or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2206 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2206)
Sort by:
Azure N. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2013
Every thing was good.

Every thing was good. Nothing to pick on.
7.3
Chanjae S. Business travelers South Korea, June 14, 2013
Nice staying

perfect breakfst, nice location, fantastic entertainment
8.3
I enjoy staying with free upgrade of room and great show in the Casino at night. What a nice show is ! I dream to visit again and no doubt to select the same hotel once I plan to go to the Manila.
Maricel E. Families with young children Philippines, June 14, 2013
Better value of money

nice room with nice view, location is great
10
My stay was ok, i was satisfied with the room and safety. But the staff were not so friendly.
Suresh A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2013
Newly renovated rooms and excellent location

Location, staff, clean and newly renovated rooms
8
I've stayed at the Manila Pavilion Hotel in Ermita on many occassions. Previously, the rooms were shabby and tired looking. The televsions in the rooms were old and reception/clarity were poor. However, the location is great, and the staff are courteous and helpful. That always brought me back to the hotel. This time, I was pleasantly surprised to be put in one of the newly renovated rooms. The room was clean, comfortable, with large screen LCD tv, and the toilet/bathroom was spotless and comfortable. With these changes, it pushes the Pavilion up several notches. I highly recommend the hotel - dont forget to ask for the renovated rooms. I believe the hotel is renovating all the rooms over the next few years. For now, make sure you ask for the renovated rooms in order to truly enjoy your stay.
Zaki E. Business travelers Jordan, June 8, 2013
excellent,nice,good location and easy access to ev

friendly staff,food is excellent
9
excellent ,i love manila pavilion hotel,they have good coffee shop. also i liked the secuirty sytem they have.this make u feel safe in manila. room fuirnture after revonation is good,and tv in my room is good.
Thai V. Business travelers Singapore, June 5, 2013
Was about to choose other hotel, thanks for Agoda.

casino, nearby restaurant, NA
5
Thai V. Business travelers Singapore, June 4, 2013
normal, not going back unless nearby has activitie

casino, nearby food, agoda
4.7
Leonard V. Families with older children Philippines, May 28, 2013
not that good the hotel is old

casino area
6.7
I was upset im expecting a good hotel like what i saw in the internet. The hotel is really old some of the equipments and furniture is about to break. The ceilings the carpets. Really upset
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
Good

Clean, comfortable and safe
9
A brand new experience after a recent upgrading. Nicely done up.
Brian F. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
great hotel

check in and out easy location for convention and close to shopping
9.7
no smoking available in the rooms, taxi drivers still try to rip off the tourist, would have to down grade in room type to have a balcony to smoke up and down all the time is difficult.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01