Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (103)
Sort by:
Nanneth W. Groups Canada, May 21, 2015
good compare to those hotel i've been.

good location to everything.
6.3
Pleasant and enjoyable.staff is accomodating, polite and helpful.
Report this review
Apivee B. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2015
Room very old

Close airport have airport transfer and next to food minimarts and exchange booth
5.3
ok
Report this review
Lorna M. Groups Australia, February 13, 2015
Smelly carpet,noisy aircon,uncomfortable place

location
3.7
Did not get enough sleep
Report this review
Anti P. Groups Estonia, February 10, 2015
Good location, mediocre staff and dirty bathroom

Location
6.3
Two odd things - firstly the fact that the staff kept us waiting for quite long, although it was explicitly made clear that we need simply to place our luggage into the room as there is taxi waiting. Secondly, we were offered complimentary transfer to the terminal at 04.40 and coupons for paid breakfast right after. The irony is that these are vouchers for free meal (!) that can only be used for breakfast that is served after 5. There is no packed breakfast option, although the place closes at 02.00. Offering these coupons, knowing that these cannot be used for anything, is actually mocking people. In addition, the bathroom smelled as if someone had died in there. Really, really unpleasant smell.
Report this review
Maria E. Groups United States of America, November 3, 2014
hotel is comfy but theres no hot wtr shr dr brokn

cozy, quiet , next to the airport
7.3
okay, but no hot water, shower door broken
Report this review
Ji H. Groups South Korea, September 7, 2014
located in front of terminal 1

location
6
I booked this hotel to sleep few hours before my connecting flight early in the morning. Location was great but the room, the hotel needs renovation. At least replace aircon in the room. Seriously i thought it was going to explode..😨
Report this review
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2014
Not good

Value for money
6.3
Report this review
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2014
Not good

unprofessional staffs/ untidy
4.3
Not good
Report this review
Brian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
great airport overnight stay

location,speedy check in,free airport shuttle
9
we were met at airport by transfer,check in was very quick which was good as we arrived around midnight.rooms were good size,air con worked well,bathroom average but spotlessly clean.all the staff were welcoming and friendly.had agreat nights sleep
Report this review
Gene B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Just a place to stay by the airport

Quiet rooms, clean, good staff
6.3
Short. We only used this hotel due to location. Clean rooms, but way too small for the price. Plus the a/c was right next to you on the beds. Good but small breakfast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06