or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Dennis M. Families with older children Philippines, July 22, 2013
The hotel is good but the charge is expensive

room, location, casino
7
Confirmation for Booking ID # 33316329 This is refer to my booking and my payment for my friends from Hong Kong and visited me in Philippines. I am a frequently customer of Agoda. I used your company to reserve a lot of domestic booking and there is no problem When I check out today. I check the hotel rate and found out that the room we are staying is 4200 pesos per day for 2 persons with free breakfast. Total amount for three days should be 25200 pesos (for three days with 2 room) with breakfast Your charge to us is 38819.92 which your company debited to my credit card and without breakfast the different is 13,619.92 and also 4 persons breakfast for 3 days. I have many times used your company and your rate is similar to the hotel rate but this time is 50% higher than their walk in rate without breakfast. I think there is some misunderstanding here or mistake in your price I hope you can give me a good explanation. confirmation booking number 33316329 Dear Angie Lau Ching Yee, Your booking with Agoda is confirmed and complete. Please present either an electronic or paper copy of your hotel voucher upon check-in. If you experience problems downloading or opening the voucher. Please click here to install Adobe Reader. Booking Information Lead Guest: Angie Lau Ching Yee Hotel Name: Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Address: United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str Area / City / Country: Ermita/Manila/Philippines Arrival Date: July 19, 2013 Departure Date: July 22, 2013 No. of Nights: 3 No. of Rooms: 2 Max Occupancy: 4 Breakfast: Not Included Room Type: Deluxe Room Only - Newly renovated (With Wifi) Special Notes: All special requests are subject to availability upon arrival. Total / Room Charge: USD 896.94 Redeemed Rewards Points: USD 0 (Redeemed Points: 0) Total Due / Charge to Credit Card: PHP 38,819.92 (USD 896.94) ( Accrued Points: 17939 )
Tom R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2013
Very clean and comfortable hotel.

Near to US Embassy. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Good food.
8.3
A great stay. We got to stay in one of the recently remodeled rooms, which was very clean and comfortable. The staff were not particularly friendly, but not rude either.
Edilberto R. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

Good renovated rooms, casino within the premises, accessible.
7
I was there to attend a convention in a nearby center. It was cheaper than other five-star hotels in the city but comparable in terms of comfort and location. I was disappointed though about the size of the fitness center- very small for a hotel of this size, with not even a single treadmill!
Tan B. Business travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Ok, but need some improvements

lobby staff/main door staff very helpful and cheerful, clean and well-located.
6
Though the room was just renovated, the bed seem to be a recycled one. Very soft and unfortunately had bed bugs.Otherwise, the stay was pleasant and comfortable.
Malli W. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 7, 2013
good

casino and the security personels
8
Good. I like the new room. No halal food. Swimming pool so old. Good security personels. I enjoy the casino.
Cris C. Business travelers United States of America, July 4, 2013
fun-filled, nice and newly renovated room

location, renovated room, friendly staff
9.7
I was surprised when i walked into my room compared with my last visit. The hotel put me in the newly renovated room and gave me the feeling 'shock and awe" as if I was in a brand new hotel. I like it so much and so i extended for an extra day. I was told the hotel is not finish renovating, imagine when all renovations are complete, would probably will have a new look. But for value, I would say I got more than I bargained for a new room. I love the friendly staff, the location, near shopping malls and national park. Would return again and would recommend to friends and relatives to stay @ MPH&C during their next visit in the Phils.
Ming C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 4, 2013
Amazing stay experience

Clean room, friendly staffs and casino
8
At first after I booked the hotel, I thought they would provide a free airport transfer. However, after emailing to the hotel, it's said to charge about 1500peso. Luckily the response was fast, and they gladly help me cancelled the airport transfer and I took a meter cab instead. Had to deposit 2000 peso to front desk and claimable upon checkout. I love the friendly staff upgraded my room to the newly renovated room. It's clean and very comfortable. Although the air-con temp is not adjustable, but it's ok; the clean bedsheet is thick enough to cover me from cold. Everything in the shower room is provided. However, the drinks in the fridge is non complimentary, it will be deducted from the 2000 peso you deposit eariler. Macdonald is just opposite the hotel. The casino is also in the hotel. Overall, it's a great experience!
Joselito G. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2013
need to rehabilitate aircon units

confort .. good breafast.. fun in casinos
7.3
Aircon units disappointed our stay... on the contrary i would said .. We enjoyed the confort,nice design of the hotel, and the hotel staff are all superb.. Thank you!
Rodolfo H. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2013
Worth every penny spent

very clean, great staff, easy access to public transportation near the airport
9.7
My wife and I enjoyed this hotel. Highly recommend to others
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Always courteous and helpful.

Location, dinning and shopping
8.7
This was my return stay at the hotel in between a few days trip to the province. While my first stay was excellent, my second trip was marred by slow Wifi service. I was not able to send messages to my office via email because of the "slow" internet service. Otherwise, it was still a very pleasant stay in a friendly hotel. The staff were courteous and the breakfast was excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08