Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Grand Opera Hotel

925 Doroteo Jose Street corner Rizal Avenue, Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines 1003 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Bathroom Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - The New President Sharksfin Seafood Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions
Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social Functions Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and Restaurant Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Reception Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational Facilities Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Santa Cruz Number of Rooms: 205
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 748 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (748)
Sort by:
Erick A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 1, 2015
Relaxing and comfortable

amenities, casino, restaurants
8
I had a relaxing comfortable stay especially knowing there were restaurants and casino's in its building. Front desk personnel had a welcoming and pleasing attitude upon my arrival. The building was exceptionally clean as well as my room. The only problem was that the shower in the room didn't give out hot water-felt lukewarm. Everything else was great!
Rina S. Families with young children Philippines, June 25, 2015
2persons only is allowed in pool,bfast sucks,

Staff named "tiffany" is nice
4.3
Stayed there overnight,2kids 2adults, only to find out that they only allowed 2persons to use the pool, we have to pay 200 each in excess. nothing special with their breakfast, same with what we eat in our house, egg, luncheon meat (ma ling) and longanisa, thats it.. Food in their restaurant is too pricey, adobo is almost 400 pesos.
Faye V. Couples Philippines, June 16, 2015
Level like a motel

Accessible to the market, terminal and at the mall
4
Frustrated, the room is like a motel. The hotel said theres jacuzzi but its not working. Or theres no jacuzzi at all. The cr in the swimming pool is dirty. The breakfast was not delicious. The people in charge in front desk are not approachable. They are not good in answering phone calls.
Karl P. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2015
extremely pleased visitor

all the staff were perfectly hospitable and friendly. ....everything is keep well cleaned......airport transfer. ..very helpful and friendly.
9.7
I'm very pleased with my stay. The location was the closest i could hope for from my fiancee's family. Everyone treated us with a smile. .helpful and friendly. ...I'll definitely stay at the Manila Grand Opera for all my visits.
Maricar P. Families with young children Philippines, June 7, 2015
Affordable rooms

Cheap, clean & relaxing
9
Very good
Nelson T. Families with young children Taiwan, May 29, 2015
A good place to stay

Location price service
8
It was great with the pool n food n location my wife n kid was satisfied
Dazzle M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Ok

Small
5
Jay R. Business travelers Philippines, May 24, 2015
Manila Grand Opera Hotel

Manila Grand Opera Hotel
5.3
Arnel A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
fits on my budget of you book online.

close to my brother's house in manila.
7
It's alright.. staff are friendly and polite ..
Criselda T. Families with older children Philippines, May 13, 2015
The coolness of aircon is not good enough.

Good supply of water. Secured. Clean
6
Good. Some residents are noisy in the middle of the night. Poor internet & cellular connections. It seems to me that beddings are used already.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - FacadeManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Majestic RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Premier RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - The New President Sharksfin Seafood RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Social FunctionsManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Circa 1900 Bar and RestaurantManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Recreational FacilitiesManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Grand Opera Hotel Manila - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Grand Opera Hotel, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03