or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2276 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2276)
Sort by:
George E. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
clean rooms, newly renovated

entertainment location, near shopping malls, easy access to public transport
9.3
super love the place, super clean, they provided us king bed, no extra charge for other child
Heston C. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2014
The stay was nice

Newly renovated rooms
7.3
Robert R. Couples United States of America, March 29, 2014
clean, quiet, good food in the restaurant convient

clean room,good food , quiet
10
Excellent stay, courtious staff and good price for the money
Irish A. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2014
It was awful

The casino
4.7
It was awful. The information looks deceiving but when you take a look at their room, it's old. Even the carpet is not new and outside our room there was a dirty carpet which was damp from water dripping the wall. The shower and tub looks old fashion.there was durt stain in between the tiles. The worst of it all, the room next to us was so noisy we can't even sleep at night. At the restaurant, I saw small cockroache over the bread. When we got home, my daughter had an amoebasis and I had my sinusitis.i will never go back to that place again. Ever
Md K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 19, 2014
perfect location in city central

24 hours casino. walking distance to fast food restaurant. easy access to public transport
8
it was a late check in and early check out..the staff apparently friendly..breakfast served bit late
John W. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Comfortable, easy access to nightlife.

Central location to Rizal Park and Manila Bay and Robinson's Shopping Centre.
6.7
The rooms were comfortable and spacious, facilities were good and clean but supply of hot water was not regular. Eating areas were comfortable and satisfactory.
Adeline B. Groups Philippines, March 14, 2014
Great and comfortable hotel

Close proximity to the mall. Friendly and attentive staff. Great rooms with comfortable beds.
8.7
Khalid A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 13, 2014
Clean hotel and excellent location

Reasonable price,clean and good central location.
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. All the staff speak good English and they are friendly and helpful. The food was reasonably priced at the hotel restaurants. What makes this hotel most likely by visitors is it's location which is close to almost every thing.
Peter D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
A pleasant Surprise

Clean , efficient and friendly
9.7
A nice place to be, just like a 2nd home. Must remember to ask for a smoking room on the next visit.
Roland W. Couples Zimbabwe, March 11, 2014
Hotel was Adequate

Breakfast. Renovated room and Staff
7
The stay here was ok. We were upgraded to a renovated room on the 20th floor, due to the fact that we had booked in for 5 nights and they wanted to promote the renorvations, which was nice and comfortable. The view was to the north of Malate city,and was nice to see at night. The staff were friendly. The breakfasts were good with a good selection to choose from. On the down side, was the poor internet connection most of the time, which they could not correct when asked to do so. The bath room is small and I could not stand up striaght in the shower due to the shower rose being so low. So if you 6 foot or taller you will not fit under the shower. There is no bath tub to use if you do not fit under the shower. On the whole our stay was not too bad.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05