Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2223 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2223)
Sort by:
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great Buffet Food

Free concert from the casino.
4.7
Avegail A. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
chic! very accomodating staff

nice location as it is near establishments like malls parks etc
7.3
it was a nice 3-days-stay! i commend the staff who were very warm and accommodating. however, on our floor (non-smoking) i have come across some foreigners who smoke on the hallway twice or thrice and it made some areas there quite stinky
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Close to many businesses in the area.
6.3
I had to switch rooms again in order to get a Wi-Fi !! The staff are good but neither one had a power to meet guest's requests. Had to wait for too long before I could get anything done ! One could easly get fooled by the great look of the lobby, but once you get into the room,everything is different ! Furnitures are old, Carpets are dirty and the bathroom is bad. No safety box in the room. Had to deposit everything at the lobby.
Shopping Tip: The Robinson Mall is only couple minutes walk from the hotel, and so are many bars in the area.
Brenda M. Couples France, December 20, 2012
Not recommended hotel

Lobby
4
Not satisfied at all because of humid and stinky hotel room. Not coming back and not recommending this hotel to anyone.
Kifah A. Groups United States of America, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel

nice accomodation
10
it is very comfortable to stay...it's very relaxing..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can see the nice view of rizal park
Zaldy P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
great lobby but worst room ever

good staff
4.3
I was so impressed with the hotel's lobby but got so irritated the moment i step out of the lift. The carpets on the 10th floor are stained, and it gives you a feeling of "as if a crime has been committed". Worst ever hotel i've ever stayed on. I do not recommend this hotel.
Mohamed R. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Conveniently located

Nice people
6.3
Type of room requested not available despite advance booking. hold up for 20 mins during check in. eventually upgraded to junior suite. toilet with incomplete accessories such as no shower cap despite informing the room attendants. all towels were too old which need replacement.broken shower door. old TVs with malfunction remote control.
Francis C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2012
great location

location
6.3
everything ok except breakfast, last time when we staying here a lot of choice but now very limited, it's not seems like this hotel is 5 star but 2 star only. for room condition it's carpet and the tv set is too old it's right time to change seems like this use since this hotel still under name holiday inn.
Charbel G. Solo travelers Lithuania, December 17, 2012
great location

proffesional very nice hotel with convenient lication
9
Very plessant stay nice staff. Great location. Food considerably good. Acceptable trafic, very helpufull business centre
Adrian M. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2012
Worst hotel I have experienced!

Friendly staff
3.3
As soon as you walked into the lobby there was a strong smell of damp. The carpets in the corridors were badly stained and the carpets in the rooms were worse. My first room had water stains on the bedroom ceiling and parts of the bathroom ceiling had collapsed and been repaired. There was heavy mould and stains in the bathroom and the bath was broken. Overnight water began leaking through the bedroom and bathroom ceilings. I was told that this was from construction work as they were renovating the floor above. They found me another room that was not much better but without the running water! but the A.C did not work so they found me a third room, three rooms in three nights. The breakfast room had broken floor tiles, the carpets and seating was very badly stained and the plate storage areas were filthy! The pool should have been condemned and was completely unsafe with broken paving and very dirty around it and badly stained inside. The staff were very apologetic and did not disagree with anything and I felt sorry for them. The receptionists uniforms were stained and in most cases did not even fit. Worst hotel I have stayed in! But it is undergoing refurbishment in 2013.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03