or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2320 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2320)
Sort by:
Leticia R. Families with older children United States of America, May 13, 2012
Nice front , lobby, staff but old rooms and TVs.

Staff, buffet and convenience.
9
At first the smoke smell was too much for me to take. Over all the hotel is ok. Need to renovate the rooms and provide new TVs.
Jesus J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2012
Well Accomodating Hotel

Near to places of interest
7.7
it was nice to hear that they did not charge me for an extra person in the room where in some hotels do charge extra. it was unavoidable because my friend who picked me up from the airport was tired and expressed if they can stay with me instead for the night rather than going back to dasmarinas when my flight was delayed due to air traffic problem issues.
Stephen N. Families with young children Australia, May 11, 2012
good size rooms...inter-connecting

Location..."OLD" Manila...good service
7.7
Very nice hotel, comfortable rooms, inter-connecting door...we had large family gathering...quite cheap, compared to others...but small pool...huge pool deck needs re-vamp...could make it world class. Good breakfast...but I note almost no hotels now offering "yummy" bacon. We would certainly stay again..
Shopping Tip: Robinsons S/c just a short stroll...gr8 "Shakeys" pizza place, many other cheap eateries...I had 10 pax at table...all up $50 Aussie.
Thomas K. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2012
well run comfortable

good location, comfortable well furnashed, ggod food, good service
10
have stayed at several hotels in manilla in the ermita area and this one is now my preferred location. i found the amenities above average and the staff very professional and competant. the american chef does an excellent job of supervising the preparation of a combination of asian and continentl dishes. this is a clean professionaly run well equiped hotel. you won't be disapointed especially at the agoda price.
Toshiya S. Couples Japan, May 10, 2012
good location and reasonable breakfast

everytime reliable
6.7
i enjoyed walking in rizal park near this hotel early in the morning. the air was not hot yet and traffic was not so many. it was very nice experience. one of the good thing of this hotel is breakfast. there is various kind of foods such as, european, philippino and japanese. but if there is many guests the service delays a little.
Wayne P. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2012
Great lobby and breakfast and staff

Lobby, casino, breakfast, staff
6.7
good place to stay, but the rooms have not been updated in 30 years. the staff tries it's best but what can you do with 30 year old carpets ,tv's and bathrooms. my bed sheets actually had blood stains on them and had been repaired in a # of places
Wayne P. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2012
good location , nice lobby , very dated rooms

location, lobby, casino, breakfast
6.7
rooms have not been updated in 30 years, worn oot carpets, 19" TV, mold on ceiling
Travel tip: If they updated the rooms it would be a great place
Maureen L. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Great location with good size room

Affordable good location
9.3
Very friendly staff and good service? Near to recreational places in manila
Paul V. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Quality service

Great service
8.7
We had a great overnight stay there. We enjoyed the view and the room is better than I expected. The hotel staff are very courteous. The breakfast buffet is also good they have different viand of food like chinese, filipino food and etc. Anyways it is still case to case basis, but for my experience it is great that we had stayed there. Keep it up..
Shopping Tip: Another plus factor it is very near to Robinson's Place Ermita and maybe 30 mins taxi ride to SM Mall of Asia
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Location
7.7
The lcoation is really good as it is in walking distance to the park and local entertainment. Another positive is that the staff are very friendly and efficient. The only negative to me was that the rooms would benefit from a renovation- they are fine but a little dated and worn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05