Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2499 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Efren R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Nice comfy bed, great hotel in a nostalgic city

Comfortable Bed and pillows, friendly staff, ample and safe parking space
9
Very safe parking space, easily accessible location at the heart of the city and the bed is so relaxing with generous amount of soft cushy pillows
Report this review
Ma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
unexpected experienced

cleanliness, near restaurant, near shopping malls
7.3
I asked for assistance cause I got confused if the there's a problem with the water or if it was needed a repair. I called up 3 times and got angry because it took for so long. When I asked to make up the room and we left,  after 2 hours the room was not yet clean and staff reasoned out that they were very busy due to so much guests. Ahead of time given for them to clean the room. I was not informed also that there was a charged for local calls.
Report this review
Loveleen R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nicely refurbished rooms but food is below par

Refurbished rooms
6.7
Great but will have to stick with food delivery.
Report this review
Jesselle L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not a good stay-cation...needs a lot of renovation

Location is good.
4.3
Agoda promised a newly renovated room when I was booking, but when My family and I checked in, we got a dingy superior room and the dirtiest hotel bathroom I have ever seen! I called up housekeeping twice to clean it but no one came. For a 4-star hotel, this is the only one having a 21 inch CRT tv...that's how old the facilities are! I've stayed in both Waterfront hotels in Cebu and this one in Manila definitely is not up to par!
Report this review
Khristeen S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nice location only

Location near to establishments
6
+ Location near to everything + Staff in general is accomodating + Inhouse chapel + Parkview room location is ok, we were able to see firecrackers (and fire) during the New Year from different locations - Had to pay 2000 deposit which is not yet reversed in our credit card. They said it will be reversed automatically. - Had to transfer room as there are smoking persons who do not follow hotel rules, don't know if they really found it and finally fined them of P5000 - Wash room is dirty, flush of toilet is not working all the time, bath tub looks old, rather is old - Swimming pool looks like a public one which I can find anywhere else - Queried on breakfast rate, P1000 per person. Still wondering what is the breakfast though.
Report this review
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good

Clean, Casino, Good
7.7
Nothing special
Report this review
Andreau G. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
best family experience

room, staff, location
9.7
Great, comfi
Report this review
Guat H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
cafe poor service

Front desk staff by well trained
5
Cafe service vy poor , no service after seated 5mins . Order from counter directly , staff show unfriendly attitude. Hotel room bath area design not practical. Once shower , the whole bathroom get wet , dangerous!
Report this review
Haydee S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
close to dining establishments and mall

location, friendly staff, newly renovated rooms
8.7
We had a great stay. We were upgraded to de luxe room upon check in. Robinsons mall is just a block away, it's also very close to Luneta. The newly renovated rooms are nice. The pool area however needs to be renovated.
Report this review
Joohyuk L. Solo travelers South Korea, December 24, 2014
i saw a rat in a bathroom

city center, friendly, comfort
8
good enough
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06