or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Pamela M. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Not that Bad

staff service, location , fast shuttle service
7.3
The hotel has seen better days. Water pressure for the is not that great but it did have hot water. The staff was nice enough to provide us with a bucket to use. Airport transfers were efficient. Box type TV with semi working remote. After we checked out, I called to inquire if we had left my mobile phone in the room. A few minutes after they called to say they had found it and will be at the front desk.
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, September 21, 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5.3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Thomas M. Families with older children Australia, September 21, 2014
overnight stay

pick up from airport free deliver to airport in the next morning facilities close by
7.3
Enjoyed stay with minimum travel time and good service
Thomas C. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2014
poor service. dirty room, leaking air con.bad food

Free shuttle to and from terminal.Location.Location.Mediorce
5.7
Tolerable. Barely .
Aerobella V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7.3
Edmund R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4.3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Victor S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9.3
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5.3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Jean-Brice T. Couples France, September 12, 2014
Horrible place

Located next to Terminal 1, shuttle to go the the airport
2.7
Due to a flight cancellation we had to stay in an hotel next to the airport. We looked on internet and found this hotel. We walked there and ask for the room rate. They pretended they only have the most expensive villa left. By Agoda I found cheaper room and did the booking via Agoda in front of the front desk officer. They did not say anything and give us the standard room. The room and bath room are dirty. The shower was almost not working. We were so happy to wake up at 3 am to leave the place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04