or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room
Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Spa
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (73)
Sort by:
Erika S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Superb stay

They treat their guest nicely, offers free fruits and drinks by the pool, have complimentary box of chocolates
10
It was a great experience staying at the manila hotel. Would love to come back for more
Amabel K. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
NYE in Manila Hotel

Staff hospitality, spacious rooms, cultural heritage
10
We stayed for the NYE party. It was fun!
Claudette G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Old Manila Ambience

The ambience, the food and the cleanliness of the hotel
8.7
Excellent over all!
Say A. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Superb!

Rooms, Food, Staff
9
Relaxing :)
Gracella C. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Fantastic

Breakfast, room, pool
10
Superb!!
Joselito D. Families with young children Philippines, December 26, 2014
the best

place. food.staff.
10
Superb
Magnolia J. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
The best

First class service
10
Ray A. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
The housekeeping took 1 hour for the towels

Food,interior,staff
9
Pleasant
Eva P. Families with young children Canada, December 21, 2014
Old world charm

Buffett breakfast, spacious room size, great lobby entrance.
8.7
We love the old world charm, we love the breakfast Buffett, spacious room, it was great! Getting a taxi was a little difficult , wish you had a direct line to a taxi company so we do not have to wait for a taxi. We waited for 40 min. For a taxi, We had to go out and hailed a taxi ourselves. We do not want to pay for Avis taxi. Too pricey. We would have loved to see your Christmas tree in native decor.Otherwise all is good. We enjoyed our stay in Manila Hotel.
Maricel A. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2014
Good

good
10
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04