or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room
Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (76)
Sort by:
Gilbert P. Business travelers Philippines, February 15, 2015
The Grand Dame of Hotels in Manila

spacious room, comfy bed, location
8
I loved my stay.
Lira F. Business travelers Philippines, February 9, 2015
Nice TV

location, food, value for money
9.3
pretty good, i love the food and i love the tv in the bathroom :)
Arlene C. Business travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Relaxing stay after a day of seminar

Friendly Staff, comfortable bed and sumptuous breakfast
10
After a day long seminar a relaxing bath and a comfortable bed is my reward. They had a friendly and accommodating staff. Next day, had a very satisfying and sumptuous breakfast.
Benjamin M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
This place thinks it's something it isn't

the gym, the food.....can't think of a third
5.7
I won't stay here again....I tend to stay around Makati, Ortigas, BGC way. The hotels there are of a much higher standard and the staff are also much better, and these areas are much nicer and safer than where the Manila Hotel is located. Plus they are usually cheaper than this dated place. The staff's uniforms all look like they need replacing, the rooms are dated, and the buffet (although nice) is massively over priced...even by UK or Singapore standards - considering how cheap food is in the Philippines. They also couldn't get a car to the airport to meet both me, and my colleague a day later. The cars we're arranged ahead of time but there was no one there to meet either of us when landing - which is what should happen according to the staff I spoke to. This resulted in me standing there for over 45mins waiting for the car to arrive. My colleague was waiting for over an hour! and had to give up and get a taxi in the end anyway - dreadful service! Again, I never experience anything like this fromm the other hotels located in the preferred areas above, quite the opposite.
Ali A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, December 19, 2014
excellent hotel

clean, good service and high standard
10
I like my stay in this hotel, staff are friendly and high quality food
William E. Business travelers United States of America, November 28, 2014
A wonderful time to have....

Food, people/staff and entertainment
8.7
Very relaxing and can't wait to do it again...Just keep it affordable and the customers will come.
Schierer R. Business travelers Germany, November 27, 2014
Stay at Manila Hotel

Location, Price, Decoration
9.7
Very comfortable hotel, close to the World Trade Center. Got the Secret Deal and so it was a surprise what to got. The Hotel was very nice decorated - already Christmas. The Hotel Staff was always nicely dressed up. The room was large and comfy.
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, November 26, 2014
awesome hotel and location comfortable.

room, food, staff
10
Sabir A. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2014
Excellent place to satay

Service, Staff and Food
10
Excellent
Lea D. Business travelers Philippines, October 11, 2014
A grand hotel !

Food, rooms and staffs
9.7
Our annual convention was held in Manila hotel. The convention hall was nice and functional. The foods were great. And their rooms were comfortable and cozy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07