Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
856 reviews

1655 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (856)
Sort by:
Nicole H. Solo travelers Austria, February 8, 2016
Reasonable

Shuttle bus, reception desk friendly and efficient
4.3
Report this review
Klaas D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 2, 2016
Overpriced

Conveniently located at a 2 min. walk from airport terminal 1. If necessary free airport shuttle. Good shower.
5.7
Somewhat disappointed by very noisy A/C, no free WiFi, murky pool water in which I wasn't even able to see my knees, and short beds. The restaurant is and front desk service are pretty good though.
Report this review
Neville H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Manila Airport Hotel

Clean Quiet Convienant
10
I always stay at this hotel for 2 days when I visit Philippines. I enjoy my stay and have no complaints
Report this review
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2016
stop over

close to airport. friendly staff. shuttle bus
6.7
very nice. picked up..convenience. restaurant. Didnt have to go out. room service available. comfortable bed.
Report this review
Benyounes M. Solo travelers Morocco, December 23, 2015
Hotel dirty and in bad condition

airport transfer.
4
I booked this hotel because i needed to stay overnight to catch my flight. Once i arrived i called them for the airport transfer. It took 25 min before they arrived. The ride to the hotel was longer than 30 min at 1am because of traffic. At the end it would have been just as fast to stay in the center. However the worst part was the room which was in terrible condition. It was old, dirty and smelly. For the price you can find very nice hotels not far from the airport.
Report this review
Allan M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2015
great location

Close to the airport for transit
6.7
The hotel is old, but is ok for a night or 2 In my room the toilet only flushed once. It did not refill until the next morning. Shower was reasonable but warm water took ages. (Not uncommon in Philippines) Only stayed there overnight while in transit leaving very early morning.
Report this review
Stefan B. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 11, 2015
Good location to the airport

close to airport, transport to airport
6
In my opinion everything worked out as expected. In my opinion don't change money in the nighbour Hood due to poor rates.
Report this review
Neil H. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2015
Very close to airport shuttle service late

close to airport. shuttle service. front desk
4.7
I only stay here because it's close to the airport and offers a shuttle service. Everything else about the place is sub adequate. Showers have very poor pressure and no free wifi.
Report this review
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2015
close to the airport

location for airport, shuttle bus, breakfast included
5.3
Basic hotel, close to the airport. Staff were helpful but not a particularly nice area to walk around. The air conditioner in the room, although effective, didn't look very hygienic
Report this review
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2015
A Nice Hotel

Close to the airport, close to good food, and comfy
8
I enjoy staying at this hotel. The room is a good size and its pretty comfortable. The shower doesn't have too much water pressure and it has one of those old tube TVs. Not a lot of English channels to choose from. The food I ordered in the room was not good but there are good places to eat next door.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2362 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02