Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.4

based on 2431 reviews

1703 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2431)
Sort by:
Robin S. Couples South Africa, April 30, 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
6
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.
Report this review
Rey C. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Keep up the good work!
4.3
Very good location for travellers.
Report this review
Marlyn B. Business travelers Australia, April 25, 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6.3
good value for money
Report this review
Kay A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2016
Location is only good thing
2.7
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.
Report this review
Luisa Z. Couples Luxembourg, April 17, 2016
Terrible
2.7
The only good thing is that it is located close to the airport.
Report this review
Tom M. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2016
.
6.3
.
Report this review
Derek P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2016
Excellent
6.7
I just stayed 1 night but really impressed, clean room and breakfast. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Free transfer to my terminal. Recommended.
Report this review
Sam C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 6, 2016
Manila Airport Hotel
5.3
Good location close to airport. Free shuttle from and to the airport. Good for overnight stay.
Report this review
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2016
Not as good
2.7
After staying here on several occasions over the last few years I have noticed that the hotel is sliwly going downhill. I am not sure if the hotel has changed ownership but things just are not as they use to be. Firstly one of the most important things is that when completing the online booking you add your flight numbers so that the hotel can arrange for a transfer from the airport to the hotel, this has always been the case but the last twice nobody has been at the airport. On asking the reason why, after i had to pay for a taxi...1500php.... the answer that i was given was that i had to phone the hotel to arrange this. I then explained that not all travellers have a mobile that works in all countries and they did not seem interested. The rooms are starting to look rundown and worn out which includes the tv not working at all. Reception staff seem as though they are robots and have luttle concern. Unhappy and will not be using again.
Report this review
Moustapha H. Families with young children France, April 1, 2016
Dirty room full of dust
1.7
The room was full of dust: Pillow, bed, sheets, table everything was full of dust, we became sick because of this. Aircon was very noisy. I do not recommend a hotel which does not care about cleanness.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1703 reviews Next page
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Airport Hotel Manila - Surroundings


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07