or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Crown Palace Hotel

1726 Adriatico St. corner Alonzo St., Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Toilet & Bath Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Crown Seafood Market and Restaurant Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Standard Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Executive Room Manila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (76)
Sort by:
Xuan N. Groups Vietnam, April 12, 2014
Not back to trere

Not
4
I'll not comeback Manila Creown Place Hotell
Ronald S. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2014
quick comfortable service

located blocks away from mall and easy airport access
7.3
The hotel met my needs but I was only staying a few hours. We didn't have an opportunity to eat the breakfast and they didn't give us a wake up call as requested. There is no pool area or bath tubs. The surrounding city is a little repressed but there is a good restaurant at the hotel and a bar next door.
Richard S. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Bad staff, poor security & lack of concern for gue

Not a bad location
3.3
I was transfer three times as the first Room had no safe, second was just a safe s not secured. Room cleaning was two of three days and very poor. Staff lacked any type of concern as if it wasn't.t there personal problem.
Paul P. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2014
A lot need to be improve

Central location, location and location
5.3
Central location it'll be great for those single man whose seeking for this type of entertainment. Bad room service and front end staff, call few times to request for towel but waited few hours, my god. Btw, no adapter provide in this hotel, how could it be. Limited selection for breakfast and repeated everyday.
Ibrahim A. Groups Saudi Arabia, February 15, 2014
It was a nice stay at the hotel.

Friendly staff, good service room, good location.
9.3
I like the hotel specially the friendly staff. The room was big and nice. The location of the hotel is great and near to the shopping center.
Jamshid A. Business travelers Oman, January 24, 2014
nice and confort and easy access to the mall

location, easy access, confort
7.3
first I was happy to find hotel near my business , and also near the shopping mall, I can walk, no need to use taxi, it was comfortable, also the room was big, and the restaurant was nice, steak house,
Patrick S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2014
Good Value Hotel in Manila

Great location, fast internet, reasonable room rate
9
Hotel location is great, right smark in Malate. Easy access to dining, shopping, night life, transport. Check-in and out was fast. Staff was friendly enough to give you a good feeling. Internet was fast and reliable at no extra charge. Room rate includes a simple breakfast (taste is passable). Although it was only one night stay, I would recommend this hotel without a second thought. Good value for money.
Dato V. Couples Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Not So Happy

Wish I can Add But Nothing
3.3
Just a normal hotel and nothing much...The breakfast deal was a great "Mis-Led"
Bastiaan V. Families with young children Netherlands, December 22, 2013
They started nice, but everything is getting bad!

NONE
3.3
If been to this hotel 5 or 6 times now, the first time, I was really excited about it. I also complemented them here on Agoda for their service and staff. But after that first visit, the next they now servthere was already getting worse. o more breakfast in the room. Staff was more unfriendly. En now the last time it was a complete mess, I had a few questions about my booking, because I booked more then 1 room, but they never answer me. When I arrive and ask about it, they said that they received my mails, but they thought by not answering it would been clear to me.. Well sorry, it is still not.. ?! For breakfast it was really a joke. I could choose Corned Beef Or a omlette. And that was a omlette with one egg! Normally when you serve a breakfast at a hotel, you would get tea or coffee or some juice, here they gave me the tea that I orded but didnt inform me it wasnt included and pt it on my bill.. I already pay the booking trough Agoda, but when we checked out, they wanted to make my bill, I was supriced cause everything was payed already. And after 10 minutes they realised it too. What a mess.. We will never go back here again.
Ibrahim A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, December 10, 2013
Great saty at the hotel

Friendly staff, nice restaurant, nice rooms.
10
It was great, I like the friendly staff they helped me times to finish my things even if I'm not at the hotel. Good room service. The breakfast was great. the restaurants is very nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Crown Palace Hotel ManilaManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Superior RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Toilet & BathManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Crown Seafood Market and RestaurantManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Function RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - StandardManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - DeluxeManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Executive RoomManila Crown Palace Hotel Manila - Junior Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A07