Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
2356 reviews

1652 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (2356)
Sort by:
Klaas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 2, 2016
Overpriced

Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
5.7
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.
Report this review
Joe H. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Great service, horrible conditions

Staff were friendly and eager to help, location was close to airport and free breakfast was a benefit.
4.7
This stay was chosen for location only. Otherwise, it would NOT be recommended. I saw a lot of fire hazards in their electrical utilities, WiFi was pathetically slow and had to be purchased on a per item, per day on a daily basis. The hotel was found to be antiquated but still trying to be modern. Good for a very short stay IF you are desperate for a place to sleep.
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
No hot water

Staff Friendly/ late check out/ location to airport
5
Swimming pool dirty/ no hot water/ late cleaning of rooms.
Report this review
Lena J. Couples Sweden, January 15, 2016
poor breakfast

shuttle service airport, close to the airport, service-minded reception staff
6.7
Rather ok but a very poor breakfast. Improvement a must!
Report this review
Vance S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 10, 2016
Convenient for before/after flight

Location, staff, pool
7.7
I always enjoy staying here as the staff are very good and the convenient quick access to the airport is great. The pool needs to be maintained better.
Report this review
Boris C. Couples Slovenia, January 10, 2016
Close to the airport

Quick chek in, airport transport,
6.7
Ok.
Report this review
Esther C. Families with older children South Korea, January 4, 2016
too dark, old..not dirty tho.

Location, shuttle bus to terminal, staff
6.3
I stayed only for few hours. Wasnt too bad.
Report this review
Susan M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Home from home

The welcome,transfer to airport and onsite eatery
9.7
Our stay even for one night was very good and would use this hotel again
Report this review
Dennis L. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2016
the rooms are clean and big bed. meets my needs.

locality. Several choice of food outlets and resonably comfortable rooms.
8.7
Our stay there was relatively short and I find it reasonably good. Several food outlets also adds up to our convenience to eat as I checked in late in the evening. Friendly and polite check in staff.
Report this review
Zidorius I. Couples Australia, January 1, 2016
is just ok

location
5.3
ok
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1652 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07