9.7
I always enjoy my stay at the Manila AirPort Hotel. It is so convenient for airport transfers, & the Free Pick airport pick up & return to the airport.
Phyllis R. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Need to lift their standards

Proximity to airport; bus shuttle to airport very efficient - only 2 really
6
Very average
Phil A. Couples Australia, July 22, 2014
good for travel

proximity to airport, clean,food outlets.
7
good stay.onernight stay and traveller next day so close to airport is goodshuttle to terminal was also good as terminal 4 airasia was still a long way away.convenient restraunts nearby by.
Glenn W. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2014
It is adequate but over priced for a 1 star hotel

Close to the airport free pickup and transport to the airport
5
We have been using the Manila Airport Hotel for several years because it is right by the airport. We stayed there a week ago right after Typhoon Glenda and there was no internet or TV which is understandable but a week later when we were leaving still no internet or TV. The cleanliness of the rooms is always hit and miss, sometimes they will be extremely clean and other times half cleaned. The free breakfast is a joke, they use to have a small buffet style breakfast over by the pool which was very nice all the coffee you wanted. Now the breakfast is so small you are still hungry when you are done and if you want a second cup of coffee they charge you 200 hundred peso's for a 5 peso cup of 3in1. The staff is usually very friendly and helpful except this last stay, we got there around 10 pm and the security is fast asleep on the lobby couch usually there is always someone to open the front door for you but the people working that night just did not give a you could see it in their attitudes. When you book on line they always try to make you think you are getting a good price but you are still over paying because it is only a 1 star or 2 star on a good day. It is adequate for the connivance of being at the airport and is over priced for what you get.
Untung E. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2014
beyond words
3.3
The air con is incredibly noisy. I can hardly sleep. You have to experience it urself otherwise just book other hotels.
Alain A. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Good

Closer to terminal 2 and airport shuttle
6.3
Stayed 1 night/ good and would recommend if you are looking for a hotel near terminal 2
Catherine W. Couples United Kingdom, July 19, 2014
adequate for short stopover

distance from airport shuttle service helpful staff
6.7
We stayed one night at the start of our trip and one at the end to be close to airport for ongoing flights the following day.Included breakfast was adequate but we found in the evening the restaurant did not have quite a few items on the menu and the pizza I had the base was very undercooked. There are a few other options for eating just outside the hotel.Although we were asked for flight details when booking and thought this meant the shuttle bus would meet the flight we had to phone and wait quite a while for it to arrive which was awkward as we had difficulty picking up a network however when I explained the problem at reception we were given a card and told to give it to customer service desk at the airport and they would contact the hotel to arrange shuttle on our second visit which they did
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2014
easy location across from terminal 1

location, free pick up and drop off at airport, friendly staff
6.7
My stay was fine, hotel is nothing great but staff are friendly and airport pick up and drop off next day for free is fantastic
Milagrina W. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Will not stay there again
5
Ok, no hot water, bugs everywhere. Hotel needs repair badly Breakfast ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03