Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2432 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2432)
Sort by:
Paul V. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2012
Quality service

Great service
8.7
We had a great overnight stay there. We enjoyed the view and the room is better than I expected. The hotel staff are very courteous. The breakfast buffet is also good they have different viand of food like chinese, filipino food and etc. Anyways it is still case to case basis, but for my experience it is great that we had stayed there. Keep it up..
Shopping Tip: Another plus factor it is very near to Robinson's Place Ermita and maybe 30 mins taxi ride to SM Mall of Asia
Peter L. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2012
Good location, friendly staff

Location
7.7
The lcoation is really good as it is in walking distance to the park and local entertainment. Another positive is that the staff are very friendly and efficient. The only negative to me was that the rooms would benefit from a renovation- they are fine but a little dated and worn.
Joycelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, May 6, 2012
fun for family

location, shopping, casino
7.3
Imelda B. Groups United Kingdom, May 5, 2012
enjoy entertainment!!!

near shopping malls,groceries,pub and resto.and easy access to public transport and hospital.
8.3
clean and quiet5 room thou a bit dissappointed the swimming pool is closed w/out notice.
Restaurant Tip: nearby the hotel some known resto and famous food chains.shopping malls just approx 2 mins walk.hospital just next to the hotel.good entertainment place.
Edgardo L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2012
Great Location

Lobby is nice.
4.7
Location is ok. the room is not as ok as expected, nice in the picture not that good in the actual. staff is not that helpful.
Tin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
nice hotel with casino

accessibility
7.7
nice hotel, big room, clean even the bath room. great location, near LRT. its in the center of diff tourist attraction & near US embassy.
Daichi K. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2012
Good location

its location near tourist spots
6.7
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Old and crappy in a bad neighborhood

Nice staff, good room service
3.3
the room was so old! there was exposed electrical wiring next to the bed. actually i should mention that i had a deluxe room but when i arrived it was so horrible that the staff called me and asked if it was "ok" and of course i said "no". they moved me into a slightly less dilapidated room, but the tv was still an old clunker , the carpet was discolored , and the room itself. was very very small. i hit that "brick wall" in philippines where the place is just too jacked up for the staff to do much about it. too bad. at least there were no insects in there. felt like a war zone: it was unsafe to wander away from the hotel alone, and the security guards outside the casino were packing 12 gauge shotguns. it's like they are always expecting trouble. yikes. i didnt like getting accosted by strange people every single time i walked out of the hotel. i guess it can't be helped. they think all foreigners are rich so why not share it with them. this was a crummy hotel (for a "four star" yeah right) in a bad neighborhood. i can't recommend it at all.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia was close by. Some of the Makati area bars such as Hobbit House, Bedrock Cafe ad others were nice
Normita M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
pleasant hotel

good locarion
8.3
WHen book online i think they put the guest the very high floors which is rediculous. We cannot get a room in the middle floor.
Leiv E. Solo travelers Norway, May 3, 2012
Average hotel. Good room but bathroom needs update

Reception desk very effective, good cleaning staff
7.3
Nice hotel to stay. Some areas have room for improvement

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C05