or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2211 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Aida C. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2012
Great hotel with a great location to everything!

food and bed
8
we always love the waterfront hotels in cebu. it was our second time to be at the manila pav and the services they gave are still the same. the food was great though a little lesser than those in cebu but me and my son enjoyed it anyway. it was so close to the mall and almost all you need to do in manila. we love the bed so so much! keep it up!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Manila tourist spots is just around the corner that you can just walk to.
Alex R. Couples Philippines, September 20, 2012
best for intimate and relaxing moment

the friendly staff,
9.7
exceptional staff specially miss Bing, and plan for next stay at same hotel..
Tina H. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, excellent breakfast!

Great breakfast, includes western style breakfast that's hard to find in Philli!
9
Lovely hotel, very big with bar and casino on ground floor. All staff friendly and accommodating. Only bad thing is that the hotel is getting a bit old, and you can definitely tell, needs a renovation (i think they have begun this though as there was a floor under construction during my stay). I have stayed here 4 times now and really love it, very homely feel! A little hard to find a taxi to Makati etc. but hotel staff are always very helpful! Very close to shopping mall and restaurants!
Shopping Tip: Robinsins mall only 2 minutes walk!
Robert E. Couples Australia, September 17, 2012
A very good hotel

Attentive staff, clean room
8.3
I enjoy the casino. I like to play there it is a very good idea.
Daniel T. Couples Brazil, September 16, 2012
Historic attractions, good restaurant and casino

Near to museums, park and historic buildings. The restaurants in the hotel are very good.
7.7
The accommodation is good in terms of size, but the furniture and the building is a little old. To be fair, they were refurnishing some units, so it may get better soon. The restaurants and bars in the hotel are very good. If you like Casino, there is one integrated to this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a ride in horse cart for a 2h sightseeing with a private tourist guide. Be careful with the price: you pay P350/30 min, so make sure you know at what time you start, because they will cheat you and say you spent more time.
Kong T. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2012
Great location - shopping and restaurants nearby.

Good services from the lobby staff, always willing to help.
8.3
The room is old now and need renovation and they are doing it right now and hope I can stay there next year when renovation of some floors is completed. Shopping and restarants are located nearby and the Robinson Dept. store is just a block away.
Kristoferson G. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2012
Good ambience, from the lobby up to the room...

nice attendants, good food!
8.7
will certainly recommend this to my friends. Manila Pavilion have good receptionists, attendants and foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: CR in the superior room though is not that fascinating so don't expect too much. overall, your stay will be great!
Michaell B. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2012
Nice hotel in center of Manila

Clean rooms, Near LRT and near malls
7.7
The hotel is one of the famous hotels in manila. It's in the center so you can go to lots of places via the LRT and from there you can go to SM manila and robinsons ermita. The room was clean and the people were nice. The breakfast was ok though I was expecting it to be better. The front desk was nice and answered all my questions regarding the amenities although he made a mistake and gave me a key to a room where there was still someone staying. I had to go down and ask for another room. Eventually it was ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: National Museum is just near.
Dan D. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2012
Classic hotel

Nice staff
10
Manila Pavillion Hotel is located in the heart of Manila, where it is accessible to everything. We loved being served by the nice and efficient staff there, from the reception, food servers, valet and bellboys. We also loved the breakfast buffet which is different from the other hotels, because it included Filipino dishes. The pool was great. One setback is the lack of gym (they said it was under renovation, I hope it will be done on our next visit).
John R. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
location

food
8.3
again i write about this hotel and its hard to comment more then i have in the past.small fault is beware of the local money changers who will rip you off if you do not watch.either the old fake bill scam or just a lousy exchange rate with no advertised rate in the window some people are at their mercy unless they know the correct rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03