or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2338 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2338)
Sort by:
Maria T. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
Very pleasant hotel, attentive staff good location

Buffet breakfast friendly staff good location
9
Very relaxing stay. Hotel is secure and comfortable, Buffet breakfast is great value for money with filipino food as well as American Breakfast. Great location close to Robinsons good swimming pool great hotel restaurants
Bruce W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
Central location to museums, park

lots of gambling options, small cosy separate bar
6
Not easy to get drinks while gambling, particularly ground floor.
Swen K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2013
Fantastics and perfect location

Perfect location, Friendly and English speaking staff
6.3
Lucio Y. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
Pleasant

Centrally located in Manila City, good access to public transport and near some government offices and shopping centers.
8
Pleasant although price should have included breakfast.
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2013
VERY NICE PLACE

THE STAFF, THE CASINNO
7
Ng Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2013
after renovation, hotel is good

hotel location is good
8
after renovation, hotel is much better than in the past. hotel is clean and location is good.
Marife C. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
comfortable rooms with a friendly staff

location, room and good staff
6
The stay here was satisfactory. The rooms were neat and clean and the staff was friendly and receptive. The facilities were standard. Location was of convenience to me and transportation was not an issue. The amenities in the room were standard and I had everything that i needed. Overall the stay was satisfactory and i will stay here again when i am there.
Maribel E. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2013
Great!

Location, lobby, staffs
8
It's ok, we were given a nice room, with spacious bed.Breakfast was also good, staffs are friendly and accommodating. Accessible to shopping mall, park, restaurants and transportation.
Leon W. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Good staff; room in poor condition

Hotel was near a mall, had a great breakfast, friendly staff
6.3
I liked the area, but the rooms really need renovating.
Katrina M. Business travelers Philippines, April 17, 2013
waste of money

overpriced, overrated, OLD
4
I stayed here since I had work the next day close to the area and since I live far, I decided to stay over here. I should have just stayed home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01