or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1812 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1812)
Sort by:
Emma B. Couples United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Budget hotel

Basic hotel for overnight needs
5.3
Hotel was adecquate, but don't expect any frills. Also slightly hard to find from the airport - even with a local driving it took us a little while to find. Staff friendly & helpful enough
Colin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2012
Convenient Hotel close to Terminal One

Free pickup at the Airport within minutes of your arrival
8.7
this was my third stay at this hotel.because of its closeness to the airport i can get an extra hours sleep and a swim in the pool before i catch my next flight.breakfast on the patio with the wait staff being very attentive to ones needs is also good.
El I. Families with young children Belgium, April 17, 2012
overpriced

very close to the airport (well depends on which terminal ..)
6
- we arrived around 9pm. travelling with our daughter (2yo). at the airport some lady from the hotel told us the shuttle should arrive in 10min. after 30min no sign of the shuttle and no lady anymore. very humid and hot outside so after 40 min we gave up. to avoid the long queue for taxi we had to take a fixed fee taxi (500 peso for 3 min ride). was pissed of... so when the driver delicately suggested a tip ... - room is basic and certainly not worth- room was clean - service was basic too but i have to be fair by saying that the staff was trying. needed hot water for the baby and we had to go to the staff room at the far end of the corridor on third floor where they had an old micro-wave.. but as i said they made efforts.. - next day the shuttle took us to terminal 3 which we discovered is 30min away with the bad traffic. why bothering taking an hotel near the airport.. anyway i just realised philippine is way back in terms of service compared to thailand.. last word: if you travel alone and if you have all the time in the world and if they do a half price promotion and if you like kfc, yes this is the place for you.
Julie J. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
it is what it is!

within walking distance of airport
5.7
we booked this hotel for our final night of our three week trip around the philippines and micronesia. we booked purely on the basis that it was close to the airport and we would be arriving quite late in the evening and leaving the next day. the hotel is definitely nothing spectacular but the bed was clean and the shower hot! we didn't use the pool as it appeared to be quite dirty and the pool area in general looked very run own
Erhen M. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

next to the airport
2.3
The rooms are small. Receptionist are not helpful and they are arrogant. doesnt have any face towels, trash can and some other stuff. Its dirty. Hate that hotel.
Mary A. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2012
Bad experience

good location for travelers but the facilities needs improvement really bad
3
during our stay no hot water the bathroom is nasty leaks all over it horrible i wouldnt stay there again.not worth a penny
Helen E. Groups Australia, April 14, 2012
Terrible dirty hotel, receptionist was rude.

close to airport
4.7
The worst hotel I have stayed in, the reception were rude, and unaccommodating to us, Never will I stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Go and find the markets Asia Market was the same as home.
Nenette D. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2012
great place to stay

clean and comfortable
9.3
Great experience. The hotel was very close to the airport. The rooms were spacious enough for me and my daughter. The staff were friendly and the food was great.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to the airport
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2012
Very close to the Terminal

Close to airport, shopping and food
8.7
This hotel is perfect if you have an overnight stay and must fly out the next day. I've used this hotel 3 times now and it's clean, staff is friendly, food is good and best of all it sits on airpoty grounds. There is also a free shuttle. Good value for your money.
Michael M. Families with older children Malaysia, April 12, 2012
Strategic good locaton with fantastic service

Just as you arrived in Manila and on thight schedule catching on morning flite to other destination, this is the perfect Hotel to stay,..Airport just a stone throw away...airport transfer can be arranged by their front staff.
9
the hotel is just beside the naia...noises can be heard every corner but its make me felt at home due to the situation and condition of the hotel are now very much improved when my family and i came and stayed in this hotel. ...their services were fantastic with staffs very helpful.... we had our breakfasst served with a simple but delisious food....just awsome. sure i'll pick this hotel on my next visit.....keep it up!
Nightlife Tip: for those travellers who doesn't sleep much at nite...you all can find yourself jumping from one entertainment outlets into another, full of young and beautiful Local lass....pleased be reminded that while you guys on night or shopping spree, exxtra careful on money changer if you are short of Pesos and need your foreign currency changed to Pesos...most of the outlets can be very friendly but that is their know how...fooling and conning....be alert at all time...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08