Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2230 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2230)
Sort by:
Renato D. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2013
Convenient Hotel

location, courteous staff
8.7
I felt like i was in a neighborhood hotel where simply talking with the staff made me feel we are in a safe place. I felt their concern for our comfort. For me, the facilities is not much of my concern, it's the people there...typically Filipino. I like also the shuttle services the hotel offers for the convenience and safety of its guests. I am recommending this to friends who next time will not need anymore someone to pick them up from the airport. All they need to do is call the hotel for shuttle service so they can check in safely and easily at their hotel. All they need to do is meet their guests at the hotel. I'd say, you can use: "Leave the passenger pick up to us...stay with us and go home glad."
Travel tip: call or e mail your arrival so the shuttle van can pick you up.
Report this review
Jocelyn C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2013
Near airport

Convenient for frequent in & out of coming & going to Manila Airport!
4.3
Rooms are basic! Could do with some fruits for breakfast! Not a single fruit just a choice of continental breakfast & fried rice w/ fried fish and fried sausage! Not very healthy!!! The facilities outside are convenient to change currency money and eating out! The shuttle vehicle to collect customers from airport is never on time! Have to abandon it @ one time and take a airport transport (paid few hundred pesos) due to the Manila Airport Hotel's courtesy shuttle van being very late! I was waiting for more than 30 mins and I was very exhausted & hungry!!! They could do w/ unravelling their tardiness!!! To summarise, its a convenient place to stay if you want quicker access to the airport! But not to have a great wonderful stay!!, Sorry.., just being honest!!!
Restaurant Tip: The Malabon Restaurant in front of the hotel is a must eat. Food is really tasty! The Money Changer facility outside the hotel is very convenient & safe.
Report this review
Peter R. Couples Netherlands, February 7, 2013
Good hotel for stay over between 2 flights

Very close to NAIA terminal 1, free shuttle to and from airport
7.7
The room was sufficient for a 1 night stayover between 2 flights. We got a free transport from terminal 1 and the next day to terminal 3. Aircon was very noisy, but just not set it to max and the noise is bearable. Breakfast OK but not great. Next door restaurant 24/7 open!
Report this review
Pauline S. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2013
Convenient for overnight transit visitors

great breakfast included, free shuttle to airport - a great saving
8.3
The price is right and very convenient. There are small groceries and restaurants just downstairs (KFC too). The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Not bad for a 2star hotel.
Report this review
Agoda F. Families with young children China, February 5, 2013
Location good but very small rooms

Free Airport pick-up which is good.
4.3
it is located in t1 terminal which is 10mins driving away from t3 terminal. not so close as i expected. the room is pretty small, and the ac is just 20cm away from the bed which is rediculous. i turn off the ac while sleeping otherwise i will get frozen as no blanket and ac so close to the bed.
Report this review
Andries M. Solo travelers South Africa, February 5, 2013
Very convenient location, but a tired old hotel

Walking distance from the International Arrivals hall
6.7
I needed an overnight stay close to the airport for an early departure, and in that regard, the hotel suited me perfectly. But it is a tired old hotel with no atmosphere, albeit the friendliness and assistance of the staff. At first I thought the sheets were not fresh, but they were just badly ironed. Everything worked and all the facilities were there, but dont expect anything more than an average three star. Free shuttle from and back to the terminals, and transfers at a reasonable rate to the nearby Mall of Asia.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is close to the Mall of Asia, and the hotel provides transfers at a reasonale rate.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2013
good for a quiet nights sleep and connect flight

location very close to airport
8.7
it was fine for my purpose of a good nights sleep and connect to a domestic flight the next morning. the room was old but fine and had all i needed. i was very impressed by the staff. polite, helpfull and friendly. has fast food and convenience store just outside which is handy. i was picked up from the airport by the shuttle service which was unexpected but greatly appreciated. the free shuttle bus service is excellent. the driver was very nice guy.
Hotel Feature Tip: i included my arrival flight details on my agoda booking info and was picked up by free hotel shuttle bus. dont know if this always happens. but worked for me.
Report this review
James T. Solo travelers Australia, February 1, 2013
Covnenient for an early flight

Literally on the doorstep of Terminal 1
7.3
I was just here overnight due to a 14 hr stopover with an early morning flight out of Manila. They had a freee shuttle bus to the terminal (Terminal one leterally 1 min away) which was useful. Rooms very basic and run down but a good place to stay if you have an early flight.
Report this review
Lawrence G. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2013
good for the airport

Very good customer service
7
Basic airport hotel but the collection service was very good
Report this review
Brian H. Business travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Horrible

Nothing
3.3
Horrible. No hot water, dirty room, untrained and rude staff, dirty sheets, and WiFi that doesn't work. If you want a backpackers hostile that charges motel prices, then stay here. The only positive thing I can say is that it's extremely close to the airport.
Nightlife Tip: Decent, fun, but pricey, nightclub at Resorts World near to the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05