Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Waterfront Manila Pavilion Hotel and Casino
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 2499 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2499)
Sort by:
Tin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 4, 2012
nice hotel with casino

accessibility
7.7
nice hotel, big room, clean even the bath room. great location, near LRT. its in the center of diff tourist attraction & near US embassy.
Report this review
Daichi K. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2012
Good location

its location near tourist spots
6.7
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2012
Old and crappy in a bad neighborhood

Nice staff, good room service
3.3
the room was so old! there was exposed electrical wiring next to the bed. actually i should mention that i had a deluxe room but when i arrived it was so horrible that the staff called me and asked if it was "ok" and of course i said "no". they moved me into a slightly less dilapidated room, but the tv was still an old clunker , the carpet was discolored , and the room itself. was very very small. i hit that "brick wall" in philippines where the place is just too jacked up for the staff to do much about it. too bad. at least there were no insects in there. felt like a war zone: it was unsafe to wander away from the hotel alone, and the security guards outside the casino were packing 12 gauge shotguns. it's like they are always expecting trouble. yikes. i didnt like getting accosted by strange people every single time i walked out of the hotel. i guess it can't be helped. they think all foreigners are rich so why not share it with them. this was a crummy hotel (for a "four star" yeah right) in a bad neighborhood. i can't recommend it at all.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia was close by. Some of the Makati area bars such as Hobbit House, Bedrock Cafe ad others were nice
Report this review
Normita M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
pleasant hotel

good locarion
8.3
WHen book online i think they put the guest the very high floors which is rediculous. We cannot get a room in the middle floor.
Report this review
Leiv E. Solo travelers Norway, May 3, 2012
Average hotel. Good room but bathroom needs update

Reception desk very effective, good cleaning staff
7.3
Nice hotel to stay. Some areas have room for improvement
Report this review
Darryl C. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2012
Good location but rooms a bit tired

Good breakfast and close to shopping mall
6.7
Nice hotel by manila standards front desk could do with some help during busy periods
Report this review
Tin N. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 1, 2012
great location

casino
8
its in d center of d city, u can easily get what u need. they got nice staff,only the rooms r a little bit old.
Report this review
Patrick B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2012
good location

near usa embassy and robinsons mall
6
good looking lobby but room was outdated i hope they will update their rooms, staff are great, i can't help but to see lots of japanese men with filipino ladies escorts for what reason i don't know. i will not recommend for visitor with kids. casino besides the hotel.
Report this review
Ernest F. Families with young children United States of America, April 29, 2012
Just OK but Great breakfast !

Breakfast buffet
6
the room was a bit smaall and old looking...needs fresh paint and carpet. antiquated small yv...internet service has weak signal so it was difficult to do my internet business. service was decent and with a smile.
Travel tip: try for a bigger room at the same price as the small room...
Report this review
Mei M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2012
nice location

location
6.3
I did not experience what I hoped to experience. I suggest improvement on a lot of facilities, also I hope next time staffs would be more friendly & accommodating (including the staffs in the parking area).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Luneta/Rizal Park, Manila Ocean Park. Near Manila Cathedral, Fort Santiago, Intramuros, and more.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05