My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.8
Families with older children (85)
Sort by:
Cecil M. Families with older children South Africa, June 7, 2014
very close to international airport

good stop over after an international flight with a domestic flight the next day. Resturants walking distance.
7.3
very good for only a stop over hotel. Older hotel but still good value for money.
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, April 30, 2014
Very convenient to the Airport

Good location, close to restaurants and transportation
7
It was fair, attentive staff, rooms needs to do more maintenance work.
Nicholas H. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 21, 2014
The Worst Hotel I have ever stayed in

Only one good thing with this hotel was the proximity to the airport
3
The hotel is nothing like the pictures on the web site. It is set between some rather old and tatty local eating establishments that would not be suitable for Europeans. The rooms are dirty and the carpets are 'sticky'. Neither of our 2 x rooms had not seen a vacuum cleaner, the curtains and nets were very dirty and the windows were filthy. The window a/c worked but kept you awake, if that didn't then the dripping of the floor above a/c dripping down onto the metal frame of our a/c would have. The photographed and advertised swimming pool was green and had not functioned for some time. The area around the pool was littered with garbage and broken glass. I am surprised that AGODA allow their customers to book this hotel from their site. Do not pay good money for this hotel.
Rowena A. Families with older children United States of America, March 17, 2014
Very bad

Location,location,location
4.3
Gross,scary,miserable, no moreplease bad hotel
Lourdes M. Families with older children United States of America, March 13, 2014
Very helpful employees and easy access to the Airp

Claen, location, transportation
10
Pleasant, enjoyed it very much. Easy to find transportation. And be back and recommend to my family and friends. Friendly staff.
Patrick E. Families with older children Germany, March 7, 2014
close to the airport - good for stop between fligh

service, shuttle
6.7
Thank you for the easy check-in after our delay of 7 hours. So we only could use rooms for short nap & shower. But even for this time we got our breakfast and free airport shuttle to continue our journey.
Michelle K. Families with older children United States of America, February 8, 2014
good service, cold showers, drugs under the bed

location, free airport shuttle, good eaterys close by
7.3
Cannot run air conditioning if you leave the room Showers were very cold, COULDNT GIVE MY BABY A BATH
Modesto B. Families with older children United States of America, January 20, 2014
Manila Airport Hotel's hallways stink

Close to airport, close to restaurants, close to Mall of Asia
6.7
They gave us a room with missing shower door and no hot water.My husband & I took a shower with cold water. We were moved to another room afterwards.The hallways are stinky, with stale odor,like urine.
John D. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2013
adequate for overnight while waiting for air conne

airport doorstep
7.7
adequate and value for money ...........................
Daisy L. Families with older children Philippines, October 20, 2013
i just stay here for a couple of nights to get res

easy to Access in the airport
6.3
It was ok.simple yet comfortable room.staff are accomodating..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08