Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 2472 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2472)
Sort by:
Alexander G. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
old hotel

entertainment,loction,vlue for money
6.3
Its not too bad need some renovation and new furnitures
Report this review
Marco C. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
needed a hotel in Ermita, this hotel was clean and

clean, comfortable,
7.7
there were a few problems with paint smells from restorations in nearby rooms. Staff were very slow in being helpful. Overall staff were very good
Report this review
James C. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Friendly and quality service oriented staff.

Value from Agoda, Location, English speakers.
7.3
Thumbs up for the wonderful people - the staff was service-oriented and quite friendly. However, (2) the facilities was a tad lacking; (a) the bathroom sink didn't drain properly - very slow. (b) An iron brought to my room leaked very badly and almost ruined some clothes. (c) no way to send a fax on Sunday evening.
Report this review
Marco C. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2013
very comfortable and clean rooms

clean rooms, good food, friendly staff
7.3
fairly comfortable. The hotel is n Ermita so it is a bit of a distance from Mall of Asia and other attractions
Report this review
Luisito S. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2013
some staff are not doing their jobs especially

some staff are not doing there job
5.3
my blood pressure went up cause some staff dont do there job ..its good we didnt touch anything in the room refrigerator..when we left the staff said that we eat goodies where in all the goodies we left it intact
Report this review
Jerick C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, easy access to shopping and easyaccess to public transportation
8
It was comfortable and very attentive hotel staff.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2013
very pleasant, excellent staff

very attentive staff
8.3
very pleasant, too short and REQUIRING A MINIMUM OF 50 CHARACTERS IS ANNOYING TO THE PERSON DOING THE SURVEY!!
Report this review
Jillian T. Couples Australia, December 6, 2013
Very ordinary staff

We were upgraded
5
Very ordinary. If we hadn't been upgraded we would have cancelled & moved somewhere else. Toilet seat broken reported & not fixed during three day stay. Shower wouldn't drain. Pool ordinary & not heated. Staff at reception good but all other staff either poorly trained or sullen. Lots of people standing around but providing any service. Man who got our taxi when we checked out slammed the door when I didn't give room number as we didn't have a room anymore. Foyer & hallways all smell of cigarette smoke. Told we had used minibar when we hadn't. Wouldn't recommend it!
Report this review
Rogelio J. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2013
We had a very good overnight stay.

nice clean and comfortable room
8.3
The hotel staff are accomodating especially the butler at ambassador lounge and the receptionist at the Seasons restaurant. Definitely, we will go back to this hotel.
Report this review
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Highly recommended

Excellent security
9
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08