Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 2786 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2786 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1

MARITA H.
Germany
December 17, 2012
Nice hotel with a lovely service
Best features of the hotel is the breakfast, a lot of selections
Beautiful hotel and service but the room is small first the air condition was not functioning, it's a quite room, and we have still the old type of television , but still affordable we have a wide selection of food for breakfast, that is the best of the hotel.

wang X.
China
December 17, 2012
BEST LOCATION
casino,there are many local fast food shops in 100 metres
a big hotel but some old,some rooms are been decorating now,so in daytime maybe noise and having paint smell. we got there early in the morning,but we need to wait for 5 hours for available rooms. breakfast is nice, but as a five stars hotel it has not enough kinds of food. the staff are ok,the swimming pool is old... they have free food in the casion field.

wang X.
China
December 17, 2012
good location
casino,there are many local fast food shops in 100 metres
a big hotel but some old,some rooms are been decorating now,so in daytime maybe noise and having paint smell. we got there early in the morning,but we need to wait for 5 hours for available rooms. breakfast is nice, but as a five stars hotel it has not enough kinds of food. the staff are ok,the swimming pool is old... they have free food in the casion field.

john R.
Australia
December 14, 2012
location
food
again i write about this hotel and its hard to comment more then i have in the past.small fault is beware of the local money changers who will rip you off if you do not watch.either the old fake bill scam or just a lousy exchange rate with no advertised rate in the window some people are at their mercy unless they know the correct rates.

soon N.
Malaysia
December 12, 2012
good location
casino
Good location,friendly staff and very near Rizal park, which is just 10 minutes away. the small Casino is at the same building, I enjoyed it too.the room is small ,TV and room furnishing is very old and need to renovation. Carpet is too worst and very bad condition.

Teik G.
Malaysia
December 08, 2012
good hotel withelpful staff
good location , near to shopping, dining and night life
nice hotel with helpful staff bur room was very very small and dull the food was good and good spread of food variety good location to lots of good food outlets and robinson place is within walking distance good for shopping and dining too good casino for a little relaxation too

COSTA A.
Brazil
December 05, 2012
I do not recommend
The proximity to the office I was working on is what led me to stay at this hotel.
The hotel is run down, the rooms are dirty and falling apart. Outside the main entrance, there were guards with shotguns. There is a casino in the hotel, but it is not a pleasant environment. The food at the restaurant was not good either.

Thomas Y.
Singapore
December 04, 2012
Great Room but breakfast below expectation
The hotel location and the safety of the guests.
Everything was good, the room was good, but bathtub abit old with rusty and the breakfast was below expectation. Almost every day the same kind of food being served.

Glenn R.
Philippines
December 03, 2012
Nice Hotel and Great Friendly Staff
Courteous and Friendly Hotel personnel, always greets with a sincerely smile
the 3 nights stay was a pleasurable one, food was okay and most of the staffs were really nice, traffic around the place was considerably good at the duration of stay, easy access to nearby malls and convention site.

noli C.
Philippines
December 03, 2012
great place but limited access....
surroundings
its quite nice thou the room was not suitable for couple and we waited for about 45 minutes just to be able to check in due to the non availability of the one big bed but instead we got the two beds which is quite small for us..