or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
139 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (139)
Sort by:
Yusuke F. Business travelers Japan, April 15, 2014
first and last stay

location, price and breakfast
3.7
Very old hotel with bad shower
Nobue S. Business travelers Japan, March 19, 2014
Stay away if possible

close to airport, cheap, nothing else
2.7
Old, ugly, and cheap (not only monetary). As commented by lots of people, this hotel is old. But more than this, the staff shows no interest in receiving guests. Service is not in their vocab. The front desk told me that to fly out of Terminal 1 (which in under construction/renovation), I had to go there 3 hours early--but lots of passengers came 2 hours or less time prior to departure. I guess the hotel staff was ill-informed or ill-intended. The cafeteria was not even welcome a guest--so I walked out after being seated. I'd stay there only if my flight leaves very early.
Charles D. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
nice,great.

location,service,the hotel
7.7
it was good and great..very near the airport and access-friendly..
Pasiana S. Business travelers United States of America, March 18, 2014
This Hotel is only good for overnight stay

Free shuttle bus/close to the airport/fast check in and out
4
During my 2 nights stay in this Hotel, I was not happy with the AC and the bathroom shower. AC was blowing dirty foul air, shower was very slow and very dirty carpet.
Roel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
Fair enough. Didn;t quite like the hotel.

Close to the airport, reastuarants and convenience store available in the area.
4.3
It was unpleasant. The hotel room is dirty and not so comfortable. There are cockroaches roaming and the water is very slow.
Isaac E. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
comfortable, relaxing, excellent service

friendly service, close to the Airport, affordable
8
I really enjoyed it, and I'll be going again in a few monthes
Motoo K. Business travelers Japan, February 12, 2014
Probably Airport Hotels of the World worst .

Rare experience
4.3
Front staff were completely forgot the wake-up call that I requested.
Bryan L. Business travelers Philippines, January 23, 2014
fair

location
7.7
accessible nnmbh;h;lh;lh'lh'lh'l'kjhljkhkjh;kjjfkjhfjhgljglgll
Kevin F. Business travelers Australia, January 8, 2014
ideal for transit customers

location to hotel pleasent staff and clean room
6.3
good value for what it is meant for. Transit hotel for airport with available amenities
Zakir A. Business travelers India, December 26, 2013
its ok ,,,not bad

this hotel located near airport terminal 1....can go by walk from airport,,,,,just like airport hotel
5.7
its not so happy with stay in this hotel,,,but ok for me because very near from terminal building,,,so easy to reach airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Hotel ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01