or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Toshiya S. Solo travelers Japan, January 13, 2013
good choice in manila

good location and reasonable facilities
6.3
this hotel is located just south of intramuros. so it is convenient for shopping and eating. also you can relax at the side of a pool on fifth floor.
Salah S. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
good location but small rooms

you can smell molds in the room
7
rooms are small and moldy. there is the beautiful park which is very good for a relaxing walk.
April K. Couples Philippines, January 10, 2013
Great location.

tasty breakfast
8
Tasty breakfast, Great location near at Manila Ocean Park and Star City.
Toshikazu M. Couples Japan, January 7, 2013
Convenient location, but old hotel room

Under retrival
5.7
Unfortunately the hotel was under retrival when I stayed. Smell inside the hotel room was bad, and very noisy by the retrival day time. The hotel lobby and reception were very new and modern, but furnitures in the hotel room were still old wooden. A window of the hotel room was small. Staff of the hotel was reliable and businesslike.
Shopping Tip: Easy to access Robinson's Place on foot, if you are familiar with Manila.
Leslie Y. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Good location but old furnitures

Accomodating staff
5.7
I enjoy my stay, and will recommend with my friends. If i may suggest Please consider to change television set, tables and chair.
Gilbert B. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2013
Great Location and lovely hotel

Nice and decent hotel that fits our budget
9
I had good stay with my family and I celebrated my 40th bday as well.
Akash S. Couples India, January 4, 2013
Nice Location

Good Breakfast
6
Hotel lobby and everything was nice. But unfortunately they offered us a very old and dirty room. Kindly check before checking in the room conditions as they have some unfurbished rooms which are very small and tidy as well.
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2013
Very bad experience

Close to business area
4
Although stayed several times in this hotel before and suffered inconviniences, we had the worst experience this time. Arrived about midnight, and it took the desk employee over half an hour to check us in, in spite of having early reservation. The room was close to the elevator and it was impossible to sleep. The sound of the elevator was hitting on the room wall every minute. It became 3 o'clock passed midnight and the management kept promising us to turn off the elevator beside the room, giving us the excuse that they are running renovation and are working on fixing it. Finally, we had to check out the hotel and move to another one, only to get some sleep !! They didn't return our money either !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Ocean view emporium, Ghost House are not too far from the hotel. Also the Luna park and the Robinson mall.
Jamie A. Groups Philippines, January 2, 2013
good hotel

good location
6.7
during my stay, the hotel was transitioning to new management, so many things are not available, like the menu for room service. The menu was dictated over the phone! Also, the breakfast and dinner buffet was not impressive, maybe this is still part of the transition. I think that the hotel should have maintained all of their previous services and menu while in transition. I was on the 11th floor and my room is not yet one of the renovated rooms; the carpet was obviously old and looks dirty, the tv is old as well as the other furniture inside the room. I believe that if the renovation is completed, it will be beautiful too.
Kimberly T. Families with young children January 1, 2013
tried and tested hotel

great breakfast buffet, nice staff
9.3
We [my family and I] usually stay at the Manila Pavilion during the holidays because it's very comfortable. Its location is very convenient because it's near the mall and the LRT 1 line. The breakfast buffet is also very good and the staff are very nice. The only problem is that some floors are under construction so it can be a little noisy. But it will supposedly be relaunched in March 2013 so that's good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04