or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with young children (46)
Sort by:
Scott H. Families with young children Australia, July 20, 2014
Lovely but expensive

Swimming pool, Breakfast, Ambience
7.7
Let me start by saying this is the most impressive breakfast spread I have seen at any hotel anywhere. It is great. It's pretty pricey (like most things at this hotel), so make sure you get room with breakfast included. The pool likewise is quite good. Rooms are pleasant, though not spacious. I dont think there's a bad view from any room. I was staying with a child and the additional cot was not a problem. My only criticism is the costs inside the hotel. Breakfast inside the hotel, expensive. Turn up for early check in, expensive. Bottle of water from the minibar, PHP 300. Around the corner at 7-11, the same bottle was 15 peso's. I understand mark-up, but please. Rooms on Agoda are good value, but it is 5 star so watch the on-costs.
Ivy L. Families with young children Philippines, July 17, 2014
Just Okay

Near US Embassy
6.7
We booked at this hotel cause we had an appointment at the US Embassy. There was a typhoon during our stay so the electricity was off the hotel generator was not working there was no light in our room and no elevator either i had to walk down the stairs with my 2 months old baby. No generator in a five star hotel is kinda not acceptable. For the money i spent I'd rather pay a little more and stay at Shangrila.
Taare P. Families with young children New Zealand, July 10, 2014
Big styles hotel

Massive lobby , breakfast, entrance
9.7
We were allowed to check in early and was givin a room that had a bottle of wine and cheese platter left from the day before to a couple that never showed up ..so we got to keep the wine ..nice one..the check in girl accompanied us to our room even .. I enjoyed the pot of tea in the lobby just hangin out in style like a king yo
Gerardo E. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2014
Very nice and have a friendly & accomodating staff

Near to famous parks, good breakfast and centrally located
9.3
We have a wonderful stay with my family and definitely go back again and recommend to my friends.
Cheryl N. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
recommended for families

i love the staff, recommended for families who value their history and iys really accessible to luneta park and intramuros
9.3
Superb
Rosalynn T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
Wonderful stay

Very friendly staff, beautiful architecture and furnishing throughout, great gym
8.3
Had a good stay. The staff were all very friendly, especially to my kid, which we appreciate very much. It's also a beautiful hotel with very relaxed atmosphere, most probably because there aren't too many business traveller staying in, which made it a great place to spend the weekend to relax and have fun.
Matthew K. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
Easy check in and check out

Fast Room sevice, good check in and check out, nice pool.
8
This was our second stay at this hotel and not disappointed although in rhe 3 years since our last visit we think the choice of breakfast dishes has become less, luckily though the quality for the most part seems to have been maintained ; unless the waffles were freshly made then i would avoid them. We had the dinner buffet once and although the food was good W think it may have been overpriced. Pool area appears to have been made safer with the addition of plastic matting so less slipping on wet tiles. Pool was clean and water clear, had a good swim although due to its size its not set up for lap swimmiing. my infant daughter enjoyed the shallow area On our last day we spent a couple of hours in the reception area after check out since our flight was later in the day, ordered some sandwiches and soup; both of which were filling and very tasty. The piano playing here was quite relaxing.
Irine O. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Superb experience!

friendly staff, nice location beautigul hotel
10
Superb experience on my stay. Highly recommended to other people
Surenthran P. Families with young children Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Great Hotel to stay in

1. Very nice Rooms 2. Excellent Staff 3. Great food
9
Stayed at Manila Hotel , with my wife and 5 year old daughter.
Ma C. Families with young children Philippines, March 17, 2014
The best hotel ever

Food, Comfortable rooms, Pool
9.3
The best stay in a hotel and the pool is so beautiful. Also, the sauna room is the BEST.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01