or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.5
Solo travelers (656)
Sort by:
Julita A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 16, 2014
Very convenient placd to stay for travellers

Location, airport transfers, restaurants within the compound
8
It was a very short stay but quite pleasant.
Elvie H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Manila in between planes best hotel

Location shuttle service to airport staff friendliness
9
As many previous times very nice stay, convenient access to airport, pick service on time very friendly staff, the right place to stay at when connecting planes in Manila with one day gap.
Dag U. Solo travelers Norway, July 2, 2014
Airport hotel for transit

Pleasant personnel, Pick up at Terminal 1 and transport to terminal 3 domestic.
6.3
It is an ok place to use if you are in transit in or out of the Philippines, or eventual domestic transfer. Other than that I would not stay there.
Leslie W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
I was so glad it was only one night...

close to Airport. close to Airport close to Airport
4.7
This hotel should be torn down it was a Dreadful night. I could night get any sleep
Alberto D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Very Basic Hotel but Convenient

Cheap, accessible and near convenience and fastfood chains.
6.3
I did not expect much from this hotel in terms of facilities or luxuries. I was not disappointed. The main reason for my choosing this hotel was its proximity to the airport as I had an early flight. They have a free shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport which leaves when you are ready to go. I would stay here again if I was pressed for time.
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Over price

location and free airport shuttle
5.3
Its convenient for overnight stay to connect with early flight next morning.. Free airport shuttle service is a bonus, and staff are very friendly.. As for the hotel itself, its a run down dirty
Jovita C. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2014
Not comfortable with small room area.

Near the airport.
3.3
Room is not so clean with some insects. Cannot sleep well because the room airconditioner above our room is drippings its water directly to the our room airconditioner making loud noise.
Eferard T. Solo travelers Canada, June 15, 2014
Location

Location, price, Staff
8.3
Best staff, best location, price was excellent, great value, room was clean quiet and comfortable, staff friendly and accomadating.....
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Clean with good airport pick up

locationj, location, location
9
I stay here on my way from the US to Cebu. They are close to all of the terminals and will pick you up for no charge when you call them upon arrival.
Tossano V. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Nice located hotel with acceptable price

Near Airport and Restaurant
6.3
It is acceptable considering the location of this hotel. The price should be lowered for the quality and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04