Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

from 2210 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2210)
Sort by:
Michael Z. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2015
Great stay!!

Price staff and room comforts
10
Very good
Report this review
Gloria P. Families with older children Philippines, July 27, 2015
good

clean ,good location , good rate
8
feeling good
Report this review
Liezl C. Business travelers United States of America, July 24, 2015
Its an Ok hotel

Location, affordable,convinient
5.7
It was okay to spend the night, before the flight. Just didnt like that there was no free wifi.
Report this review
Alice K. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
Not as advertised
4.3
I would not recommend staying here longer than 1 day.
Report this review
Anna L. Families with young children South Korea, July 13, 2015
Nearest hotel from Terminal 1

its near the airport.
5.3
Our room air conditioner wasn't working😭
Report this review
Alan P. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2015
Near Terminal 1

Location, Cleanliness
7.7
It was great. Just a 10mins drive to Terminal 1.
Report this review
Tim L. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2015
Only good as close to airport

Lift, location, free breakfast
6.3
Only stated here 1 night and thankful for that. Very VERY overpowering smell of mint in the room, dodgy air con which was very noisy and had to use a hair clip to keep it in position. Free breakfast was cold. Free transfer to airport was good. Staff were friendly through only contact was at check in and out.
Report this review
Emily P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Ok, far from terminal 3 and not flexible with food

Not that expensive, ac, nice staff.
4.7
Report this review
Akira S. Business travelers Japan, June 24, 2015
good loation

good loation and friendly staff. From terminal 3 and 4, it isn't so near.
5.3
The hotel service is good but the facility is old. So, I expect the rehabilitation of the facility soon.
Report this review
Neil S. Couples Australia, June 22, 2015
Only stay there if you have to

Friendly staff, close to airport and free shuttle
6
Staff were friendly and it is close to the airport BUT rooms are fairly run down and smelly old carpet with stains - it make my skin crawl. We have travelled all over Asia and 7 weeks in the Philippines and this was the 1st hotel ever that you had to pay for wifi on top of a fairly expensive room for its standard. I will look else where next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04