Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (159)
Sort by:
Victor S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9.3
Maria M. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...
Rita J. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
Accommodating but it lacks free wifi & internet

Nearest to the airport
6.7
Good
David S. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
short but convenient

Convenient location, airport transportation, convenient store nearby
6
it was as very short overnight stay. Good for connecting flights.
Ann J. Business travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Tired Hotel

Location .... downhill from there
6.7
The hotel is old and tired. Thank goodness that I was tired and it was only over night. It is close to the airport.
Terence W. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
Do not stay here , avoid ,

Close to airport , has a KFC next door
3.3
At front desk their is a fat lady that wants to do all the massages , I like to pick one for that but was told by her that it has to be her , I said if ok I'll pass , but from that day I never got my room cleaned and I paid 1800 pesco for time extension till 8pm but I came out at 825 so she made me pay 1200 for the 25 minute when no one was waiting for the room , she got her money for the massage she missed out on and she refused to give me a reciet or. Tell me the managers name saying she is abroad , there is a shop in this hotel that massage girls work and I very much liked their friendly ness , the room has aircon motor inside it so u can't sleep with the noise it should be plumbed outside , the staff are totally controlled by this fat massage lady who is saying she is a friend of the Bose , in my mind not a friend as she is not looking after her buisness for her friend , I'm not upset as it's not big money for us but it is if your money is running out , anyway my advise is not to stay here and to look another.
Angeli J. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
good

convenient
6
strategic location
Irene E. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
very close to NAIA terminal 1

location
5.3
It is so close to NAIA Terminal 1. THey offer free shuttle service to terminal 1. Fast check in and out. Breakfast is good. We stayed in room 3M8. it needs cleaning. The headboard is dirty, TV has no cable, shower area is so small and the water from the shower is disappointing.
Gilles V. Business travelers Switzerland, May 9, 2014
stay only if you go abroad and do not expect much

near Int Airport, that's all
4.3
If you go abroad you can stay one night but it is expensive for what it is. Stay and forget.. GV
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
first and last stay

location, price and breakfast
3.7
Very old hotel with bad shower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04