or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Couples (766)
Sort by:
Eden N. Couples Israel, March 14, 2015
Bad hotel!!!

the location..
2.7
Not good!!!!!
Urte G. Couples Germany, March 14, 2015
Overnight stay

Free shuttle service from and to the airport, comfortable room, helpful staff
7.7
Very good, only minus that we had to pay for the free wifi (150php for one day)
Donie S. Couples Ireland, March 12, 2015
Arrival Night to Manila

THE FRIENDLY STAFF!
6.3
So so, could do with improvement to bring up to its 3 star rating.
James B. Couples Australia, March 6, 2015
Room to stay briefly if desperate

bed, location, nothing else
5
We got there, room smelt of urine and there were insects in the room - so much so i had to apply insect repellent inside. Its airconditioner was so loud it was hard to sleep. It had twin beds - even though we requested a double/queen bed. However, it was a place to lay down for a few hours in between flights, and they "wake-up" called us correctly - which was nice.
Reginald J. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
HOTEL STAY

SHUTTLE SERVICE GOOD ROOM RESTAURANT
6
very good
Angel A. Couples Canada, February 28, 2015
Updating needed

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Just OK - neat, updated look from outside & inside should not cost much but give a more comfortable feeling to guests. Wifi in guest rooms should come with the room rate! Breakfast menu in restaurant also needs a bit more help...e.g. it should show some options for side orders, like bacon etc. even if for an extra cost. I had to ask if they had any bacon when I chose to order waffles...I was prepared to pay extra. Coffee refills should be offered at no extra cost!
Jean-Claude A. Couples Australia, February 27, 2015
A very handy location for a stop over.

Airport pick up-drop off, quick check in, monkey to play with in back yard.
7.7
Pick up awaiting us even after a delayed flight was great. Check in was very quick as usual and the hotel staff had attend to our room before we got in. Air conditioner was turned on, TV on, lights on, and nicely set up for our arrival. Noisy air conditioner as in all the rooms we stayed in previously (old style) broken door guide on shower screen where as, previously the shower screen was missing in every other room, bathroom is always clean and suitably equipped. 2 mosquitoes in the room bit us profusely over night, YUK!!!! TV remote control barely worked, Daily news paper delivered to the door. Friendly staff, suitable yet very basic breakfast in the restaurant. KFC next door offers the best food in the locality...which is not saying too much. Swimming pool at the back of the building with bungalow cabins around there. A very quiet area. There was also a very friendly monkey that would climb all over if permitted to do so. Rather affectionate too.
Anthony S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Great Place to layover

Close to Airport. Great service. Nice rooms
10
They did everything I needed with a smile. Will always use as layover when I travel in the Philippines.
Ronald G. Couples Trinidad and Tobago, February 23, 2015
Very Disappointing

Closeness to airport - breakfast adequate
4.7
Toilet blockage: after using flushing did not happen. Faeces floated around like fish in a pond.After repeated attempts to flush the bowl filled to the top rim of the toilet. When we took the key out of the lock to close the door a mighty loud suction was heard from the bathroom. After re-entering to check was surprised to find it had emptied. Does one have to vacate room and re-enter to let the flushing operate.
Sheila C. Couples United Kingdom, February 20, 2015
Overnight stay in transit

Proximity to the airport
3.7
The carpets had an old musty smell, the bed linen was awful, holes in the sheets and the linen needs to be replaced. The air on was so noisy it had to be turned off. The heat was stifling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08