or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Hotel

0913, One Rizal Park 2, Manila Bay, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Exterior Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Facilities Manila Hotel Manila - Ballroom Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool
Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Fitness Room Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang Manila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-Ilang
Area: Manila Bay Number of Rooms: 510
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Geraldine G. Families with older children Philippines, June 29, 2014
A shadow of its once magnificence

Great breakfast, grand lobby, excellent service
6.7
Stay was okay. Still a very nice hotel. The grandeur is still there but over-all, the hotel is losing its touch. I will prefer staying in other 5-star hotels at the published rate. But wouldn't mind staying again if given heavily discounted rate.
Mira T. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
it was for my daughters oath taking.

luxury, architecture, culture
8.3
worth the price
Hanna K. Families with older children Philippines, March 19, 2014
Great stay!

Clean rooms, excellent service, great food! :)
8
Rosana N. Families with older children Hong Kong, January 31, 2014
Good ambience, attentive staffs

Ambience, Staffs, Friendly
8.3
We enjoyed our stay and was very impressed with the quality of this hotel. It was during Chinese New Year and the hotel had very nice decorations. On new year day there was a dragon and a lion dance in the buffet breakfast restaurant, excellent atmosphere. We had our Chinese New Year dinner at the Chinese restaurant too, it was excellent. The only complaint about this hotel is the price of their buffets, they are way overpriced!!!
Luna L. Families with older children Norway, January 11, 2014
Good ambiance

Location, service, comfortable and nice rooms
8.7
Good. The breakfast buffet has been better though, especially the fresh fruit section.
Paal A. Families with older children Norway, January 6, 2014
Just superb - pleasant and great.

great rooms, great food, being pampered.
8.7
We stayed at Manila Hotel just before Christmas and came back now just after New Year - it feels like coming home, everyone have such a "Welcoming" attitude. All Our Family loves this hotel and everyone we so far have brought With us also falls in love With this old fashion luxury hotel, With its special atmosphere and grandeur. We keep on returing to this great hotel.
Loy W. Families with older children Singapore, January 3, 2014
Good

Good service, Good room service, Friendly staff
10
Excellent
Joy A. Families with older children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Manila's interior is awesome.

It's a hotel with lots of history. Built in the 1900s.
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at Manila Hotel mainly because of it's interior. I hope they are able to maintain it grandiosity.
Bernadette W. Families with older children United States of America, December 25, 2013
Beautiful, historic hotel in the heart of Manila

Great atmosphere, excellent breakfast buffet, good historical site
10
Antonia R. Families with older children United States of America, October 1, 2013
always had an excellent experience stay

grandeur design, excellent service and food
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Hotel ManilaManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - ExteriorManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - FacilitiesManila Hotel Manila - BallroomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Swimming PoolManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Fitness RoomManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Cafe Ilang-IlangManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Champagne RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Mabuhay PalaceManila Hotel Manila - Tap RoomManila Hotel Manila - Spa

Customer Reviews - Manila Hotel, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03