Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, January 21, 2012
Good location, but old and dirty hotel

Good location
6
We have spent three nights at this hotel. Although the room seemed so old that it did not look anything like a four star hotel, it is located nearby a huge shopping mall. Thus, we did not face any trouble with looking for the place for shopping, eating, etc.. We also enjoyed playing at the casino in the hotel.
Toshiya S. Couples Japan, January 19, 2012
As good as usual

Good location and good staff
8
This hotel has good location. Robinson shopping mall is just 5 minutes walk. A convenience store is just next to this. Also money changer is next to this hotel. Really convenient.
Kelvin L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2012
Bad to Worst

Location
3.7
This hotel has a nice lobby but the rooms are really old and dark. The carpets smell and the bed is uncomfortable. I would not recommend this hotel for business travellers as you would not get a comfortable rest.
Ian F. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2012
Great location and easy access to Airport

Nice reception area and staff
5.3
our room was very tired and needs urgent renovation. room service not good!. no tea ,coffee etc in room(ok easy mistake) requested supplies and got 8 sachets of sugar 2 sweeteners, and 2 teabags. no milk no coffee! what were we supposed to do with the 8 sugars?
Kong T. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2012
Wonderful locations and big room

Good view, big room with restaurants and shops all around this hotel. Great buffett breakfast.
8
the lobby personnel are great and the concierge and the frontdesk service are efficient and superb. will stay again next trip.
Nightlife Tip: Good Karaoke lounge across the Hotel. Also good Chinese restaurant opposite the hotel too.
Rikki H. Couples Australia, January 18, 2012
Rooms were outdated, need new sheets...

Situated well, however we were only here for one evening so we did not get a chance to have a good look around...breakfast was good...
6.3
Hard to say given we arrived late in the evening from what was a 12 hour flight with stop overs, very busy area...
Crisanto T. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2012
Old and Dirty

Location
4
It was not the thought I expected. The rooms were old, carpets wer worn out and the bed sheets were yucky.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is right beside Manila Doctors Hospital but you can find other alternatives if you want cheaper and cleaner hotel within the area.
Nikki C. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2012
second time

hotel is with casino
7
i enjoyed my stay but i hate the door lock.. the keycard did not work the first time, the second time,the third time and eventually it just worked after a couple of tries.. ans sometimes not and you should ask for help of personnel just to open it..
Robert A. Couples Norway, January 15, 2012
Not good hotel

The lobby was good nothing more
2.3
This is a very old hotel. I was in the room in 10 min then i change hotel since it was so bad. So I will never live at that hotel more. It was was not cleaned. The bathroom was looking very very bad and not clean. I have been living at many hotel in Asia and this is the worst hotel i have been at.
Shing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2012
Economical

Location Convenient
6.3
the hotel is located near the centre of manila. however, the room condition is old. there is a casino in the hotel but also very old. the only good thing about the hotel is that it has very convenient in location and have very friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03