or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
174 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (174)
Sort by:
Virgil L. Business travelers Philippines, December 24, 2014
travellers

friendly staff, location,
6.3
Location is good near the airport
Masao H. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2014
comfortable

location, nice staff, cleanliness
8.3
It was comfortable and staff are kind.
Man D. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2014
no WiFi, no room service

near airport
4.7
ok
Man L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 14, 2014
Good

Breakfast
7.7
Yasushi S. Business travelers Japan, October 30, 2014
Only location

Near terminal 1
3.3
Room is very dirty. Although My room was 1st floor, window rock was broken. Very poor security.
Kevin R. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, location and free airport shuttle
6.7
My stay was good at this hotel.
Alex M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
A Not to be repeated experience
2.7
Where do we start? the twin beds? Tiny room? the small lizard wanting to stowaway in my luggage? The very poor 'breakfast' - which was out of stock anyway! the extra 150 for wifi.. the 300 pesos that a house keeper charged to get a Smart Sim card (cost 40 pesos) This is an old hotel - no reason to stay here unless you had an early flight from Terminal 1 Manila has a lot of problems... this is one!
Kazuhio M. Business travelers Japan, September 26, 2014
Noisy AirCondition Stink Smell

Near terminal 4
3.3
I stayed room where very old fashioned (with taped on broken cover) air conditioner disturbed my sleep of incredible noise but no choice as toooo hot in the room, every 10 min switch on/off!!!! Stink (Burnt) smell came on my first step into room-zone after checking-in at the front. Following morning I saw whole view of the hotel which looked like under renovation construction, really. I wonder how other people made good comment for this kinf of really stupid hotel.
Victor S. Business travelers Taiwan, September 14, 2014
Good

1) Friendship 2)KFC is your kichen 3)Service
9.3
Maria M. Business travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Hotel staffs were awesome..

The best thing primarily is the location coz i needed to go to CAAP during my stay so it was very accessible. Not bad at all..
6
It wasnt that bad.. i just dont like how small the hotel room is... the hot and cold shower dont work.. i have not tried thier food even if our accomodation comes with breakfast... the staffs were kind and prompt though whenever you needed something...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08