or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (64)
Sort by:
Kuewon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2014
comfortable room and staffs

good location, kind staffs, safe
9.7
very good
Derek S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
5 stars hotel

prompt service, easy access and spacious room
10
Good locaion, clean and spacious room with 5 star service
Jens O. Solo travelers Netherlands, July 20, 2014
Nice colonial hotel

Staff Colonial Happy Hour
7
Very nice staff with enough choices of food. The internet was quick and available throughout the hotel (incl pool).
Ryan N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 22, 2014
.

.
9.7
.
Evelyn D. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
we were satisfied

swimming pool, spa and restaurant
9.3
it was a great and satisfied experience
Nicholas G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Winderful!

Clean, great staff, BEST breakfast in Manila
9
Perfect as always!
Yoo H. Solo travelers South Korea, June 5, 2014
Very good hotel take rest

room, breakfast, gym were very nice
9
It was great hotel. I want to stay again next time.
Derek H. Solo travelers Canada, March 30, 2014
Classic luxury

The ocean view rooms on the higher floors have a great view of Manila Bay, the pool and patio area is great and the food on offer is top notch.
9.3
With my tour of southeast Asia coming to an end, I booked 2 nights here so I would have some luxury time before hopping on an 18 hour flight back to Canada. This hotel, while on the pricey side, certainly doesn't disappoint. Staff are friendly and attentive, the food on offer is exceptional (try the Manila Hotel Club at the Taproom) and you wont have any misgivings about where you are; the architecture and look of the place is amazingly classic. I found the internet access to be spotty in certain areas, which isn't a huge deal except that one of those areas happened to be my room. A few more routers/repeaters placed around the hotel would help clear up that issue. Honestly, that was my only issue. May be a deal breaker for some people but I'm sure that if I had let them know it was a huge issue for me they would have accommodated me as best they could. If I'm back in Manila for a stop-over, this hotel is on my short list.
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
Funtastic and Superb

high end, classic, timeless
9.3
everything is well commendable! from the lobby, to the room, the view from my room (sunset), the pool, the wonderful food, everything is worth the money! two thumbs and and the best hotel I ever stayed.
Joey N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2014
very nice and excellent customer service @ the din

quiet , legend hotel, nice staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08