or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2318 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2318)
Sort by:
Lourdes S. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2012
very nice

breakfast,price,location
8
it was so nice!everything was in place.the food was very good,varieties of food was amazing.the location was very good,very accessible to shopping mall,parks and so accessible to all.
Jozef P. Couples Germany, December 24, 2012
Big dissapointment

Friendly people in service area
5.3
We booked this Hotel for 12 nights but left after one night stay. All pictures you can see in the web site are wrong. In the hotel lobby you see the same pictures on promotion walls with the information 'available in 2013',unfortunately we went there end of 2012. Currently the rooms are dirty, have a bad smell and need a refresh very badly. The very friendly receptionist explained they will bring the rooms in this year step by step to this level. Management was not willing to upgrade or compensate in other way this mismatching.
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Breakfast & Lobby are great
6.3
Still high for the money I paid. Tried several rooms and they all need repair. Lamps wires are bad, and so is the TV and the remote control. Furniture and the Carpet are both old. The bathroom, in particular the tub is very bad. But the staff are great. No safety deposit box in the room and the Wi-Fi is terrible.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the Robinson Mall and many bars in the area. The hotel has a Casino too.
Mayla W. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great location but old rooms and amenities upgrade

Near restaurants, hospital and park
8.3
I like staying here whenever I'm up for an overnight rest. Bed is comfortable and it is near a lot of good restaurants, mall and park. Actually great for those with kids because they could visit the park where there is a playground. But the amenities really needs an upgrade. Overall, it was a good night.
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2012
Great Buffet Food

Free concert from the casino.
4.7
Avegail A. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2012
chic! very accomodating staff

nice location as it is near establishments like malls parks etc
7.3
it was a nice 3-days-stay! i commend the staff who were very warm and accommodating. however, on our floor (non-smoking) i have come across some foreigners who smoke on the hallway twice or thrice and it made some areas there quite stinky
Kifah A. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2012
Good Hotel

Close to many businesses in the area.
6.3
I had to switch rooms again in order to get a Wi-Fi !! The staff are good but neither one had a power to meet guest's requests. Had to wait for too long before I could get anything done ! One could easly get fooled by the great look of the lobby, but once you get into the room,everything is different ! Furnitures are old, Carpets are dirty and the bathroom is bad. No safety box in the room. Had to deposit everything at the lobby.
Shopping Tip: The Robinson Mall is only couple minutes walk from the hotel, and so are many bars in the area.
Brenda M. Couples France, December 20, 2012
Not recommended hotel

Lobby
4
Not satisfied at all because of humid and stinky hotel room. Not coming back and not recommending this hotel to anyone.
Kifah A. Groups United States of America, December 18, 2012
lovely hotel

nice accomodation
10
it is very comfortable to stay...it's very relaxing..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: you can see the nice view of rizal park
Zaldy P. Business travelers Philippines, December 18, 2012
great lobby but worst room ever

good staff
4.3
I was so impressed with the hotel's lobby but got so irritated the moment i step out of the lift. The carpets on the 10th floor are stained, and it gives you a feeling of "as if a crime has been committed". Worst ever hotel i've ever stayed on. I do not recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02