or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2140 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2140)
Sort by:
Lasantha A. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Serves the purpose of a transit hotel.
Justin B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Decent

Breakfast was awesome!
5.3
Staff was friendly. Room reminded me of an 1970's era hotel off the highway in the southern states. Very drab and out of date. Just looks/feels a little dirty and undercleaned. Not the fault of the staff, but of the age and decor of the room. The tile in the bathrrom is slippery as ice when wet and there are no mats or extra towels to put down.
John F. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2015
Manila Airport hotel

location accessibility friendly
7.7
Great
Apivee B. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2015
Room very old

Close airport have airport transfer and next to food minimarts and exchange booth
5.3
ok
Filomeno K. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
friendly staff; plumbing problems

Great staff, great location, free breakfast
8.3
Free airport transfer was quick to respond and courteous driver; friendly staff. Heard other hotel guests complained as we did - plumbing problem (toilet) - slow or won't flush down even if just clean water in it. Drapes were dusty, made me sneeze to open them. Close to the airport.
Rosalinda L. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
Our stay at Manila Hotel

Accessible, very near to the airport and the price is just okay
7.3
Satisfactory though the room given to us is not what we expect. Bathroom not so good bec one sliding door was missing, water coming from the shower is so hot n so little water coming out. No complimentary water n coffee
Keith W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Good location , cleanliness , great staff
7.7
Good
Winston W. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7.3
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 10, 2015
Walk to airport

Location location location
7.7
I stayed 1nite for an airline connection be wise to know you can walk there 1 person said you can walk in 1 minute taxi's may say $200. Peso
Geoffrey M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Convenient airport hotel

Airport convenience, free airport shuttle, affordable
7
Clean comfortable but the breakfast is terrible. Nice cafes nearby however

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07