or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
225 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
Couples (225)
Sort by:
Paulo S. Couples Philippines, November 22, 2014
Manila hotel

History, location, food
7
Service may need improvement
Joseph H. Couples Canada, November 20, 2014
Nostalgic

Atmosphere, staff and comfort
9
First impressions from a distance are not good but that all changes on arrival, excellent staff in period costumes, beautiful lobby and restaurants,hotel very comfortable and has lots of character and history
Reyna B. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
Amazing experience

elegant room, accomodating staffs. Breath taking ambience
9.7
It was really great and I enjoyed a lot. Everything is perfect and very neat. I'm will surely endorse manila hotel to my other friends
April Y. Couples Philippines, November 2, 2014
the best in metro manila

lobby, room, service
9.3
this is our 3rd or 4th stay at The Manila Hotel and this cemented our opinion of it being the best hotel in Manila. Spacious rooms, great view, wonderful staff. A bit of history. There's really nothing more to ask for in a hotel. And all at a reasonable price for what you get. maybe not a business hotel - unless the meetings are in Manila instead of Makati. But a place to get away from it all. Bliss.
Graham H. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Manila Hotel

Service, room and breakfast.
9.3
Very good. Up to expectation. Great pool. Surprised hotel lacked a shop and international newspapers.
Ake N. Couples Sweden, October 23, 2014
Bad cleaning service

The Breakfast, pool and bathroom
7.3
Even that we put on both the paper hanger that we whant the room to be clean and the electronic one we still dont get it clean untill we ralk to the clening staff. Bad information from the hotel no information on what floor things are located, should have had a map so you can see where things are located as the resturants and pool are hidden in the corner of the big lobby. The rooms where good clean when they did clean the room and have complementary water every day
Enrico B. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2014
Manila hotel

Good food, location. Great history
8
Great
Gary A. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Comfort, Location and Staff Support
10
It was a pleasant stay .... everything went good ... given a time i will stay at this hotel again.
Gary A. Couples Philippines, October 2, 2014
One ofthe best Hotel in Manila

Location, Staff and Food
10
Everything went good as planned during my stay at Manila Hotel
Raynald S. Couples Switzerland, September 28, 2014
Excellent

Best hotel in Manila. Location. Staff.
9.7
Overall excellent. Only the staff of the pool bar is very slow and didn't understand our orders.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07