My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Room Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset/ Sunrise Suite Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Manila Hotel Lobby
Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.3
Families with young children (36)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
The best hotel ever

Food, Comfortable rooms, Pool
9.3
The best stay in a hotel and the pool is so beautiful. Also, the sauna room is the BEST.
Fang Y. Families with young children China, February 21, 2014
hotel is clean,historical feeling

service。food。historical
8
airport pick up price is too high compared with taking normal ta xi
Rosemarie S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

Room, buffet breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Very good. Nice hotel with unlimited wifi. Plenty of varieties breakfast...
Venuska L. Families with young children New Zealand, February 12, 2014
very average.

the Superior Deluxe room, the swimming pool, and Gym & Spa.
7
The hotel is very historical, its not a bad area too. close to shopping centres, and a wide variety of restaurants scattered around the hotel area. we stayed there for 4nights and 5days. The only bad thing about the hotel is that some staff esp. in "Concierge" is that they give you wrong information! The hotel staff is pretty disappointing too.. honestly, as they dont really cater straight away to the guest. I made a lot of complaints about the service, & the facilities. they didnt respond straight away about our concerns. My daughter and husband even got stucked in one of their lift and they waited 5minute for help. Take note: once they were rescued the staff didnt even acknowledge my daughter whose crying and very scared. all they keep asking is "what is pur room number".... -.- Overall, Ill NEVER stay there again and unlikely to reccommend it too.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
Gorgeous interrior, comfortable pillow, for biz

Luxurious hotel, great breakfast, acceptable room quality
9
From outside, look like a 3-star hotel but the interior is definitely 5-star. The hotel is very old but well-maintained. Cannot expect modern facilities but all r of acceptable quality. It is good for business conference but not for family joy.
Montecilla M. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
BEST HOTEL IN MANILA

customer service, staff, hotel's history
10
Susan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
that hotel never fails to create memories!

history, food, accommodation
10
since 10 years ago when we had our wedding reception at the hotel, they have improved a lot in terms of food (with better ylang ylang and having wider view of the bay)and room look and feel (with acca kappa for toiletries now). although we booked superior deluxe, we were upgraded to the building A with bigger rooms, and exactly where we stayed during the honeymoon. oh by the way, we booked on january 31 as this was our 10th year wedding anniversary. only this time, our 1 and 8 year olds were enjoying with us at the hotel - its pool and food. in fact, we are planning on going back there soon. pool and view of the bay are so relaxing. despite the improvement, at least they kept the grandiose of the red carpet and huge chandeliers at the lobby.
Natividad G. Families with young children United States of America, January 29, 2014
exceeds our expectations. superb.

family oriented, full of history, superb breakfast.
10
excellent stay with my family. enjoyed every minute of stay in the hotel. it feels like home for the entire family. we are looking forward to stay there again in the future and recommend it to all our friends and relatives. we love waking up everyday having the best buffet breakfast with excellent choices. every penny spent is worth it. I am so glad to booked 2 months earlier and got 80% discount. we will definitely go back stay in Manila Hotel.
Ian M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 4, 2014
Excellent luxury hotel

Ambiance, attentive staff, comfort
9.7
We had an excellent time here. Staff where attentive and cautious, room very comfortable and in excellent location for sights of Manila
Rowena L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2014
Its a great Hotel

Room is clean; attentive staff; Good Food
9.7
Happy and I'm willing to go back and spend the Holiday again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - SpaManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe RoomManila Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomManila Hotel Manila - Sunset/ Sunrise Suite Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaManila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PoolManila Hotel Manila - Manila Hotel LobbyManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07