Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Parañaque, Manila, Philippines 1705 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and Beverages Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Area: Parañaque Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Patrick W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Good Value

Location, friendly airport pick up and good value room service.
4.3
Very comfortable and the staff were good and reliable.
Colin R. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
2 sisters stay over

location - restaurants - staff
8
Comfortable - clean - very polite staff - closness of restaurants only one minute walk - room size good -
Junalyn N. Couples United States of America, May 27, 2015
The Philippines

Locatio
3.3
Not very good water pressure (3rd floor). Refrigerator not functional
William K. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2015
Pleasant

Staff, free breakfast, and cleanliness
9.7
Nice they should offer free wi-fi. Next time I will search for one that offers it..
Alistair S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2015
Ideal location for airport and taxi.

Location to airport, convenience and friendly staff.
7
Most convenient. special for early morning flights.
Kevin R. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2015
hotel is close to airport

free airport transfers, friendly staff
5.7
Nanneth W. Groups Canada, May 21, 2015
good compare to those hotel i've been.

good location to everything.
6.3
Pleasant and enjoyable.staff is accomodating, polite and helpful.
Alma A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2015
The staff are excellent and service but the room

Service is excellent and closed to airport
6.7
The stay is good room is too hot AC not working good.
Angel V. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
very unsafe place! dont like at all!
2
Did not stay! Very unsafe please! Bad area!
Tomas B. Families with young children Austria, May 18, 2015
Definitely NEVER AGAIN!
3
In spite of two advance e-mails (both unacknowledged) and a finally replied Facebook message all these three giving exact arrival details, there was no airport transport awaiting us upon arrival of our flight at 4am. Upon our telephonic request we were promised a shuttle bus which did not arrive for the following 30min or so and our subsequent phone calls were no longer answered by the hotel (how stupid of me not to expect this). It is not a pleasant experience to be standing on the road with a kid at 4am. Rooms are old and not well maintained. The fridge in our room did not work; the electric wall plug was lying on the floor broken. No safety boxes available, neither in-room nor at the reception. No list of TV channels available (the hotel does not provide and the receptionist did not volunteer to look it up on the web and print it out for us). Very poor breakfast with some of the very few items appearing on the menu unavailable. The receptionist tried to make us pay for the kid’s breakfast, which we had ordered and paid in advance same as the other two, but quickly changed her mind when noticing my angry face. Nobody cleans the rooms, changes towels or bedsheets, empties rubbish bins; there is kind of a self-service cabinet on the corridor where it seems you are supposed to help yourself with fresh towels; I am not joking, it’s the tragic truth. I have stayed in quite a few no frills backpack places in my younger days, all of which were of a higher standard than this supposedly three star hotel. I don’t know based on which criteria this hotel got three stars, but they probably don’t deserve more than one star. Definitely NEVER AGAIN!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Food and BeveragesManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Airport Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Airport Hotel Manila - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Manila Airport Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06