Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Shops
Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (91)
Sort by:
Ji H. Groups South Korea, September 7, 2014
located in front of terminal 1

location
6
I booked this hotel to sleep few hours before my connecting flight early in the morning. Location was great but the room, the hotel needs renovation. At least replace aircon in the room. Seriously i thought it was going to explode..😨
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2014
Not good

Value for money
6.3
Ngan P. Groups Vietnam, May 23, 2014
Not good

unprofessional staffs/ untidy
4.3
Not good
Brian W. Groups United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
great airport overnight stay

location,speedy check in,free airport shuttle
9
we were met at airport by transfer,check in was very quick which was good as we arrived around midnight.rooms were good size,air con worked well,bathroom average but spotlessly clean.all the staff were welcoming and friendly.had agreat nights sleep
Gene B. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2014
Just a place to stay by the airport

Quiet rooms, clean, good staff
6.3
Short. We only used this hotel due to location. Clean rooms, but way too small for the price. Plus the a/c was right next to you on the beds. Good but small breakfast.
Thitima R. Groups Thailand, February 23, 2014
Very close to the airport

There is a free shuttle bus available and very close to the airport
7.3
We stayed there for the transit flight. When we arrive, we just made a phone call to the hotel and they sent a shuttle bus to pick us up. The shuttle bus is also 24 hrs available.
Maris K. Groups United States of America, February 6, 2014
Very accessible hotel from NAIA

If you're planning to stay overnight and you wanted the closest hotel, this is a good place to stay. Free shuttle to airport and breakfast are also conveniently included.
7
It was a brief stay as we landed almost close to midnight and our domestic flight was before noontime the next day. It saves time that we don't have to deal with the traffic and we were able to rest a little bit before catching our next flight. This is not a fancy hotel but conveniently close to the airports if you're hopping in from one flight to another.
Martina O. Groups Sweden, January 5, 2014
Value for money, close to airport

close to airport, clean, value for money
7
Good enough for just one night sleep while waiting for transfer. Close to airport, clean and nice staff. The surrounding not so nice, but worth for just one night stay. Value for money.
Ignacio D. Groups Spain, January 3, 2014
Disapointing

It was close to the airport
3.3
We booked a room for three adults but when we arrived you found a double bed and a matress on the floor. We complained and we got a folding bed but with one sheet only. we asked for another one and they tried to make us pay for it even though the hotel was horrible . The lady on the front was very impolite. That was a third world hotel room but with a expensive european price.
Tracy S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2013
Near to the airport and SM Mall of Asia

clean room, near to shopping centre, attentive staff
7
The place was near to SM mall and the airport. Food outside the airport was also good and cheap. There was free airport transfer and the staff were very attentive. Will recommend to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Airport Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Airport Hotel Manila - ShopsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04