or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
719 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (719)
Sort by:
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2014
good hotel close to airport

staff, free airport shuttle and location
6.7
My stay at this hotel is fine for overnight stay
Robert H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
cheap but not clean

cheap cheap cheap
6
Sleepable but that's it
Katie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Perfect for staying inbetween flights

Very friendly staff! Basic but clean rooms, perfect for quick overnight stay between flights! Very good location approx 10mins to airport terminal 2!
9
Quick stay but clean and enjoyable, did the job to just give me a place to freshen up and have a nap before getting another long haul flight! Staff very friendly and quickly organised my room and shuttle to te airport! Didn't try any food or dining but there was plenty to hve there and it all looked good! Recommend this hotel for quick one/two ️night stays! Nothing amazing but perfect for connecting flight stays..
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 7, 2014
Perfect hotel in between 2 planes

Location, pick-up at any terminal, staff friendliness
8.7
Even using the new terminal 3 the driver picked me up very quickly, room was ready even arriving early,as always service is good, off course hotel is a little Noisy because very near to the Airport,but its the most convenient place for Manilla Aquino airport commuters.
Alberto D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Extremely convenient

Location, location, location
8
Anxiety free as it is right next door to the Manila International Airport. If you could get any closer to the airport you would be sleeping next to the runway. That is how close you are to the airport.
Jessie J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
moderate

location, service and staff
6.3
My stay in this hotel is quite okey as i stay here for overnight for my next flight. I think this hotel is quite ok if you just stay here for 1 day other than this i think nothing much special.
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2014
Close to the Airport

Location shuttle staff
8.3
A very good place to stay if you are making airport connections
Tiare E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2014
Mildew and musty, but cheap and convienent.

Free hotel shuttle to airport, price, and staff service.
6
My airconditioner made so much noise I had to turn it off to get any sleep. The beds were smelling musty and there was mildew in the shower. The sheets were clean and TV worked. You will need to note that the hotel is not close to Terminal 3, but is close to the old domestic terminal -- all the contstruction makes it confusing!
Ian D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Probably a good hotel in 1970

Location
5.3
The rooms were okay for what i required it for, the walls were as this as paper, the a/c unit sounded like a generator, it was positioned on the window ledge and was aimed right at you, i couldn't sleep as i could hear the couple in the next room doing everything, talking, watching movies. Very dated and would have been a decent hotel back in the 70's, not very good value for money if you ask me.
Ellen P. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2014
No

Bed
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07