My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Room Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset/ Sunrise Suite Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Manila Hotel Lobby
Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Business travelers (44)
Sort by:
David L. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Great luxury hotel

Big luxury rooms,great staff,great breakfast
9.3
Staff very helpful with good English.Great big rooms.Very good buffet breakfast.Nice Manila bay view.Great swimming pool.
Cristeta G. Business travelers Philippines, February 28, 2014
Convenience, safety

Attention to safety of guests, big lobby, historical
9.3
it was a fine comfortable stay because our convention was held on the same hotel. The room was sufficient to my needs. The cost of food is at level with US-based hotels.
Bin R. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Business Pleasure

Good service, Relaxing environment, refreshing massage
9
Richard S. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
Quality hotel in ideal location

rooms, F&B, staff
10
Stay was excellent and will certainly use the hotel in future because it is perfectly located for my business needs.
Kevin L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 2, 2014
Feeling bad

Only the breakfast is a good point
4
This is a serious complaint which was made me very upset and destroyed my holiday during the Manila stay, untill now I cannot believed that what happened with me during the hotel stay, it was terrible ...... questions, 1) How did they control the room balance? It looks over sell! Front desk told me that cannot offer me which I was reserved the superior deluxe room....why and why? 2) I found mosquitoes and cockroachs after they moved me to another room. 3) the hot water, do I have to wait until 15mins and it will get hot? Really disappointed and I will not recommend check in to this hotel again since I did not satisfied that what they replied to me.
Maneesh S. Business travelers India, January 31, 2014
Nice hotel with old world charm

great lobby, comfortable rooms and nice location
7
A comfortable hotel with old world charm, centrally located
Lilibeth C. Business travelers Philippines, January 28, 2014
Very good.

food, service, wifi
9
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
Good staff and food

Staff, food and value for money
9
Ive stayed in Manila Hotel three times in the past and still have no complaints
Allan C. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
Good staff and food

Staff, food and value for money
9
Ive stayed in Manila Hotel three times in the past and still have no complaints
Surasee Y. Business travelers Thailand, June 20, 2013
Good

Location, food, price
8
Location, food, price are good. ___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - SpaManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe RoomManila Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomManila Hotel Manila - Sunset/ Sunrise Suite Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaManila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PoolManila Hotel Manila - Manila Hotel LobbyManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08