Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2499 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Elicarlo V. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2013
Clean hotel in around the vicinity

clean and near to my area of work
6.7
it was ok since i sty only a day. theres a casino downstair if those who wan to play
Report this review
David G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Pleasant stay

Comfortable, clean and safe
8
Pleasant stay,,stayed here the 2nd time. Nice place , a lot of restaurants near by. The Robinson mall is 5 min away
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Ireland, November 27, 2013
pure business trip

location to were i was working
4.7
it was fine, big issue was with wifi in rooms very poor, as a business traveler its important to have good communications. also the buffet breakfast was fine, although the room was always in a complete mess, there seem to be no management to guide what seemed to be young inexperienced staff, overall eating the food in the hotel was very poor, which left me with no choice to go outside to eat. although the staff where always very helpful and smiling especially doy the barman.
Report this review
Christine S. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
waste of money when it comes to comfort

access to public transport
4.7
the check-in time was not bad, though the staff was attentive i felt that she should have been more knowledgeable. there was a manager-of-the day when we got in at around 3pm, when we checked-in in our room, our fridge was empty. we diligently called up the manager and he showed up with an assistant. the manager is pretty laid back kinda lazy guy to do his job like he is just waiting for his hour to go by, not a service oriented type of a guy. we stayed in a newly renovated room but there was not enough hot water. when we asked about this we were told that they have some maintenance going on. we were out of hot water for the 3 days! we were disappointed for the amount of money that we paid i feel that it's not worth it and we wasted our money. we didn't find this hotel comfortable at all. the casino next to the hotel is dirty and old. do not go there. i would not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Hiromu O. Business travelers Japan, November 25, 2013
good

food place room
8
Report this review
Nida F. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Enjoyable and value for money

Friendly staff, clean room, affordable and enjoyable
8.7
It was great. The room is always clean esp. the toilet, bed was really big and comfortable, easy access to transportation and close to all amenities. The staff was courteous and friendly.
Report this review
David S. Business travelers Ireland, November 22, 2013
Ease of use . Close to where I needed to be

Room. Friendly staff
3.3
The lack of attention at breakfast . Always in a mess . Tables always dirty. Always things missing, didn't seem to be anyone in charge.
Report this review
Hiromu O. Business travelers Japan, November 21, 2013
good

food place room
8
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
Report this review
Mohamed R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2013
It used to have a good service but not anymore.

none
5
Service standard has dropped significantly.WI-Fi was not available despite paying for room with Wi-Fi. Had called Guest service to check on Wi-Fi but nothing was done. No daily replenishment for coffee and even tissue paper. Have to called housekeeping daily to get replenishment. After my 11th stay in Pavillion in the last 2 years (total 47 nights), probably my last with this bad experience. Will look for other hotel for next visit to Manila.
Report this review
Corinne C. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
First time to Manila solo Aussie very safe motel

They are polite well mannered and try to catered for all your needs I felt very safe being a female solo traveller and first te in manilla balcony in cafe having coffee see how day to ya life is
9.7
My first time in the philpines an a Aussie gel male traveller by my self I wa not scared and was worried I the hotel was want it looked like online and it did but better the staff polite the hotel was like walking into a 5 star in Sydney I felt protected and comfortable the bathroom had toiletries and room cleaned each day I had a city view on the 6 floor and could see and sit and watch all traffic and see how day to day life was for the normal phillpino worker and hotel security is very good security have dogs out front and guards and valet parking and room was great plenty for even a couple high speed free wifi was a must for me and the cafe in the lobby was good to sit out on an watch the world drive past in such a buy city it makes u appreciate our driving too they are bad drivers - if you stay here go to age French a few doors down across road you an have cap omelette and a ham and chesse drossant for like $6 aus and it was awesome - would def stay again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01