or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Jillian T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Very ordinary staff

We were upgraded
5
Very ordinary. If we hadn't been upgraded we would have cancelled & moved somewhere else. Toilet seat broken reported & not fixed during three day stay. Shower wouldn't drain. Pool ordinary & not heated. Staff at reception good but all other staff either poorly trained or sullen. Lots of people standing around but providing any service. Man who got our taxi when we checked out slammed the door when I didn't give room number as we didn't have a room anymore. Foyer & hallways all smell of cigarette smoke. Told we had used minibar when we hadn't. Wouldn't recommend it!
Rogelio J. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
We had a very good overnight stay.

nice clean and comfortable room
8.3
The hotel staff are accomodating especially the butler at ambassador lounge and the receptionist at the Seasons restaurant. Definitely, we will go back to this hotel.
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Highly recommended

Excellent security
9
David G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2013
pleasant stay

clean, comfortable and good locations
8
it was a pleasant stay, comfortable, got many nice restaurants within 2 to3 min walk. also robinson shopping mall within 5 min walk. there is a large casino within the hotel.
Elicarlo V. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Clean hotel in around the vicinity

clean and near to my area of work
6.7
it was ok since i sty only a day. theres a casino downstair if those who wan to play
David G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, clean and safe
8
Pleasant stay,,stayed here the 2nd time. Nice place , a lot of restaurants near by. The Robinson mall is 5 min away
David S. Business travelers Ireland, November 27, 2013
pure business trip

location to were i was working
4.7
it was fine, big issue was with wifi in rooms very poor, as a business traveler its important to have good communications. also the buffet breakfast was fine, although the room was always in a complete mess, there seem to be no management to guide what seemed to be young inexperienced staff, overall eating the food in the hotel was very poor, which left me with no choice to go outside to eat. although the staff where always very helpful and smiling especially doy the barman.
Christine S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
waste of money when it comes to comfort

access to public transport
4.7
the check-in time was not bad, though the staff was attentive i felt that she should have been more knowledgeable. there was a manager-of-the day when we got in at around 3pm, when we checked-in in our room, our fridge was empty. we diligently called up the manager and he showed up with an assistant. the manager is pretty laid back kinda lazy guy to do his job like he is just waiting for his hour to go by, not a service oriented type of a guy. we stayed in a newly renovated room but there was not enough hot water. when we asked about this we were told that they have some maintenance going on. we were out of hot water for the 3 days! we were disappointed for the amount of money that we paid i feel that it's not worth it and we wasted our money. we didn't find this hotel comfortable at all. the casino next to the hotel is dirty and old. do not go there. i would not recommend this hotel.
Hiromu O. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2013
good

food place room
8
Nida F. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Enjoyable and value for money

Friendly staff, clean room, affordable and enjoyable
8.7
It was great. The room is always clean esp. the toilet, bed was really big and comfortable, easy access to transportation and close to all amenities. The staff was courteous and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05