or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room
Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2015
Beautiful historic hotel

Interesting history, great location, amazing food
10
We enjoyed our stay at the Manila hotel. We asked for a tour of the MacArthur suite and were taken to look at the rooms. The guide was very knowledgable and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was also amazing.
Olivine O. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2015
Staycation

Their spa, swimming pool, rooms are awesome
8.3
Thumbs up!
Patrick J. Families with young children Philippines, February 15, 2015
very far

big bed, sofa and space
7
it was a fine stay but i think they forget to improve their service since they already know they'e reached the 5 star level. too expensive for a 5 star and the location is too far
Lester L. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2015
Uhmm . . . so, so.

The room size, the bellstaff, and house keeping
7.3
The hotel was abuzz with non-resident guests (people who were there for parties or special functions but not staying there -you saw them coming in droves through the front door, most of them annoyed that they had to go through the metal detector) during our stay. And instead of staying in their assigned function halls, it looked like they were all over the place. My wife went back to our room and skipped her evening laps in the pool when a group of them in full debut regalia hanged out in the swimming pool area. While a good number of them occupied the lounge in front of the Registration and Concierge, that there was no where I could sit, that made me decide to go out for a walk to the Querino Grandstand instead. This hotel used to be a quiet and tranquil place to stay.
Angela G. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Bit of history

Location and History
8
Pleasant stay, good staff and good location to visit Intramuros and its sights. Close to Rizal park
Nicole L. Families with young children France, February 11, 2015
Perfect!

The room ,the restaurant, the swiming pool
6
Beautiful time
Lira F. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Nice TV

location, food, value for money
9.3
pretty good, i love the food and i love the tv in the bathroom :)
Noel D. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2015
Historical

Charm, history, Filipino hospitality
9.7
Awesome
Ana C. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Okay, Spacious and Clean

Rustic, Clean, Spacious
8
It was okay. We didn't really pay much attention to the room save for some pics but we just slept there anyway
Phil H. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Very comfortable

Room and bed were excellent, valet parking and door staff were very helpful.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05