My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
1795 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (1795)
Sort by:
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Manila in between planes best hotel

Location shuttle service to airport staff friendliness
9
As many previous times very nice stay, convenient access to airport, pick service on time very friendly staff, the right place to stay at when connecting planes in Manila with one day gap.
Karen A. Groups Philippines, July 5, 2014
Good

Personnels are very friendly.
6
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.
Dag U. Solo travelers Norway, July 2, 2014
Airport hotel for transit

Pleasant personnel, Pick up at Terminal 1 and transport to terminal 3 domestic.
6.3
It is an ok place to use if you are in transit in or out of the Philippines, or eventual domestic transfer. Other than that I would not stay there.
Leslie W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
I was so glad it was only one night...

close to Airport. close to Airport close to Airport
4.7
This hotel should be torn down it was a Dreadful night. I could night get any sleep
Charles P. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2014
Convenient access; friendly staff; uncomfortable

Location to arprt; free shuttle; reasonable price
6
Adequate but uncomfortable beds; room close to noise
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, June 28, 2014
Great Location Next to Terminal 1

Location, Shuttle, Price
7.7
If you are flying out of Terminal 1 (international), I would recommend staying here since it's right next to the terminal. The hotel offers a free shuttle that will take you whenever you need to leave anytime of the day or night. The hotel isn't the nicest airport hotel, but it does the job for one night. There are amenities right around the hotel (convenience store, fast-food restaurant), so you don't need to walk far for anything. The hotel's breakfast is sufficient, just enough to get you started. If you have a flight out of terminal 3, I wouldn't stay here. If you are going to Terminal 2 (Philippine Airlines), the hotel would be ok.
Rob T. Couples Australia, June 24, 2014
absolutely terrible
2.7
no hot water in room. staff did nothing to rectify matter when reported. extremely noisy ancient air conditioning unit
Alberto D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Very Basic Hotel but Convenient

Cheap, accessible and near convenience and fastfood chains.
6.3
I did not expect much from this hotel in terms of facilities or luxuries. I was not disappointed. The main reason for my choosing this hotel was its proximity to the airport as I had an early flight. They have a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport which leaves when you are ready to go. I would stay here again if I was pressed for time.
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Over price

location and free airport shuttle
5.3
Its convenient for overnight stay to connect with early flight next morning.. Free airport shuttle service is a bonus, and staff are very friendly.. As for the hotel itself, its a run down dirty
Boi K. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Very "bad" experience cos hotel rules,not flexible

free transport to the airport from hotel and vice versa.
3.3
Breakfast being not allowed even though we were 8 minutes late. Ended up paying our breakfast. Late check in but refused for an extra 1 hour late check out. Not helpful staff & not flexible at all. Too far to go any where. From Airport Terminal 3 to hotel, need to make one big round to get to hotel. Will never stay here ever again. Very bad experience. Regret forever.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01