or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (742)
Sort by:
Matthew T. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Good hotel

location, breakfast is fine, room is quite good.
7.7
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Location, food choices, either at hotel or nearby, and friendly staff.
6.7
It was mostly fine, but the shower door had broken rollers, so it could not be moved.
Jeremy H. Couples United States of America, January 20, 2015
watch Monkey

the conveniences of four eateries to choose from, and being really close to airport made it an excellent stay before flying back to states, they even let us stay in room until 3pm for a small fee.
7.3
Nice, free breakfast was decent and the monkey outside the villa was entertaining. Staff was attentive & friendly.
Johan T. Couples Sweden, January 19, 2015
The Pool Villa

Close to airport
3.3
We stayed at the pool villa since it was the only available room type at the event of booking. The receptionist was kind and helpful. The room which was at a rate of 5000php was horrible. The cleaning was sub-standard and we found plenty of black hair and dust on the floor. We were missing towels for showering. The room itself felt poorly planned and worn out. You will for sure be dissapointed if you are paying 5000php per night. If you are going to stay at this hotel, book in advance so you can get one of the more price worthy rooms. It is after all for sleeping in only.
Rodney B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2015
great hotel !!!

location , food, very clean rooms
8.7
Very good
Richard P. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
Great for airport

location,breakfast transfer
8.7
Great location for airport with free transfer perfect for short stay
Mark P. Couples Afghanistan, January 12, 2015
Stop Over Hotel

Near airport. That's it!!!
4.3
Very average. Too much money for a cheap hotel with a noisy aircon.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Manila Airport Hotel

Access to airport, shuttle service, restaurants in the immediate vicinity.
6
The hotel itself was OK but the the air con unit in the rooms was probably the noisiest I have ever come across. Had an early night in order to catch an 06.40 flight and had a terrible nights sleep.
Sherwin D. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2015
Last day of my vacation

Location,accomodation,staff
8.7
Very good!
Malcolm M. Couples New Zealand, January 8, 2015
Stay was O K.

Closeness to Terminal One
4.7
With Terminal One closed to Cathay Pacific we were directed to terminal Three - due to renovations . Not so good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04