or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Spa Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe Room Manila Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe Room Manila Hotel Manila - Sunset/ Sunrise Suite Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay Palace Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Champagne Room Manila Hotel Manila - Tap Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Area Manila Hotel Manila - Outdoor Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Manila Hotel Lobby
Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (19)
Sort by:
Rosana N. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Good ambience, attentive staffs

Ambience, Staffs, Friendly
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and was very impressed with the quality of this hotel. It was during Chinese New Year and the hotel had very nice decorations. On new year day there was a dragon and a lion dance in the buffet breakfast restaurant, excellent atmosphere. We had our Chinese New Year dinner at the Chinese restaurant too, it was excellent. The only complaint about this hotel is the price of their buffets, they are way overpriced!!!
Luna L. Families with older children Norway, January 11, 2014
Good ambiance

Location, service, comfortable and nice rooms
8.7
Good. The breakfast buffet has been better though, especially the fresh fruit section.
Paal A. Families with older children Norway, January 6, 2014
Just superb - pleasant and great.

great rooms, great food, being pampered.
8.7
We stayed at Manila Hotel just before Christmas and came back now just after New Year - it feels like coming home, everyone have such a "Welcoming" attitude. All Our Family loves this hotel and everyone we so far have brought With us also falls in love With this old fashion luxury hotel, With its special atmosphere and grandeur. We keep on returing to this great hotel.
Joy A. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Manila's interior is awesome.

It's a hotel with lots of history. Built in the 1900s.
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at Manila Hotel mainly because of it's interior. I hope they are able to maintain it grandiosity.
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Beautiful, historic hotel in the heart of Manila

Great atmosphere, excellent breakfast buffet, good historical site
10
Antonia R. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2013
always had an excellent experience stay

grandeur design, excellent service and food
10
Takanori O. Families with older children Japan, August 11, 2013
one of the historical places in Manila

historical, traditional and luxury
10
Established in the early 1900's, the Manila Hotel is one of the must-see plances in Metro Manila.
Loy W. Families with older children Singapore, May 14, 2013
Good

Clean, Good Service, Friendly environment
10
Paal A. Families with older children Norway, January 4, 2013
Great hotel

Ambiance, service, room view
9
every time we go to manila we need to have at least one night at manila hotel. the hotel makes me happy,rooms are great, service is splended and it is just the right place to relax and treat yourself with some old fashion luxery. the whole family loves this hotel and every time we have brought friend with us they never stop talking about manila hotel when the come home.
Lourdes S. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2012
The Manila Hotel: The Philippines' Pride

5 Star Hotel offering service with a smile. Their hotel staff is their best asset--client friendly.
9.7
I chose Manila Hotel to be the venue of our College 15th Employees Recognition and Appreciation Dinner this month because I liked the hotel ambiance, its sense of history with modern amenities and the quality of its service the first time that I checked in last February. Our employees all agreed that I made the right decision.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - SpaManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Grand Deluxe RoomManila Hotel Manila - Superior Deluxe RoomManila Hotel Manila - Sunset/ Sunrise Suite Manila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool AreaManila Hotel Manila - Outdoor PoolManila Hotel Manila - Manila Hotel LobbyManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Hotel Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01