Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Wayne K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2012
super basic dirty

better than the street
3.3
the customer service is the worst i have ever encountered and i have stayed in many small hotels all over the world, food is terrible, cockroaches everywhere, better than a night on the street thats all i can say not worth the money at all
Stuart F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2012
Gr8 location for leaving Phip

Good location, good airport shuttle
6
This is a good hotel for a one-night stay before leaving the Philippines. Was right next to Terminal 1, so for our early-hours departure it was ideal. Shuttle was free and immediately available. Basic room had very basic services, a bit small and a bit tired, but price was not too bad either. Reception staff struggled a little with English. Lots of eating places right outside, but we were hassled by a small group of beggar-children who kept knocking on the window to get our attention, pointing to our food and then to their mouths. When we paid our bill they did the same thing re the money, so you felt a significant intrusion on your space & privacy.
Restaurant Tip: Get a seat well away from the windows.
Eitaro O. Solo travelers Japan, June 25, 2012
Location, that's it

Location
5.3
Perfect location for travelers who arrive late at/depart early from Terminal 1. Comparing with similar price range hotels, however, it's overpriced; as if a two-star hotel charges the price of a four-star hotel. A good experience in this time was they took me to Terminal 1 with their complimentary shuttle after check-out around 4:30 am (the shuttle operates from 6:00 am basically) even though I didn't ask.
Tet P. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2012
Great Location

near the airport
5.7
the ideal hotel if you are pressed for time. it is only a short walking distance to the airport. the hotel also provide free transport to the airport. however, the air-conditioning is something the hotel should look into because it is very old and noisy.
Maricel C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2012
It was okay

convenient, accessible and thorough
4
My only concern was the hotel’s door lock. I think it wasn’t safe and I was always carrying my stuff with the fear that my stuffs will get stolen. Otherwise it was a good experience. The hotel fetched me from and to the airport in a timely manner. The bed was okay but there was no wifi. I was misinformed.
Terence C. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2012
Great location but poor quality

location
3.7
This hotel is dreary. The rooms are cramped, dim, and dirty. I was never able to find hot water in the evening or morning for a shower, so had a quick luke-warm shower. The fixtures are old and it just gives you a negative feeling about being in a developing country. They were remodeling the restaurant area so no services.
Greville R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 17, 2012
Not the best hotel...no wake up call as requested.

Nothing at this hotel was liked
4
I asked for a wake up call as I had a flight to catch...but there was no call. It was just luck that I woke up in time...
Scott S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
Great service but small rooms

shuttle from the airport
7.7
It was a no thrills room, rather small. but it included a shuttle to and from the airport and a nice hot breakfast all for a reasonable price
Stuart A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2012
ok hotel for the layover

close proximity to Terminal 1
7.7
its a good hotel, directly across from terminal 1. rooms are adequate, aircon is a bit lacking, but it will work. water pressure is weak, but what can you do? its ok for a quick wash before going to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: kfc is next door to hotel.
Danielle D. Groups Philippines, June 16, 2012
Great Location, nice people, AC broken

Walking Distance from NAIA terminal 1
9.3
It was near terminal 1 and after a long flight it was nice just to walk a few minutes then you're at the hotel. Nice people. But during the morning or afternoon it was so hot. Maybe the AC was broken or something.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01