Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.5

based on 226 reviews

1702 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with young children (226)
Sort by:
Moustapha H. Families with young children France, April 1, 2016
Dirty room full of dust
1.7
The room was full of dust: Pillow, bed, sheets, table everything was full of dust, we became sick because of this. Aircon was very noisy. I do not recommend a hotel which does not care about cleanness.
Report this review
Semeyon R. Families with young children Australia, February 29, 2016
Great service and location.

Service and location.
8.7
Great. They just need new bath towels, slight refurbishment and better water pressure in shower and it will be perfect. Their service is better then the 5 star resort world hotels.
Report this review
Mary G. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2016
Good for transit

Location
7
Staff were very helpful
Report this review
Joe H. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2016
Great service, horrible conditions

Staff were friendly and eager to help, location was close to airport and free breakfast was a benefit.
4.7
This stay was chosen for location only. Otherwise, it would NOT be recommended. I saw a lot of fire hazards in their electrical utilities, WiFi was pathetically slow and had to be purchased on a per item, per day on a daily basis. The hotel was found to be antiquated but still trying to be modern. Good for a very short stay IF you are desperate for a place to sleep.
Report this review
Vance S. Families with young children Sri Lanka, January 10, 2016
Convenient for before/after flight

Location, staff, pool
7.7
I always enjoy staying here as the staff are very good and the convenient quick access to the airport is great. The pool needs to be maintained better.
Report this review
Javier C. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2015
Best location to the airport. Smelly rooms.

The location near the airport, the transfer and the checking time
5
We arrive to terminal 3, not 1, so there was no shuttle waiting for us, when we tried to call the hotel, their phone line was shut down by the company, so finally we took a taxi that made the stay much more expensive. The room was smelly, the carpet was stained. I would recomend it only if you arrive to terminal 1 and don't want to spend money in a good hotel.
Report this review
David W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 13, 2015
None

It to the airport and it comfortable
9.3
Had a very good stay
Report this review
Victoria R. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 6, 2015
It suited our needs fine

Comfy bed
3.3
Fine
Report this review
Richard W. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2015
WOEFUL SERVICE AND ATTITUDE

Couple of restaurant staff worked very hard.
3
Good location. That's it. Reception staff are so stony faced and unhelpful you'd think they'd fall apart if you told them a joke (or maybe that's overstating their reaction). No airport pickup, I had to get load at the airport then call them. Not good with a 2 yo western girl and 77yo mum. My mum and i were surrounded by 3 street boys right outside the hotel about to assault us until i pushed one of them away. Tried to double charge me, when she learned her mistake didn't even acknowledge it let alone apologise. Asked to leave a small bag there; initially no then charge 100 pesos/day. Shower has less pressure than my baby daughter's pee. No hot water. No coffee/tea in rooms. Smelly room. Aircon in room doesn't get cold and is louder than the airplanes next door. Hallways no aircon. Elevator doors close within 1 second, if you don't run for it at 200k's/hour you'll be cut in half. If you want a good location, and the restaurant has a couple really nice male staff (females are completely useless), stay here. Otherwise, stay elsewhere same money + only 10 minutes more from T1. DO NOT STAY HERE THE OWNER NEEDS TRAINING IN HOW TO OPERATE A HOTEL
Report this review
Paul B. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2015
Close to airport - Is what it is

Location. Bar, KFC outside
6.7
Clean good location. Staff got booking wrong but didn't ruin trip
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2429 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04