or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (83)
Sort by:
Brian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
great airport overnight stay

location,speedy check in,free airport shuttle
9
we were met at airport by transfer,check in was very quick which was good as we arrived around midnight.rooms were good size,air con worked well,bathroom average but spotlessly clean.all the staff were welcoming and friendly.had agreat nights sleep
Gene B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Just a place to stay by the airport

Quiet rooms, clean, good staff
6.3
Short. We only used this hotel due to location. Clean rooms, but way too small for the price. Plus the a/c was right next to you on the beds. Good but small breakfast.
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Very close to the airport

There is a free shuttle bus available and very close to the airport
7.3
We stayed there for the transit flight. When we arrive, we just made a phone call to the hotel and they sent a shuttle bus to pick us up. The shuttle bus is also 24 hrs available.
Martina O. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2014
Value for money, close to airport

close to airport, clean, value for money
7
Good enough for just one night sleep while waiting for transfer. Close to airport, clean and nice staff. The surrounding not so nice, but worth for just one night stay. Value for money.
Ignacio D. Groups Spain, January 3, 2014
Disapointing

It was close to the airport
3.3
We booked a room for three adults but when we arrived you found a double bed and a matress on the floor. We complained and we got a folding bed but with one sheet only. we asked for another one and they tried to make us pay for it even though the hotel was horrible . The lady on the front was very impolite. That was a third world hotel room but with a expensive european price.
Tracy S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Near to the airport and SM Mall of Asia

clean room, near to shopping centre, attentive staff
7
The place was near to SM mall and the airport. Food outside the airport was also good and cheap. There was free airport transfer and the staff were very attentive. Will recommend to others.
Matthew M. Groups Australia, August 9, 2013
Average

Near airport, not so good rooms but with hawkers at hotel vic
5.7
John S. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Happy comfortable

Food friendly staff shuttle service
9
Very happy with my 4th visit and recommend this to any one needing hotel near airport.
Carmelita F. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2013
Very good for short stay and accessibility to airp

Near airport
6.7
Carmelita F. Groups United States of America, May 20, 2013
Comfortable easy access

Airport access best 1 nite stays
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A08