Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Emilyn S. Couples Philippines, October 28, 2012
Location wise but rooms must be refurbished.

free wifi at the lobby
6.7
The first room we had is a twin room (at 9th floor). It is old and needs to be refurbished. The carpet is dirty and the television is outdated. I requested for the room transfer and the front desk is very accommodating. We were transferred to a single room with 1 kingbed. It is newly-renovated and more comfy compare to our first room. Free wifi in the lobby though it is slow inside the room. Re breakfast, staff should be more observant in refilling the foods.
John D. Groups United States of America, October 27, 2012
Clean but Visibly Aging

Nice Breakfast Buffet, Clean Sheets and Bathroom
6
I can see where guests looking for higher standards could be dissatisfied. The hotel was probably luxurious at one time; however, now there are cigarette burns, carpet stains, damaged furniture, aging towels… Despite the negatives, the bed and bathroom were clean. This was all that was important to me.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: History lovers will appreciated a tour to Intramuros.
Michael E. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service but small rooms

was nice and had a casino with a bar and a pool with pool side bar
6.3
i enjoyed my stay great place for your money and for a good time whether it be gambling, drinking, swimming or all of the above.
Nightlife Tip: not too far from the hobit house
Marlito S. Couples Philippines, October 24, 2012
hotel is in best location!

big rooms!
5
i came here for the 3rd time in this hotel. what i have noticed is that... their breakfast seems lousy.... their fruits are a bit over riped that tastes different already. the carpet really smell bad that need to change.... from the hallway to the room! and one thing more is that they dont have safty box in the room.. you have to leave you important things at the reception which is very incovenient as you have to go down or passby the reception everytime you need something!
Chew H. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

good service
7.7
Hotel location is good. Rooms are clean but furniture is very old, need renovation with new furniture. Staff are polite and helpful with good service. Convenient going to the casino next to the hotel. Will stay in this hotel when going to Manila again.
Chew H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Good service
7.7
Hotel location is good. Rooms are clean but furniture is very old, need renovation with new furniture. Staff are polite and helpful with good service. Convenient going to the casino next to the hotel. Will stay in this hotel when going to Manila again.
Shu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Friendly hotel but old decor

Helpful staff
7
the room carpet is dusty and the tv remote control worked intermittently. need a facelift for the interior. worth the stay if there is a discount of 50% off the usual rates.
Nightlife Tip: Close to Malate clubbing scene and Rizal Park.
Mahdi S. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2012
Decieving outlook but old inside

Lobby is gorgeous
5
First rooms are too old and service of the restaurant. Worst food choice i ever had. No brown sugar, no splenda, only equal which is outdata pe. Supervisor at the front desks at the restaurant her only response was let me let you speak with a manager. Will tell everyone about this experience.
Zaki E. Business travelers Jordan, October 22, 2012
Nice beautiful hotel

near every thing
7.3
room are good and nice view of the city of manila,staff are really helpful and good.but i have following compalain:- 1- tv is old model,and very bad transmition,stations are not eough and not clear. 2-fuirnature is old,and in very bad sitution. 3-there is ants under the captes,when u put ur foot on the floor foralong time ,they bite u...thats dangrous?
Restaurant Tip: reatuarent are good with vaitity of good food,and night life is excenllent.staff are very friendly and kind,also very helpfull when u need them.also ur coffee shop is excenllent
Sun H. Solo travelers South Korea, October 22, 2012
kind crew but somehow wear.

crew are very kind and ready to help you. but facilities are quite old and weared.
7.3
this is my wnd time to visit thus hotel. the first reason i rechoose this hotrl is its free breakfast. but it changed. it is little bit apointed me. but the crew are still kind and very helpful. think about the price. yes. i will stay there again.
Travel tip: how about to visit robinson mall by walk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03