or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room
Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
577 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (577)
Sort by:
Reynard D. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Truly the Manila Hotel

Food, Attentive Service, Amenities
9.3
Enjoyed our staycation here
Ryan N. Solo travelers Philippines, April 12, 2015
Classic Elegance

Food, Value for money, Design
9.3
Lars H. Families with young children Sweden, April 10, 2015
Excellent

Lobby with live music
10
Warwick A. Business travelers Australia, April 9, 2015
excellent

great staff service, reliable fast wifi connections, good location atmosphere.
10
It was a great place to stay w/ this historical hotel.
Dorcas M. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2015
Play Golf in Intramuros & stay in Manila Hotel

Beautiful Ambience, Quiet and lovely breakfast.
8.7
Thanks to Melo, Ken and one more (sorry to miss your name) evening shift in the housekeeping. You saved our day.
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Great staff in a historic hotel

Staff, location and bathroom size
6.7
Very friendly, open, warm staff who do all they can to make your stay memorable. A hotel full of character and history in an area right next to Intramuros.
B C. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
satisfied

bath tub, pool, bed
8.7
relaxed and satisfied
Jose B. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2015
Grand Dame of Manila

View of bay, upgraded bathrooms and historical atmosphere
8.7
Was happily surprised that the Cafe Ilang Ilang has been modernized and serves excellent breakfast options. Nice to see modernized bathrooms but drapes may need changing
Allan C. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2015
Old hotel but still great

Big rooms and sun set view
9.3
I will keep goong back
Lualhati L. Families with young children Philippines, March 23, 2015
yes i do...

efficient staff, nice ambiance, great breakfast, fantastic amenities (gym, pool, Jacuzzi ,stream bath)
10
One of my best stay from early check-in to a little bit late check-out because I was sick during the night after attending the wedding in the neighboring area called "Intramuros, The Walled City"...I was so thankful with their medical staff especially Nurse "CHA" who take care of me during the night and even endorsed me to the next shift just to make sure I'm okey, to the rest of medical staff whom I failed to get their names- Thank you so much and God bless you in your chosen Profession...tips: choose the room facing the "walled city" (1316) for better view...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A02