Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6

roger B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nice hotel in a good location
Location. easy transportation friendly staff
I enjoyed the rooms and the easy transportation. The staff is helpful and friendly .
Reviewed August 15, 2013

roger B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Basic but close and friendly staff. Good transport
Location, transportation and friendly staff
My stay is comfortable and the staff is great. Good location and a low cost place to stay near the airport.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Colin C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to Terminal Two for an early morning flight.
Close to airport, grocery store and restaurant next door
Hotel served a purpose, expected the worse after reading reviews but though basic I felt safe and it was clean enough. Would never had stayed there if there was a better alternative closer to Terminal 2 for an early morning flight. There was no hot water for a shower in the morning and the breakfast consisted of coffee, eggs, bacon and hash brown. Hotel had a bus to the airport but when I flew in I got a taxi to the hotel for around $5 US. Could have phoned the hotel and asked them to send the bus but too much hassle.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Mark V. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
They were friendly, efficient, and helpful
close to the airport, free shuttle, comfortable beds
Good. It was just what we needed. We needed a place to stay near the airport and this hotel worked perfectly.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Ing W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great budget transit hotel with clean room
Close proximity to airport, clean room and internet access availability.
Hotel is very closely located to airport terminals hence a great transit hotel for any passenger. Not far from town and mall of asia too. Rooms are of good size and clean. Downside is the water pressure is low. Internet access is available at a fee.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

John W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Ok for an overnight stay near airport
Location, price, free shuttle
Hotel very old, window unit a/c. Was close to Terminal and had free shuttle to other terminals. Note, the terminals are very far apart in Manila.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Christine C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good for over night stay at the airport
Shuttle to airport, clean comfortable bed, friendly staff.
The hotel was functional and the location was suitable for our needs. It was very tired and the outside especially looked very run down but the accommodation was clean and spacious and service was good.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Yosuke K. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Not too bad.
convenient location only 2minutes drive to Terminal 2. Free shuttle bus service two terminals. Free breakfast.
The facility needs to be upgraded. No hot water available in shower. Freezing room temp. Without air conditioning.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Michael W. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Close to the Manila airport
Close to the airport, close to the airport, close to the airport
Close to the airport. That is about all I can say for this old, run down hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

MARIFE A. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Average and okay
close to the airport and shuttle bus was provided; good food chain close by
The hotel is very convenient for me and close to the airport. The only thing I don't really like is that I stayed here for 5 days but I didn't get any room clean up. I use 3 towels for five days and I don't even get a tissue refill in my washroom. The management should have the initiative to ask residents if they need some room service or just a complimentary call for room service specially in my case that I booked there for almost a week. My bed need to change it's kind of old and beddings need to replace also it's kind of too much used and printed are very light now.
Reviewed August 12, 2013