or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (176)
Sort by:
Olive G. Families with young children Philippines, May 28, 2014
Nice and clean room and staff was so friendly

Near to airport and restaurants all around
7.3
Excellent hotel
Ian W. Families with young children Australia, May 19, 2014
very good

godd
8.3
We left something behind and airport took care of it until we could collect it . Staff were trustworthy and caring
Ivan D. Families with young children United States of America, May 11, 2014
decent room, quiet

clean, near the airport
6
my stay is was okay, i would try to find a little bit more for my money. if nothing was available i would stay without a problem
Akosh A. Families with young children New Zealand, May 10, 2014
Just OK

Free Airport pick-up, nice restaurant, close to the Airport Terminal 1.
6
Free pick up, nice restaurant, unfriendly reception staff, our room wasn't cleaned at 7pm after our first night there.
Shane S. Families with young children New Zealand, April 22, 2014
Great place to stay

location, comfortable, friendly staff
10
Our stay at the Manila Airport Hotel was great. Wish we had stayed there on previous trips to Manila. So close to everything that we wanted to see and do. Very friendly staff comfortable rooms and a great location. Will definitely be staying there again when next in Manila.
Joy G. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
accessible to the airport.

near to Naia, near to shopping area and food being served in the breakfast is good.
6
It was a pleasant place to stay with.
Ma. V. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
wonderful

near d airport. easy access to business center. budget-friendly
10
Clement H. Families with young children France, March 18, 2014
Location

location near airport
8.3
Rosemarie C. Families with young children Australia, March 5, 2014
Suitable for access to Airport Terminals only.

Shuttle Service good. Fast Check-in. Fast check-out.
5.3
Overpriced @ AU$70 for Standard Room with Breakfast (1 night)
Peter G. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2014
Fantastic staff/service., As close to NAIIA as is

Location,Staff, Service
9
We only had to stay 8 hours, but every need ( from our stupidity about the key=power) to a quiet restful night prior to our 12+ hour flight was wonderful. The room is more than adequate if you're a short-timer and the shuttle to the airport had us there right on time. Wi-fi access in the rooms would be an amazing plus if you needed it. Our short stay precluded the need, although the desk promptly gave me an adapter to utilize any work I needed to accomplish. Thank you Manila Airport Hotel for making our stay with our 18 month old son so easy !!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01