Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Manor Hotel

1660 Jorge Bococbo Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines 1004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Facade Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Restaurant Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Lobby Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe Room
Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Telephones In Rooms Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Facade Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Suite Rooms Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Hallways Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic Superior Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room Manila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 67
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.1
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Sheila A. Business travelers Philippines, March 14, 2015
worst booking made

the only good thing is proximity to the mall
3.7
I booked 2 rooms with an extra bed per room. Upon arrival, there was no extra bed prepared. I called the hotel earlier to advise them of a late check-in, but to my surprise they did not even asked my name. The elevator is not functioning well-the door closes too soon, and the ride was not smooth. Carpet along the hallway is too dirty. Service at the dining area is a bit lousy. We got a booking with a free breakfast, but they do not want to serve a free breakfast for the extra bed that i paid for. Overall, stay was unpleasant.
Mohamed A. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2015
FIRST AND LAST - (Its a BAD Experience)

Location maybe coz its near Robinsons Mall
2.7
Not good.
Patrick O. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2015
I like this hotel.

Location, Classic Style, Decent Environment
6.3
I liked this place. Convenient, clean and functional, not fancy. Looks like a classic mid 20th century country hotel. Don't eat in their restaurant, even at 1/2 price special. The service is lousy, you will get cold food and servings that are miniscule for the price. I read this and did not take the advise and paid for it. Even the free continental breakfast (if you get included) is weak. Otherwise, enjoy. There are some good local restaurants, esp Korean, in the neighborhood.
Nils F. Couples Germany, February 16, 2015
Ok la

The best three things are three times the location. Staff is friendly but it felt unclean. The price is ok but also not a steal.
6.7
The staff was nice and helpful. We just stayed for a night but longer wouldn't be recommended. Dusty atmosphere and all over actual dust. The bed was comfortable but I found an opened package underneath the bed when I was checking for my luggage. Wouldn't stay there again.
Crisselle P. Groups Philippines, February 9, 2015
Staff are rude.

food, affordable
5.3
The receptionists are rude. They are not answering phone calls immediately. Then, when you're talking to them, they would cut the conversation and put the phone down.
Christian N. Families with young children France, February 8, 2015
Good room, but poor breakfast

Good room, but poor breakfast
8
Audrunas V. Couples Lithuania, January 28, 2015
average

Centrum Ermita, near night life
6
VERY POOR BREAKFAST have refrigerator, very simmple room
Carla C. Families with older children Philippines, January 19, 2015
just right

the cafe serves good food, the staff is friendly and helpful, excellent location
8
It was okay. It felt like someone's (very) old house. My only complaint is that water pressure is so weak, it's hard to take a shower.
Marlon I. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Just fine

Location, Cleanliness, Big rooms
7
Just fine.
Jaifred C. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
It's okay

Convenient location, relatively low rates, homey feel
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Manor Hotel ManilaManila Manor Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Manor Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Manor Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - FacadeManila Manor Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Manor Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - RestaurantManila Manor Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Manor Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Telephones In RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - FacadeManila Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - HallwaysManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - LobbyManila Manor Hotel Manila - InteriorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Deluxe RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - DeluxeManila Manor Hotel Manila - Closet Space In RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteManila Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteManila Manor Hotel Manila - Suite RoomsManila Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteManila Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee ShopManila Manor Hotel Manila - HallwaysManila Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Manor Hotel Manila - InteriorManila Manor Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Manor Hotel Manila - House phones on each FloorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Bathrooms in SuitesManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - Towels and ToiletriesManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - SuiteManila Manor Hotel Manila - DeskManila Manor Hotel Manila - Toiletries in RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Manor Hotel Manila - Phones in RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - ElevatorsManila Manor Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Guest RoomManila Manor Hotel Manila - BathroomManila Manor Hotel Manila - Classic SuperiorManila Manor Hotel Manila - SurroundingsManila Manor Hotel Manila - ReceptionManila Manor Hotel Manila - Luggage Racks in Deluxe and SuitesManila Manor Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeManila Manor Hotel Manila - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07