or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1981 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1981)
Sort by:
Mark V. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2012
nice and comfy

easy accesos to the airport, location is perfect for backpackers and nightlife, near fast food restaurants
8.3
Cheryl E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2012
Comfortable place to live

very close to naia
10
i enjoyed my stay, very comfortable and very convenient.
Patrick M. Solo travelers Canada, August 16, 2012
close to airport

close to airport
8
Check your flights, I assumed my flight went to the only airport in Manila. There are 2 international airports in Manila. The other is at Clark field, where my flight went to. So, I did not actually stay at this hotel where I prepaid for a deluxe room. Note to self.....double check airport codes on ticket, lol.
Arturo P. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Great Location, bad rooms

Close proximity to NAIA international and domestic terminals, with free shuttle service.
5.7
My wife and I stayed here for one night as we were transiting to another city the next day. The hotel was very close to the international and domestic terminals, and they had free and reliable shuttles. Those were the only good aspects of our stay. The rooms were not clean, and smelled bad. The bathrooms also didn't smell well. Also, we could not eat our free breakfast because it was very dirty (lots of flies flying around the buffet table). We ended up eating at KFC next door.
Francis M. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2012
Convenient Hotel a stones throw away from NAIA

Convenience
5
The hotel is convenient, but the rooms are not as great. the bathroom walls are not closed off, if you are in the room - you will see the person taking a shower. The walls walls of the bathroom are 5 feet tall. There is a club outside my room and I can hear people doing Karaoke in the middle of the night. For a little more extra, I would find other places to stay
Anna M. Families with young children Philippines, August 14, 2012
Disgusting hotel

Near in the airport
2.3
me & my husband together w/my daughter sleep there just for a night coz we have a early flight the next morning...the room is small,but im prepare for that...they had a cable tv but we cannot see clearly the screen is blurred...they had a aircon near in the bed,i cant sleep coz the aircon sound is so loud,so my husband need to off there aircon...i thought i can sleep that night once we off the aircon hahaha but another noise appeared,the window near in our bed i heard water dropping in the ceiling,it is sooo loud....i think that water came in the 3rd floor aircon,waaaah....we avail there free breakfast too,the location is in the lobby,dirty table,so many flies too...i cant barely eat....my hubby eat 1 slice of bread only...my 5yrs old daughter eat little mixfruits....i cant recommend that place to my friends either...
Travel tip: That place is good only if you need catch a early flight. The price is so expensive too.
Clay S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Good for early morning flights out of NAIA

Very close to airport
8
The main value is the extremely close location to the Manila airport, terminal 1. I usually have to get to the airport at 3:30a.m. Manila Airport hotel provides free shuttle service to the airport and is availible any time, day or night. The checkout is swift and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Attached to the Manila Airport Hotel is a Kentucky Fried Chicken for convinient eating. Several other eating places are right next to the property as well. Just ask the desk to direct you to the nearby internet cafe. I had them escort me there the first time I used it. Then discovered how nearby it was in order to do online airline check-in, print out documents, etc.
Travel tip: I have heard there is a swimming pool, but have never seen it or used it. If arriving to NAIA, terminal 1, collect your baggage, exit the building, DO NOT CROSS THE STREET. Turn right and continue following the sidewalk. You will eventually cross one traffic lane, but go to the sidewalk and follow as it curves to left-ward. Look for the KFC restaurant and the Manila Airport is attached to this building. You can take a taxi to there if you preferr.
Peter E. Solo travelers United States of America, August 12, 2012
Only worth it for layovers

Proximity to airport
5
There's basically no reason to stay here unless you have a layover in Manila that's one night or less. It's across from Terminal 1, so if you arrive in one of the other terminals, get in a taxi and tell the driver to head to Terminal 1. They won't know where the hotel is if you just say the name. It should not cost more than pesos to get there. Tell your cabby that before you take off.
Gregory B. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2012
nice to stay

close to airport
8.7
nice place to stay,close to airport, rooms nice and food not to bad..worth staying if u want somewhere close to airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: stay here if u want to be close to the airport
Sheirre A. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2012
Great location

Very close to international airport which is good for international travellers. There are restaurants and convenience store just nearby. Free airport transfer and breakfast for two.
8.3
Breakfast is too simple. Standby hotel taxi charges too much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B05