or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2115 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2115)
Sort by:
Richard F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2015
Convenient for the airport

Close to the airport. Inclusive shuttle service to and from the airport. Food and drink available in immediate vicinity.
7.7
The hotel is a very short drive from the airport's international terminal and a somewhat longer drive to the internal flight terminal. The hotel's shuttle service provides an efficient transfer to and from both terminals. The hotel is basic but clean and tidy. It's ideal for a one night stopover. The shower pressure was very low but all in all the hotel and staff were satisfactory.
Danial K. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
aircon in room too noisy

service
6.7
the aircon in the room was too noisy to sleep
Odette F. Solo travelers Malta, March 20, 2015
cleanliness poor. staff ok. airport transport v gd

staff, safe and airport transfers
6.3
THE REASON I CHOOSE THAT HOTEL WAS BECAUSE IT WAS IN THE AIRPORT GROUNDS AND I WAS TRAVELLING ALONE AND ARRIVAL WAS LATE. SHAME i WAS SO disappointed with the cleanliness of the room.
James D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
Just right for me

location to airport, helpful staff, inexpensive
9.7
It was a comfortable place to stay for rest in between flights. The staff were very helpful and picked me up and delivered me to the airport on time.
Wilfred T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
The hotel is too old & Aircon is old, noise.

Location, food available 24 hrs
5.3
Pleasant n convenient
Andres R. Families with young children Canada, March 16, 2015
Good

Near from the Airport, shuttle service and clean and have breakfast free
4
Good!! Just a little comments I think towels needs to change into a new now they are old already.. But overall the service is good, hotel is clean and I definitely book again next time that we travel.
Eden N. Couples Israel, March 14, 2015
Bad hotel!!!

the location..
2.7
Not good!!!!!
Urte G. Couples Germany, March 14, 2015
Overnight stay

Free shuttle service from and to the airport, comfortable room, helpful staff
7.7
Very good, only minus that we had to pay for the free wifi (150php for one day)
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Great Location basic accommodation

Location, Location and location
6.3
Arriving late at night I was pleased that this location was so close to the terminal, that I was transferred to it for free and delivered to the next departure terminal the next morning. Basic noisy wall air-conditioner worked. Free breakfast but very basic. Overall I was pleased by the value.
Darren B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Perfect Location for Departures from NAIA 1

Location, Location Location
5
As always the staff are a complete disappointment, the only reason that I stay at this hotel is for pure convenience as it is exactly opposite the Nino Aquino International Airport Terminal 1, in fact its only 100 meters from the entrance/exit so easy to walk to the Hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06