or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (43)
Sort by:
Gerardo E. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Very nice and have a friendly & accomodating staff

Near to famous parks, good breakfast and centrally located
9.3
We have a wonderful stay with my family and definitely go back again and recommend to my friends.
Cheryl N. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
recommended for families

i love the staff, recommended for families who value their history and iys really accessible to luneta park and intramuros
9.3
Superb
Rosalynn T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Wonderful stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful architecture and furnishing throughout, great gym
8.3
Had a good stay. The staff were all very friendly, especially to my kid, which we appreciate very much. It's also a beautiful hotel with very relaxed atmosphere, most probably because there aren't too many business traveller staying in, which made it a great place to spend the weekend to relax and have fun.
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Easy check in and check out

Fast Room sevice, good check in and check out, nice pool.
8
This was our second stay at this hotel and not disappointed although in rhe 3 years since our last visit we think the choice of breakfast dishes has become less, luckily though the quality for the most part seems to have been maintained ; unless the waffles were freshly made then i would avoid them. We had the dinner buffet once and although the food was good W think it may have been overpriced. Pool area appears to have been made safer with the addition of plastic matting so less slipping on wet tiles. Pool was clean and water clear, had a good swim although due to its size its not set up for lap swimmiing. my infant daughter enjoyed the shallow area On our last day we spent a couple of hours in the reception area after check out since our flight was later in the day, ordered some sandwiches and soup; both of which were filling and very tasty. The piano playing here was quite relaxing.
Irine O. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Superb experience!

friendly staff, nice location beautigul hotel
10
Superb experience on my stay. Highly recommended to other people
Surenthran P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great Hotel to stay in

1. Very nice Rooms 2. Excellent Staff 3. Great food
9
Stayed at Manila Hotel , with my wife and 5 year old daughter.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
The best hotel ever

Food, Comfortable rooms, Pool
9.3
The best stay in a hotel and the pool is so beautiful. Also, the sauna room is the BEST.
Fang Y. Families with young children China, February 21, 2014
hotel is clean,historical feeling

service。food。historical
8
airport pick up price is too high compared with taking normal ta xi
Rosemarie S. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2014
Nice and beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

Room, buffet breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
Very good. Nice hotel with unlimited wifi. Plenty of varieties breakfast...
Venuska L. Families with young children New Zealand, February 12, 2014
very average.

the Superior Deluxe room, the swimming pool, and Gym & Spa.
7
The hotel is very historical, its not a bad area too. close to shopping centres, and a wide variety of restaurants scattered around the hotel area. we stayed there for 4nights and 5days. The only bad thing about the hotel is that some staff esp. in "Concierge" is that they give you wrong information! The hotel staff is pretty disappointing too.. honestly, as they dont really cater straight away to the guest. I made a lot of complaints about the service, & the facilities. they didnt respond straight away about our concerns. My daughter and husband even got stucked in one of their lift and they waited 5minute for help. Take note: once they were rescued the staff didnt even acknowledge my daughter whose crying and very scared. all they keep asking is "what is pur room number".... -.- Overall, Ill NEVER stay there again and unlikely to reccommend it too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B02