or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Grand Opera Hotel

925 Doroteo Jose Street corner Rizal Avenue, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - The New President Sharksfin Seafood Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions
Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Reception Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
720 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (720)
Sort by:
Marianne B. Couples Philippines, February 23, 2015
Nice Pool Area

the comfort and relaxation of the pool area and its ambiance
8.3
it was nice staying in your hotel knowing that its our time for us to unwind and relax
Mary K. Business travelers Philippines, February 17, 2015
great place

price, cleanliness, service
8.3
Ismael A. Solo travelers Canada, February 16, 2015
Relaxing

Friendly staff, Recreation, Clean
8.3
The location wasn't good at all but I want to stay and go to Chinatown and this is the best hotel choice for me. But if not for Chinatown, I'd rather stay inside the hotel where all the amenities I need are in there - a nice restaurant, a cafe, a swimming pool and sauna. It is good to invite friends to visit me here. It is accessible by LRT and public commute.
Robinson C. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Food are great but takes time to serve

Friendly staff
5.3
Airport service needs improvement it smells gasoline inside the van. Poor restaurant service it takes time to prepare and serve the food.
Leah M. Business travelers Philippines, February 1, 2015
Accessible to LRT

Location
4
Good
Damaso I. Business travelers Philippines, January 24, 2015
Ok stay as location was key.

Location and price.
5.3
It served its purpose.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
robert

clean price staff
6.7
Martin C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Close to pier 4

the service people,the pool, quiet
8.3
we had a nice stay compred to our lady hotel in manila. We recommend this hotel
Angel U. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Very pleasant and accommodating staff

The staff and location.
7.7
I booked this hotel for my son and his friend who is part of a group who were invited to attend the youth encounter with Pope Francis at UST. The receptionist, her name is Che, is very accommodating and helpful specially when she found out that I won't be staying with my son. They also offered to pack the included breakfast meal since my son will be checking out at 3am. Hotel facilities is ok given the price and the hotel rating. Location is good specially to those who will ride the public transpo, but is a bit noisy and polluted since it's near a busy street, Rizal Ave. Parking is a bit small. Overall it's really value for money. But the service is excellent, which is important.
Vina M. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Good hotel for Binondo food trip.

Value for money, clean bathroom, convenient location
8
It was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - FacadeManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - The New President Sharksfin Seafood RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Grand Opera Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01