or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Crown Palace Hotel

1726 Adriatico St. corner Alonzo St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Toilet & Bath Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Crown Seafood Market and Restaurant Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Standard Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Executive Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Arthur V. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2014
Terrible stay. Bad mnagement. Need training for th
3.7
i was dis appointed because the room was so dirty with cloged lavatory. Internal phone not working. Noisy and undecipline staff. Bad security system None. I do not see any good thing in that hotel
Jit C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Nightmare

Location, location n location
2.7
For renting out a faulty room to agoda subscribers basically sums up what this hotel is worth. Non-working air condition, promised repair not fulfilled. Replaced a room at 4am after we decided to camp out at their lobby.
Zahed O. Couples United Kingdom, April 25, 2014
Good location nice food

food, location, staff
8
Kerri K. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Nice place friendly staff

Locally security helpfully
8.3
Great
Nitchanan S. Business travelers Thailand, April 23, 2014
Good

in Shopping area.
5.3
I have been out from the room since in the morning and left a key card at reception for make the room. I was so disappointed when I came back in the late afternoon about room service. My room was still dirty !!!!
Julie T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 18, 2014
Easy reach to everything you need

New, clean and convenient
8
The room is clean and comfort. Nice location, surrounded restaurants, spas, and malls, all within walking distance.
Xuan N. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2014
Not back to trere

Not
4
I'll not comeback Manila Creown Place Hotell
William G. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2014
Awesome

Nice, clean and accessible
9.3
Great value for money. Everything are perfect and room very clean and nice. Would love to stay more couple of days next time.
Zahed O. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
quick comfortable service

located blocks away from mall and easy airport access
7.3
The hotel met my needs but I was only staying a few hours. We didn't have an opportunity to eat the breakfast and they didn't give us a wake up call as requested. There is no pool area or bath tubs. The surrounding city is a little repressed but there is a good restaurant at the hotel and a bar next door.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Crown Palace Hotel ManilaManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Toilet & BathManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Crown Seafood Market and RestaurantManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - StandardManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Executive RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B03