or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1887 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1887)
Sort by:
Sverre B. Solo travelers Norway, June 11, 2012
Good hotel, but a lot of rebuilding

good service
6.3
I miss a restaurant, as KFC was closed because of renovation
Restaurant Tip: Find a restaurant nearby
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Friendly helpful excellent

Taxi to & from airport, food, room, friendly staff
9.7
i arrived at manila well jet lagged, and helpful airport taxi staff directed me to "lounge" area where i discovered that i had a hotel taxi free of charge waiting for me, that was a blessing! the room was tidy and nice, with complimentary food ( nuts ) and drinks in the fridge unit plus soap and tooth cleaning kit, all added to the finese of the room. i recommend it and shall be booking up again.
Lilet N. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2012
close to airport, nice hotel room..

great foods..
8
i was disappointed the first time we checked in there last march, no airport pick up,and dirty and smokey room.but glad when i come back last month,better room and well accommodated staff..
Diosdado J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 10, 2012
Shortest distance from airport and friendly staff.

Closest to airport in terms of distance.
7
walking distance from airport once located. front desk personnel were friendly. small rooms but clean. free shuttle service going back to airport. little food choices for breakfast though, nothing exceptional there. i would say the experience is average at best.
Rommel C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 9, 2012
Near Airport, Great Location

Location of place near the airport. You can't miss your flight the next day
7.3
Hotel is near the Airport. Good for overnight stay. Hotel also have a free shuttle to airport.
Benjamin H. Groups United States of America, June 6, 2012
Location is good but hotel too old

Nothing was good.
3
I stayed in this hotel in the 80's and remember it was nice. However now,first there was no shuttle serve to hotel although to the terminal there was one the next morning. the room was small and old. The dining room was closed for renovations. You had to pay for internet access. There is no new dinning places within walking distance. Overall the service was poor and is over priced. The only positive is that it is close to terminal 1. Overall I would suggest the owners tear it down and build a new updated hotel.
David L. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Great position near airport and comfortable

Near Airport
8
I always stay one night here when I arrive in Manila from the UK. It is just a walk from terminal 1 and there is free transport to the domestic terminal the next day. I am normally up and ready to leave at 4.30 in the morning and there is always a hot breakfast in with the price, even that early.
Esspn S. Families with young children Norway, June 2, 2012
Dirty, low standard and overprized.

didnt like anything about the hotel except that it was easy acces to the airport
4
The hotel was choosen because of its close distance to the Airport. We were bound to Cebu next day so this came in handy ( thankgod bec I really hate Manila). The hotel itself was as described Dirty , small room without window, and overpaid ( 3500 peso for this small room ) but again it was close to airport. If you just need a night sleep I guess it is worth it , and I guess thats the only reason why people would use it. Lots of negative here but choose the hotel if u want to have easy and fast access without traffic out of hellish Manila as fast as u can :-)
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2012
adequate room, pleasant service

good desk to room service
6.3
needs some renovation, girl at front desk all business, no smiles, breakfast was cold with some pink mystery meat,good shuttle service
Rasha E. Couples Egypt, May 31, 2012
v poor

location
4.7
the hotel is so like a motel not worth the price at all.thanks God we stayed there only for 8 hours. as a hotel in this area with this price i expected at least something comfortable.which was ways far from that... there were constructions going on KFC the next door which was so noisy we couldn't sleep before our flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04