Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
2625 reviews

1842 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2625)
Sort by:
Remedios A. Families with young children Philippines, April 23, 2015
My two nights stay at Manila Pavillon

Close to other establishments like fastfood chains. Close to other malls like Robinsons and MOA. Few minutes away to PICC where most conventions are held.
7.3
My stay was not extra ordinary. I called the room service asking for an extra complinentary bottle but he told me that no additional will be given. The pool is small and deep not good for small kids to play.
Report this review
Ana D. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Good enough,need improvement to their maintenance

Bed is comfy and big, room is spacious, good food
7.7
I can recommend to my friends
Report this review
Benigno F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
Our first experience in Manila Pavilion is great.

1. Room comfort 2. Service and 3. Food
8.7
Our stay was enjoyable and relaxing.
Report this review
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2015
Hotel stay

great room friendly staff amenities
9.3
I have a great time staying to this hotel it was very comfortable and relaxing the room is very clean and organized
Report this review
James P. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2015
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino
4.7
Hotel was dated and not very clean improvements needed in all areas although have stayed there before and some improvements have been made but still a very long way to go before i would rate it 4 star pethaps 2 star would fit the bill. Breakfast Buffett was the best thing they had to offer.agoda reps should visit more often before rating the hotels wouldnt stay there again
Report this review
Jasmin D. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2015
Acceptable

Location, Staff and room.
5
It's a good hotel except that during our stay, the pipes in our floor got busted,thus affecting the air conditioning of some of the rooms. It took a while before they were able to transfer us for they need to check every room still available if the air conditioning is working. Anyway, the staff were very accommodating and they did everything to assist us. Having said this, maybe it's time for the hotel to start it's renovation.
Report this review
Lovenia M. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2015
okay

location, food
8.3
our stay went out fine so far, i was just disappointed that the room they gave us does not have a bathtub not exactly as what i was suppose to expect when i booked the said room…
Report this review
Florencia O. Families with older children Canada, April 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Staff helfull, nice big room, clean. The only not good WIFI very very poor.
7.7
Need to improved internet connection.
Report this review
Remus S. Families with older children Philippines, April 19, 2015
OK hotel

location, classic feel, functional
7.7
Report this review
Jin K. Business travelers South Korea, April 19, 2015
Hotel stay

great room friendly staff amenities
9.3
I have a great time staying to this hotel it was very comfortable and relaxing the room is very clean and organized
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1842 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06