Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
790 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (790)
Sort by:
Junalyn N. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2015
The Philippines

Locatio
3.3
Not very good water pressure (3rd floor). Refrigerator not functional
Angel V. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
very unsafe place! dont like at all!
2
Did not stay! Very unsafe please! Bad area!
Rhemie H. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2015
Not Good

Closed to airport, value of the money
5.3
The first time we stayed was on May 3 2015. we had an early flight. The room was Ok. but when we check out the following morning I was charge another 700pesos, when I already paid it the night we check in. Spoke to one of the driver of the shuttle, and while we are away from manila he let us know that the hotel is refunding me my money when we come back. so this was good. On May 13th we came back again since its closed to the airport and we have an early flight. this tine we got the small room, with door locks broken and carpet smells. Sad to say we are not happy since we could not sleep due to smelly carpet, bathroom drainage that you breath in while laying there. this place could use a remodel big time. We are not very happy with our stay at all, but location and convenience is very good.
Junalyn N. Couples United States of America, May 13, 2015
first night -disappointed

with restaurant, security guards and rides to hire
5.3
No hot water for shower
Ian M. Couples New Zealand, May 13, 2015
over night stay

helpful staff, close to the airport, free airport transfer
5.3
good for over night stay
Eunice Y. Couples Canada, May 13, 2015
Good location close to the airport

Location, room was clean and staff was courteous
7.7
We had an early international flight that's why we booked a hotel as close to the airport as possible. We were pleased that the hotel was able to print our boarding pass in time for our flight. As we're both senior citizens, we had to ask our daughter to check us in online and she had to call the hotel (from cebu) to arrange for them to print out our boarding passes. When we checked in that evening, everything was arranged esp our early shuttle ride to the airport.
Stanley S. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Close to airport, nice shuttle

Close to airport, has a shuttle, breakfast is fine.
7.3
William H. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Very poor services

Location caffe next door
3.7
Uncomfortable willnot stay again
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
close to the Airport, But...

Close to the Airport, Friendly staff, clean
6
The rooms may have been clean, but they were in need of repair, showers didnt work properly, very musty old smell, very expensive for what it was, staff and taxi drivers were friendly, food offered for breakfast ran out too fast.
Kevin S. Couples Canada, April 27, 2015
Good enuff

For a stay when you have an early flight
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01