or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room
Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (496)
Sort by:
Josefina D. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Staff are not well trained

Spanish type, spacious, nice lobby
7
When we arrived, we were all tired and while checking in, there were GRO's but useless. It took us 30 minutes to do the check in process which I think is a no-no for a five star hotel. It was compensated by a cozy lobby and spacious room though.
Ma. F. Solo travelers Philippines, December 11, 2014
Prestigious And Historical Hotel

Good breakfast selection, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.7
This historical hotel is worth staying because of its friendly and efficient staff, comfortable and spacious rooms and wide selection on its buffet table whether for breakfast, lunch or dinner. You will be greeted with costumed bell men and princess inspired guest service ladies. The hotel itself is historical being the first hotel in the Philippines. The lobby may not be grand but cozy and festively decorated for the Chrsitmas season.
Leny R. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2014
too short

location, comfort & price
8.7
We stayed the night before going back to the U.S. so missed a lot of things the hotel has to offer. But the rooms are clean and comfortable which what we needed before flying for more than 24hrs.
Juan P. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2014
Best hotel in manila!

Comfort, class, beauty
10
Will definitely go back!
Rodney C. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2014
fantastic and efficient

service
9.3
very good..but very noisy..
Anthony B. Couples Australia, December 3, 2014
Excellent stay

Ambience Room service
9
Very comfortable and professional
Rachel R. Couples Philippines, December 1, 2014
Not as superior as I expected

Prestige, iconic, unforgettable
5
Poor bell service - almost lost my Charriol bangle because of the scanning machine that the hotel uses. If I didn't look for it. Poor customer service - Front Desk personnel wasn't helpful when they can't find the booking made. I was standing at the reception area for about 30-45 mins as they're figuring out what to do as I was already fuming mad about the situation.
Mark G. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Luxury at its best

Comfort, the ambiance and the location
8.7
It was a good stay right beside by the nice view of Manila Bay. The staff were great and the food was delicious.
Sonia A. Families with older children Philippines, November 30, 2014
Truly 5 Star Hotel

Spacious Room, Lovely lobby decoration, Swimming Pool
9.3
My family & I had a superb staycation. The lobby's christmas decoration was very lovely. Room was spacious, a mix of old and modern. We even had a wonderful view of manila bay. Bed was comfortable, I only hope that they also have a double bed. Im also glad that they even have bathtub for the deluxe room. Staff were friendly & courteous, except those in the check in counter. Lastly, location was a bit far from restauraurants. We tried mabuhay palace, however its a bit expensive. Good thing they serve good food.
Ronaldo S. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2014
very nice

very nice place
9.3
Very nice our daughter really likes it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03