Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
690 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (690)
Sort by:
Aerobella V. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2014
convenient location

free airport shuttle
7.3
Edmund R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Look for another. ...not worth the money

It had a bed...
4.3
Not comfortable. ..unclean. ... dowdy drapes and furnishings .... boring
Mike C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Manila Airport hotel stay 9/15/14

Free pick up and drop off to airport, staff friendliness, closeness to airport
8
The is a great place for quick one night stays right after and immediate before flying out. Probably not the best if you are very picky, or plan to stay for a long period. I did see a few small ants on the window sill, but still the wonderful staff, great service and clean rooms more the made up for an older building and I happen to see an ant from time to time at my house too.
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
Close to airport

Location, friendly staff, free airport shuttle
5.3
My stay was ok.. Arrived and had no cable tv or internet available in room.. Stay here many times b4 as its convieniant for me getting early flight next morning
Thomas K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Manila Airport

Location, Location and Location
7.7
Everything went as it could. The stay nice with one exception. I did not have hot water.
Man D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2014
no wifi
6
ok
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
After a long flight, a welcomed sight

Free transportation to/from terminals, Hotel staff, clean and organized room to lay down after a long flight.
9
I have always stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel when passing through Manila. Budget wise, you cannot find a better deal. It has been 4 years since my last visit and so much has changed and for the better. I was met at Terminal 1 upon arrival so there was no need to call the hotel to have them send a driver (if you fill in your flight number at booking, they will be waiting). Usually I will book a superior room, but this time I chose a Standard. For the most part, the room was very clean. Although the rooms run small by some standards,the air conditioner was a little loud remember, you are at the airport-minutes away from the terminals and real estate is at a premium. There are several local restaurants in the compound with a KFC in the same building for your enjoyment, as well as in house beauty salon and spa service. There is a convenience store and a money exchange place in the compound as well. Breakfast is served in the restaurant in the morning so you can have something to eat prior to flying out. Overall, If you are on a budget and looking for a nice and clean place to stay after a long flight, After 25 hours of flying and layovers, a nice hot shower was the first thing I wanted. I have have always always enjoyed this place. I have stayed here 7 times now and have to yet have a bad experience.
Jonathan H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Convenient for long layover -- otherwise avoid

Location, responsive staff, location
6.7
I had an 8-hour overnight layover scheduled in Manila on my way to Boracay, and I had read some scary reviews about sleeping in the Manila Airport (NAIA), so I bit the bullet and paid for this room. Indeed, the airport would have been a terrible place to sleep, though the Manila Airport Hotel is not much better. On the plus side, the shuttle from Terminal 1 was easy to find (a couple airport employees directed me from the cab stand) and the hotel is roughly 2 minutes from the terminal. So I was off my flight and in bed soon after. The 3:45am wakeup call was prompt and the shuttle was available at 4am to drive me to Terminal 3 (driver waiting for me was sleeping in the van). However, this is dodgy accommodation and I absolutely cannot recommend for any purpose other than having a safe place to nod off while waiting for a morning flight. The accommodations looked very old and decrepit; my room had a noisy air conditioner and a stiff bed. The price I paid ($73) felt like a total ripoff given the quality of the room. You are paying for security and convenience and not for comfort. In any other circumstance I would not book this hotel -- it seems designed to milk money from tourists in transit.
Jimmy R. Solo travelers South Korea, August 30, 2014
Wow! Definitely not what I expected..

Location
3
Besides the location, it is definitely not a good hotel as far as the price goes. The area is good since it's right next to the airport and there is a store with several fast food places to go to. The service was ok at best and they have a weird vibe to them as far not being friendly. I got the deluxe room which looks good in the pictures when in actuality, the place was not worth when you see it in person. The room was not conveinent nor did it feel comfortable. It had a funky smell to it and the place looked dirty. The bathroom was somewhat clean and the rug had stains all over. The bed was hard as a rock and the sheets did not look like they were changed because it smelled weird. The TV and the phone did not work properly at all. Finally the shower barely worked when I used it. Only a trickle of water came out and it was short so being a tall person, have fun trying to bend beneath trying ti shower. Overall, it's a place for a one night stand or if it was the last place you had to go to if everything else was booked. I've slept in some below average hotels but that was the worse of them. If you need internet, you have to pay 200 pesos for average WIFI and you will be annoyed when you have sign in every 5 mins because you were busy doing something else. The biggest upset about this place is the price and I don't think anyone would disagree if they went here and didn't feel like they were ripped off just a little bit. one crummy night here.
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
I didn't want a cold shower

Location, Restaurant, Shuttle Service
6.7
The shuttle service is excellent. They are nice about their onsite parking. The restaurant was pretty good. They charged me 400php for early check-in. My room had two single beds. The aircon was noisy and sounded like it was about ready to die. The room had moldy, dirty smell. The bed was adequate. When I went to take a shower, there was no position of the handle that brought hot water. I was not a happy person. I have stayed in this hotel before, in a different room, and there was hot water. The whole place just gives the impression of a dingy place that is not maintained. It feels like the owner must be trying to get every peso they can, but not put anything back into upkeep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08