or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (198)
Sort by:
Vance S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 12, 2015
Very handy

Location, location, location
7.7
This is a very convenient and surprisingly affordable choice.
Jason M. Families with young children United States of America, January 8, 2015
great location for travel

location for ease of international travel, food and supplies easy walking distance, great van options for touring
8
Good overnight stay with a few city ventures using vans accessible via hotel. Standard room was small and needed some repairs but everything functioned and was relatively clean.
David F. Families with young children Australia, December 6, 2014
Perfect airport transit location

Only minutes from international terminal & about 15 mins from domestic terminal 2 in Saturday late morning traffic
6.7
Standard room small & nothing special but would stay again purely in that it is so close to the airport and if you have on an onward flight the next day you don't have to deal with the typical Manila gridlock traffic where it can take a lot of time to travel even short distances at certain times.
Ray P. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2014
Our stay at the MAH.

The hotel is very close to the airport. It's very good value for money. It's close to God restaurants, bars, and convenience stores.
10
We've stayed there many times before, it's not the Hyatt Regency but it's very clean, comfortable and cheap. We will definitely stay there again.
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, September 21, 2014
Poor staff performance and smelly room

Location
5.3
I have stayed 24times at Manila Airport Hotel, and this time was the worst. The room was filled with cigarrete smoke from the previous guest. After fighting to get another room they wanted to charge me for the change of room. The staff was not helpful. The only reason I stay at this hotel is for the aese of access to International and domestic terminals.
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7.3
Fine.
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, September 6, 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to airport and restuarants in the area.
7.3
It was my 12th stay at the Manila Airport hotel, I keep coming back due to its perfect location. Free airport transfers, close to international airport and domestic airport. The rooms are clean, but old. There is some restuarant, grocery, money changer, travel office just outside the hotel. Our stay was pleasant as always.
Christopher N. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Good Location

location to airport,
6.3
Only good for one night early flight,
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
very poor and old hotel. bad neighbourhood
4.7
Very bad nothing. cockroaches everywhere and no hot shower
Nilo V. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4.7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07