or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
781 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (781)
Sort by:
Stanley S. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2015
Close to airport, nice shuttle

Close to airport, has a shuttle, breakfast is fine.
7.3
Thomas B. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
close to the Airport, But...

Close to the Airport, Friendly staff, clean
6
The rooms may have been clean, but they were in need of repair, showers didnt work properly, very musty old smell, very expensive for what it was, staff and taxi drivers were friendly, food offered for breakfast ran out too fast.
Kevin S. Couples Canada, April 27, 2015
Good enuff

For a stay when you have an early flight
8
Colin L. Couples United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
good value

good for airport food o/k value for monry
8
Lasantha A. Couples Australia, April 20, 2015
Convenient Location

Location, friendly staff, good value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Staff was efficient and friendly. Serves the purpose of a transit hotel.
Justin B. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2015
Decent

Breakfast was awesome!
5.3
Staff was friendly. Room reminded me of an 1970's era hotel off the highway in the southern states. Very drab and out of date. Just looks/feels a little dirty and undercleaned. Not the fault of the staff, but of the age and decor of the room. The tile in the bathrrom is slippery as ice when wet and there are no mats or extra towels to put down.
Filomeno K. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2015
friendly staff; plumbing problems

Great staff, great location, free breakfast
8.3
Free airport transfer was quick to respond and courteous driver; friendly staff. Heard other hotel guests complained as we did - plumbing problem (toilet) - slow or won't flush down even if just clean water in it. Drapes were dusty, made me sneeze to open them. Close to the airport.
Rosalinda L. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2015
Our stay at Manila Hotel

Accessible, very near to the airport and the price is just okay
7.3
Satisfactory though the room given to us is not what we expect. Bathroom not so good bec one sliding door was missing, water coming from the shower is so hot n so little water coming out. No complimentary water n coffee
Winston W. Couples United States of America, April 11, 2015
2nd stay at Manilla airport

location, workers were pleasant, price
7.3
Alec D. Couples United States of America, March 30, 2015
Good Location, Bad Business

AC, Location is close to airport, Airport shuttle service
5
The room was decent. The AC was small and weak. The noise coming from outside was very loud in our room. Wifi is 150 pesos for one device (should be free). TV had one channel with poor reception. A few food options just outside the hotel (Cafe, KFC, Chinese, etc). Breakfast was okay. Free airport shuttle that will take you to your flight terminal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05