Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (184)
Sort by:
Grace M. Families with young children Philippines, September 11, 2014
good place to stay its very near to the airport.

friendly staff,near to the airport.free shuttle.
7.3
Fine.
Jacobus V. Families with young children South Africa, September 6, 2014
Great location

Location, easy access to airport and restuarants in the area.
7.3
It was my 12th stay at the Manila Airport hotel, I keep coming back due to its perfect location. Free airport transfers, close to international airport and domestic airport. The rooms are clean, but old. There is some restuarant, grocery, money changer, travel office just outside the hotel. Our stay was pleasant as always.
Christopher N. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Good Location

location to airport,
6.3
Only good for one night early flight,
Gerrit-Jan B. Families with young children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
very poor and old hotel. bad neighbourhood
4.7
Very bad nothing. cockroaches everywhere and no hot shower
Nilo V. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
aircon too noisy and its annoying

near to airport and airport transfer is free
4.7
aircon is too noisy and when we requested to clean up the room at 10am but when we returned back at 5pm the room was not cleaned YET. I need to call the reception to expedite the cleaning/make,up and we have to stay and go down to the lobby to let the cleaners do the cleaning... so inconvenient to us since we have a toddler.
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, July 5, 2014
Good

Personnels are very friendly.
6
I would love to stay there again only at one night to access the airport.
Olive G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Nice and clean room and staff was so friendly

Near to airport and restaurants all around
7.3
Excellent hotel
Ian W. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2014
very good

godd
8.3
We left something behind and airport took care of it until we could collect it . Staff were trustworthy and caring
Ivan D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
decent room, quiet

clean, near the airport
6
my stay is was okay, i would try to find a little bit more for my money. if nothing was available i would stay without a problem
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Just OK

Free Airport pick-up, nice restaurant, close to the Airport Terminal 1.
6
Free pick up, nice restaurant, unfriendly reception staff, our room wasn't cleaned at 7pm after our first night there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01