or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1925 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1925)
Sort by:
Rodrigo N. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Disappointment

Location
5.3
The location to the airport is very handy especially if you have connecting flights the next day. I have a very disappointing stay because I lost my mobile phone which is located inside my backpack and my money on the table of the room where I stayed. There is a woman who does massages in customer's room. I am not certain if she is one of the hotel's employee. She is the only personnel who entered the room . I did not request the room to be cleaned since I have a short stay . For this reason, I suggest customers to be very careful with your possessions.
Ernest G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good location

KFC, Location, Free Airport transfer
8
Ok
Rodrigo N. Couples Australia, October 13, 2014
The hotel is very accessible to the airport.

Accessibility. Helpful staff. Courtesy shuttle bus.
8.3
Our stay is okay since we have short stay and got connecting flights. The location is accessible to the airport . Staff are helpful and accommodating. The shower door required maintenance and repair works very badly . We have a very noisy air conditioner unit. The towels need to be replaced for there are holes and it is not color white anymore .
Alex M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
A Not to be repeated experience
2.7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Conrad G. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2014
Just ok

Location
6
Ok place, but just ok
Michael K. Couples Germany, October 6, 2014
For transition

close to terminal 1, small restaurants outside, supermarket outside
6.3
Ray P. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Our stay at the MAH.

The hotel is very close to the airport. It's very good value for money. It's close to God restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
10
We've stayed there many times before, it's not the Hyatt Regency but it's very clean, comfortable and cheap. We will definitely stay there again.
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Thank god it was for 1 night only

There were no best things about this hotel.
5
Michael G. Solo travelers United States of America, October 4, 2014
Great location for airport travel

located next to airport, food outside, friendly staff
7.3
This is located at NAIA. The free shuttle was waiting for me when I exited the terminal. The staff was very friendly at check-in. It is not a five star hotel so I did not expect much. The rooms are small and it smells like a southeast Asian hotel. There is no kettle for boiling water nor is there an alarm clock, but they will give you a wake up call. There are restuarants downstairs, including a KFC. There is a convenience store with a money changer in the parking lot. The free shuttle was ready to return me to the terminal early in the morning. I can recommend this hotel for a one night stay if flying out the next day.
Kazuhio M. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3.3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08