or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Grand Opera Hotel

925 Doroteo Jose Street corner Rizal Avenue, Sta Cruz/ Recto, Manila, Philippines 1003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - The New President Sharksfin Seafood Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions
Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Reception Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Sta Cruz/ Recto Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
714 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (714)
Sort by:
Robert J. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2015
robert

clean price staff
6.7
Martin C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2015
Close to pier 4

the service people,the pool, quiet
8.3
we had a nice stay compred to our lady hotel in manila. We recommend this hotel
Angel U. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Very pleasant and accommodating staff

The staff and location.
7.7
I booked this hotel for my son and his friend who is part of a group who were invited to attend the youth encounter with Pope Francis at UST. The receptionist, her name is Che, is very accommodating and helpful specially when she found out that I won't be staying with my son. They also offered to pack the included breakfast meal since my son will be checking out at 3am. Hotel facilities is ok given the price and the hotel rating. Location is good specially to those who will ride the public transpo, but is a bit noisy and polluted since it's near a busy street, Rizal Ave. Parking is a bit small. Overall it's really value for money. But the service is excellent, which is important.
Vina M. Families with young children Philippines, January 18, 2015
Good hotel for Binondo food trip.

Value for money, clean bathroom, convenient location
8
It was comfortable.
Renz M. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2015
no comment

no comment
9
Good
Louela T. Families with older children Philippines, December 22, 2014
comfort and convenience

the location, price and comfort
8.7
We had a nice stay in Manila Grand Opera Hotel. First, the location is really very nice, it is very accessible, its located in the center of the busy downtown, lots of transportation available, second is the price of the hotel rooms, very afforadable, considering tjat the rooms are well maintained, clean and the beds are comfortable. Price of the food in the restaurant in the lobby Is ok and affordable, taste good also. To top it all, we had a great time in staying im Manila Grand Opera Hotel.
Nicholas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 18, 2014
Now if they just ...

Comfortable, swimmingpool, food
8.7
Great place to stay. Funny quirks. U pay a deposit, u need a note to swim or checkout. They have a crappy tv, so they supply magnifying glass.
Nicholas M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Great deal

Clean, pool, people, food, location
8.7
Nice place, cant ask for more value at these Agoda prices. Tv is very basic. Internet is run by neanderthalers. Food is great. The rules are idiotic. All u need is here, including at nighttime ladies visiting xasino, but wanting more!!
Consuelo T. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
our stay is ok

location food price
8
its just fine but
Consuelo T. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice place

location food rooms
6
our stay is not that bad but staff are not nice nd service is not really ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - FacadeManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - The New President Sharksfin Seafood RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Grand Opera Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01