or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2241 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2241)
Sort by:
Hiromu O. Business travelers Japan, November 21, 2013
good

food place room
8
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
It used to have a good service but not anymore.

none
5
Service standard has dropped significantly.WI-Fi was not available despite paying for room with Wi-Fi. Had called Guest service to check on Wi-Fi but nothing was done. No daily replenishment for coffee and even tissue paper. Have to called housekeeping daily to get replenishment. After my 11th stay in Pavillion in the last 2 years (total 47 nights), probably my last with this bad experience. Will look for other hotel for next visit to Manila.
Corinne C. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
First time to Manila solo Aussie very safe motel

They are polite well mannered and try to catered for all your needs I felt very safe being a female solo traveller and first te in manilla balcony in cafe having coffee see how day to ya life is
9.7
My first time in the philpines an a Aussie gel male traveller by my self I wa not scared and was worried I the hotel was want it looked like online and it did but better the staff polite the hotel was like walking into a 5 star in Sydney I felt protected and comfortable the bathroom had toiletries and room cleaned each day I had a city view on the 6 floor and could see and sit and watch all traffic and see how day to day life was for the normal phillpino worker and hotel security is very good security have dogs out front and guards and valet parking and room was great plenty for even a couple high speed free wifi was a must for me and the cafe in the lobby was good to sit out on an watch the world drive past in such a buy city it makes u appreciate our driving too they are bad drivers - if you stay here go to age French a few doors down across road you an have cap omelette and a ham and chesse drossant for like $6 aus and it was awesome - would def stay again
Achilles B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
a great improvement from the previous stay

renovated room, staff, food
8.7
it was much better than the previous stay where i was assigned to an old smelly room with leaking bathroom
Pea C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 09, 2013
great stay in manila pavillion hotel.

friendly staff. nice renovated deluxe room with comfortable king size bed. casino for adults.
7.7
I travelled with family of four persons and we really enjoyed our stay in Manila Pavillion hotel.
Cecilia V. Couples Australia, November 06, 2013
I always comes back to Manila Pav. I love it.

Centrally located, easy access to airport, close to shopping areas
8.7
Phang P. Couples Malaysia, November 04, 2013
Casino hotel

City hotel, casino, freely staff
7.3
The hotel room is clean and comfortable. This is casino hotel, suitable for those people who like to gamble. As long as do not over gamble is good enough. So this hotel is a relax hotel. The dinner buffet inside the hotel have variety food. Can recommend to try. Unfortunately, the hotel booking is for superior room with queen size bed, however eventhough check in on time, the room which required is fully book.
Andrew M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2013
The worst hotel in Asia

The doorman was friendly
3
This is a terrible hotel with so many problems its unreal. Breakfast = terrible. Cold eggs and stale bread. Internet = terrible. It Couldn't even connect for more than half of my trip. Aircon = broken and couldn't be fixed. TV = broke and took 45 mins for someone to even look at it. Room = dirty. There was food on the floor when I arrived. Bed = terrible. The bed was bent so it was like sleeping in the letter 'U'. The walls are so thin that you can here your neighbor very clearly. The doorman was very pleasant and chatted about local history whilst I waited for a taxi. I would recommend that no one stays here. There are so many better hotels in this area and I heard another group complaining about the hotel quality over breakfast.
Michael E. Couples Germany, October 30, 2013
Nice hotel in the centre of town suitable for sig

Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet
8.3
The hotel is well located in Eremita with easy access to some of the main sightseeing places. Rizal Park and Intramuros are only a few steps from the hotel. The hotel staff is very helpful. The breakfast buffet is rich and has a variety of choices. Some bars for evening entertainment are available in the hotel or close by.
Jawaina J. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2013
It was the old room,value for money.Just to sleep

Near rest or cafe.
6.3
Not that good I change three times cos it was the old room. Even the last room was very noisy. It just next to the lift or bhind the lift. I hear the noise sound operating.And to tired to ask for changing room again.They dun upgrade you but if u want $60 for the new room.Anyway if who want convenients easy to look for transport and food its ok. Just hv to book for the newly renovated room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AM-AGWEB-4A05