or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Ludivina U. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
luxurious getaway

accessible location, nice lobby and comfortable room, good food with wide variety for breakfast
9.3
great! always looking forward to our booking at least twice a year.
Glenn D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 30, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Friendly Staff

Courteous and Friendly Hotel personnel, always greets with a sincerely smile
8.7
the 3 nights stay was a pleasurable one, food was okay and most of the staffs were really nice, traffic around the place was considerably good at the duration of stay, easy access to nearby malls and convention site.
Noli C. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2012
great place but limited access....

surroundings
6.3
its quite nice thou the room was not suitable for couple and we waited for about 45 minutes just to be able to check in due to the non availability of the one big bed but instead we got the two beds which is quite small for us..
Daisy O. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
nice lovely hotel accomodating staff..

hummmmmmm its big
6
i like my stay there althought dont like the tv much its old and controler is bad .problems if internet and the restaurants around dont have hte orders in their menu... but boufet at the Seasons restaurant is very good
Nightlife Tip: its near to many night out life spots
Soumya S. Solo travelers India, November 27, 2012
Central Location

Large room, Good breakfast
9.3
The stay was nice. In room complementary was also good.
Nightlife Tip: Next street is Mabini and Roboinson supermarket is nearby
Thomas R. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2012
Sincerely nothing good to say about this hotel

Only bad reviews
4
Staff are extremely insensitive to guest needs, Ignoring all complaints, only interested in serving new guest
Thomas R. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2012
Staff is not train well to handle guest

Nothing positive to say
4
The truth??? Worst than Night mare on elm street, 1) the aircon is not working 2) the wi-fi is not working 3) they ran out of breakfast 4) I have to make 5 trips to and from my room to the front desk to re-program my room door card access. 5) they entire hotel act as if nothing has happened In short this hotel is a joke
Hercules G. Business travelers Philippines, November 21, 2012
At the center of Manila,

Nice location
7.3
Everything was ok, its just that I think they should change the carpet. it is smelly and old. Cant distinguish if the room is smoking or none smoking.
Krishna W. Business travelers India, November 20, 2012
Hotel is very good but they need to repire soon.

Hotel sarround very good restaurents and good shopping too.
5.3
You have to check the room before you check in. some rooms is good but some rooms very bad condition.need to repair soon. Carpet is too worst and very bad condition.staff is so good.Food is not at all good.
Nightlife Tip: just make meetings in lounge and spend time for shopping around.but coffee is good.
Charbel G. Solo travelers Lithuania, November 18, 2012
great location

nice staff
9
Check in was quick, Front office staff very efficient Bell service very good. Room was a dissappointment, very poor maintenance both engineering and housekeeping, the wires bedind the bedside table are definitely an eyesore if not fire hazzard, well nothing untoward happen, but the last string was the towels, really old stained towels were set in the rooms, I wonder if the HK supervisor of the Hotel Housekeeper had a change to see these items and if they expect the paying guest to use them, really felt short changed. i called the housekeeping, they seemed not being able to help and it looks like this are the only type of towels they have... Breakfast was so so, maybe because they are busy....but its chaotic, and nobody seems to be on top of anything, we came some one took our room number and we were left to see if we will sit on a dirty table or fight to get one. i can see a very undermanned, untrained batch of young crew who were not being directed. Check out was smooth...transport assistance well handled. I just hope someone in the hotel see from the guest point of view what product is being offered by the hotel...this building was once a towering glory of quality hospitality service in Manila......
Hotel Feature Tip: great staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03