Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2432 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2432)
Sort by:
June E. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2012
Great location with big rooms.

My daughter was giving birth in Manila Doctors hospital so replace was perfect for us. Lots of restaurants nearby.
6.7
Very convenient for us while visiting our daughter in the hospital. No problem in looking for places to eat. Hotel has big rooms and big closet . Room carpets are kinda old and air condition was fixed to 24 degrees which was too warm. Asked housekeeping to lower temperature. They said yes but never came to adjust. If you like to go to the casino there is one on the second floor.
Samuel R. Groups Australia, April 27, 2012
Old hotel, poorly maintained, small rooms

relatively cheap, lobby and restaurant are modern and decent
4.3
We booked standard rooms, they were tiny and dirty, cigratte burns in the blankets, stains on the floor, room smelled bad and air conditioning unit was disgusting. We went downstairs and inquired about upgrading, it seemed like this must be a common request for customers, as they upgraded us to a deluxe room at no charge and with no fuss. the deluxe room was a bit nicer, a stock standard hotel room, cleaner and newer than the standrad rooms. Wouldn't stay here again, first time in manila, there has to be something better. included breakfast was quite nice, lots of choice. Perhaps the higher class rooms would be of a good standard.
Dianitte T. Solo travelers April 26, 2012
Nice location but old and shabby rooms.

Nice lobby and accessibility of the area.
4.7
I was expecting much from this hotel because it came from a hotel chain which I had an adequate experience in staying on their other location. To my dismay, this branch is probably the worst I stayed. It had nothing much of pleasant to experience of and was scared of sleeping due to bed bugs. The only thing I liked was the accessibility in the area where it serves.
Shopping Tip: It's just a short cab ride to MOA.
Eusebio A. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2012
Great location

accessibility
8.7
Great stay!
Virginia M. Families with young children Philippines, April 22, 2012
Service with a smile and great location.

Accessible to restaurants and Mall of Asia and other shopping centers.
8.3
The hotel is very nice hotel. This is not my first time to stay in this hotel. This hotel is my priority to stay in that area.
Anne D. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2012
Convenient Hotel

Hotel was close to all the places that I needed to go to during my stay
7.7
My stay was great. Only thing is that I had to do a room change because the room that was given to me smelled like smoke. Other than that, it was good.
Piljung J. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2012
Good location but it needs a totally renovation

Casino within the hotel area and a short walking distance to Robinsons Shopping Mall.
6.7
I'm quiet satisfied with my stay at the hotel, friendly receptionist,but when it comes to the hotel room im disappointed it's smell cigarettes, no face towell, and the carpet needs to change, the bathroom needs a totally renovation too!!!
Shopping Tip: For those interested in shoppings, the Robinson Place is a walking distance from the hotel. While the Mall of Asia is not very far also.
Piljung J. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2012
location is okay for shopping but not for staying

Great location & best breakfast.
4.7
the staff is great, very friendly and helpful. the location is very convenient to shopping and entertainment locations. the rooms are nice but need to be updated. the super-sized king bed very comfortable the television is an old tube type and very small. television reception is vey poor. my biggest complaint is the very poor and sometimes useless in room wi-fi. the breakfast buffet is great and there are a number of fast food eateries near the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Good location for the National Museum, Ocean Park, Mall of Asia
Piljung J. Business travelers South Korea, April 22, 2012
Deluxe lobby but a little bit old of of the room

good restaurant near the hotel.
5.3
overall comments are okay but the wash room facilities need to repair such as the shower cap. front desk staffs are polite.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel buffet is great.
Ross R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2012
I was amazed

location,cleanliness and staff
9.3
I was surprised to find out my actual stay is the opposite of what's reviewed by past guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06