or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2197 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2197)
Sort by:
Cecilio C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 19, 2011
Worth the Price

Location
5.7
manila pavilion has a very good location right in the heart of manila .it is near to rizal park and other government offices. restaurant,fast food chains , convenience stores and atm machines are readily available outside the hotel. the hotel has a very nice lobby. very elegant and modern however the rooms are a bit old and needs renovation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel is very near to tourist spots in Manila . Rizal Park is walking distance.
Ronalyn S. Families with young children Philippines, December 19, 2011
Nice hotel

near malls
7.3
on our first day we encounter an uncomfortable comfort room due to rusty water from the sink and shower but then they transfer us to another room the time i reported to the front desk.
Shopping Tip: nice to stay because the hotel is near from malls walking distance only
Heinson K. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2011
Relaxing Hotel

Hotel restaurant, room features, hotel scent and hotel xmas decor
8.3
actually, our stay is a bit relaxing though we were busy preparing for our wedding the next day. everything we need is just a one call away from the reception desk. the staff and crew are pleasant to talk to. the food at the restaurant are great! though we have just one regret. we were not allowed to go to casino just because we were wearing our slippers.
Travel tip: 1. Dress-up if you plan to go to casino
Ronald P. Couples Austria, December 18, 2011
its above average

staff, breakfast, my girlfriend who stayed there with me
7.7
my stay in pavilon was a nice one, friendly staff, nice breakfast buffet, clean, swimmingpool not the best i ever seen, gym room average, some machines out of order like many things in the philippines, location of pavilon is good, near to the very interesting and beautiful intramuros, if i come to ermita again, it could be this hotel again
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: close to beautiful interesting intramuros
Imelda O. Groups New Zealand, December 17, 2011
nice location but small room

great ambience, nice staff
5
nice location, great ambience, very expensive dinner. room is small and the bathroom looked so old especially the bathroom door. good water flow though, good staff, very helpful. there are heaps of restaurants sorrounding the hotel, it would be best to eat outside the hotel as their dinner buffet is way way expensive, unless if you have lots of money.
Merlinda B. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2011
Good location but rather slow checkout processing

as it was Christmas season when we came, the decoration at the lobby was beautiful
9
our stay at mp was a family affair preparatory to the wedding day of my son. we liked the unrestricted use of the facilities for the photo ops of the couple and their wedding entourage. however, frontdesk's processing of my checkout took 25 minutes which is rather stressful.
Ana F. Families with young children Philippines, December 17, 2011
Great location, not for young children

Location - convenience store and nearby restaurants
6.3
Nice location especially if you wanted to go sightseeing aound the metro. Lobby is a smoking area thus not recommended for those travelling with children. Limited choices in their breakfast buffet.
Imelda O. Couples New Zealand, December 17, 2011
good location but old room

great ambience, sorrounded by restaurants and malls
6.3
the hotel lobby is great, the room that we were in was old looking, carpet was so old and the bathroom was old. buffet breakfast was good but buffet dinner on a friday night was way way too expensive, its better to eat outside the hotel as there are heaps of restaurants sorrounding the hotel
Shopping Tip: malls are close to the hotel
Claudine S. Business travelers Philippines, December 16, 2011
Convenient Location

Casino, near Robinsons Mall, not too far from the airport
8
we checked in our visiting guests around 5 in the afternoon so the reception counter was fairly free. check in was very fast and the receptionist was kind to us. this is the second time we chose this hotel for our guests. the price is not too expensive and always within the budget of our guests which is usually.
Ma. G. Couples Philippines, December 16, 2011
Receptioist are accodating.

Lobby
8
We are given a clean room but kinda old and small. I was actually expecting bigger and nicer room. But to sum it up i think we still got a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01