Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2628 reviews

1843 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Marilyn J. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2015
One item missing after housekeeping

Strategic location near mall & surrounding by restaurants
7
just got back from Manila with my husband..stayed at this hotel for 4 days 3 nights. Hotel was great, strategic location, friendly staff..wifi was like chipsmore and one thing that im really dissapointed is my book "Besties" gone missing after the housekeeping clean the room.. the book was bought on Friday at Robinsons Mall after our check in..i did read some of it on that night and put it on the side table...then the next day we went to Splash Island til evening..i have bought another one at Robinsons Mall after Splash for my friend..and that the last copy at the National bookstore...back to hotel in the evening n sleep because too tired so on early Sunday morning i was planning to pack things earlier and realized the book has gone missing..i search everywhere in the room..under the bed all but still i didnt find it.. called the housekeeping and they said they never see the book..truly sad.. so Sunday afternoon we sent to MOA to buy another one copy for my friend but it was sold out! it is not a valuable thing so i dont expect anyone will take it...because its only a book! but my fault too coz i shudnt have trust the staff either to clean our room..bad experience ever!!! it was my first top thing on the list of my things to buy in Manila..so ya u can say its kinda important to me..shud have lock everything in the safety deposit next time!
Report this review
Engelbert P. Business travelers Philippines, June 27, 2015
3 Night Stay for Business Event

Proximity to exhibit venue, many restaurants nearby, proximity to shopping malls and department stores
7.3
Report this review
Joseph O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 27, 2015
Normal

Staff, pool and food
6.7
Normal
Report this review
Richelle B. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2015
Convenientlocation

Near restaurants, convenience stores, shopping
8
Fine hotel but needs a little refurbishing, the free wifi doesnt work. But overall stay was ok.
Report this review
George Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 21, 2015
Nice hotel

casino, security and friendly staff
9.3
Great except nearby dinning places are mostly fast food types unlike in Adriatico Street where there are many good restaurants.
Report this review
Alan Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2015
Good

good good good
6
reat
Report this review
Laura W. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2015
First time in Philippines

The room was very comparable and I found that the hotel was located in an excellent area .Also the housekeeping was amazing 😃
10
Report this review
Ismail Q. Business travelers Jordan, June 13, 2015
good but cleaning to improve

location, entrance is good but need some sitting area for waiting.
7
In general good .
Report this review
Stan M. Couples Australia, June 10, 2015
Philippines Holiday

Style, Location & Value for money.
7.3
Very nice stay but short as we were there for only a couple of days.
Report this review
Laikheng P. Groups Singapore, June 9, 2015
Review

staff is friendly always with smile, the toilet don't smell bad & great gym.
7
Overall the stay was okay but some of the facilities were awful the lift a little faulty as the door is not always working properly,the swimming is dead there is no filter in the swimming pool making it not usable,the lobby has not cafeteria i had to go out of the hotel to find food to eat and the lobby has no place to sit when i was checking in/out of the hotel my group of friends had no place to sit as there was no sofa around at all.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 1843 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07