Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 2707 reviews

1899 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2707)
Sort by:
Efren R. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Nice comfy bed, great hotel in a nostalgic city

Comfortable Bed and pillows, friendly staff, ample and safe parking space
9
Very safe parking space, easily accessible location at the heart of the city and the bed is so relaxing with generous amount of soft cushy pillows
Ma M. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
unexpected experienced

cleanliness, near restaurant, near shopping malls
7.3
I asked for assistance cause I got confused if the there's a problem with the water or if it was needed a repair. I called up 3 times and got angry because it took for so long. When I asked to make up the room and we left,  after 2 hours the room was not yet clean and staff reasoned out that they were very busy due to so much guests. Ahead of time given for them to clean the room. I was not informed also that there was a charged for local calls.
Loveleen R. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nicely refurbished rooms but food is below par

Refurbished rooms
6.7
Great but will have to stick with food delivery.
Jesselle L. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Not a good stay-cation...needs a lot of renovation

Location is good.
4.3
Agoda promised a newly renovated room when I was booking, but when My family and I checked in, we got a dingy superior room and the dirtiest hotel bathroom I have ever seen! I called up housekeeping twice to clean it but no one came. For a 4-star hotel, this is the only one having a 21 inch CRT tv...that's how old the facilities are! I've stayed in both Waterfront hotels in Cebu and this one in Manila definitely is not up to par!
Khristeen S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nice location only

Location near to establishments
6
+ Location near to everything + Staff in general is accomodating + Inhouse chapel + Parkview room location is ok, we were able to see firecrackers (and fire) during the New Year from different locations - Had to pay 2000 deposit which is not yet reversed in our credit card. They said it will be reversed automatically. - Had to transfer room as there are smoking persons who do not follow hotel rules, don't know if they really found it and finally fined them of P5000 - Wash room is dirty, flush of toilet is not working all the time, bath tub looks old, rather is old - Swimming pool looks like a public one which I can find anywhere else - Queried on breakfast rate, P1000 per person. Still wondering what is the breakfast though.
Chong C. Groups Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Good

Clean, Casino, Good
7.7
Nothing special
Andreau G. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
best family experience

room, staff, location
9.7
Great, comfi
Guat H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2014
cafe poor service

Front desk staff by well trained
5
Cafe service vy poor , no service after seated 5mins . Order from counter directly , staff show unfriendly attitude. Hotel room bath area design not practical. Once shower , the whole bathroom get wet , dangerous!
Haydee S. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
close to dining establishments and mall

location, friendly staff, newly renovated rooms
8.7
We had a great stay. We were upgraded to de luxe room upon check in. Robinsons mall is just a block away, it's also very close to Luneta. The newly renovated rooms are nice. The pool area however needs to be renovated.
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2014
Christmas family reunion

Cleanliness, spacious room, buffet breakfast
8
The staff was very accommodating since we were entertained immediately and checked-in on time. When we got to the room, we were glad to find a spacious area and the room and bathroom were very clean. Given that it was peak season and Christmas eve, the staff was still very accommodating and did not feel that they were busy to take care of us and our needs. The selection of the buffet breakfast also very good, perfect too since we had kids checked-in with us. The event we had at night (Family Reunion) was also taken care of and we had more than enough servers attending to our needs. We will definitely go back to this place.
Previous page 291 - 300 of 1899 reviews Next page
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02