or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2211 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2211)
Sort by:
Rodolfo H. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Great Hotel

Friendly staff and very convenient
8.3
Very helpful staff and clean hotel, hotel also have casino
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near Mall of Asia, Rizal Park and many restaurants.
Edgard R. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2011
Excellent location to the US Embassy and all areas

Every place we go walking distance.
9.7
hotel personnel kind,respectful,helpful and the room very clean.
Jack M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2011
nice hotel staff was great

the room was clean staff was great... close to robinsons mall close to fast foods
7.3
check in was quick and simple ..they had a car at the airport to pick me up at 1am on arrival...the room was clean no bugs of any kind it was a bit dated needs paint and carpet...the king size bed was great mattress was a bit hard..the guys on the nite shift in the front was great ,,,,renee and mark ...checking out was fast....the only bad thing i can say is the internet wifi needs some help in my room sometimes it worked and sometimes not ...if you did get on line it was always going on and off...
Shopping Tip: robinsons mall less then 10 min walk careful crossing the street lots of traffic...mcdonalds fast food was across the street from hotel ..
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2011
This is no longer 4*

None
3.3
I chose this hotel partly because of reviews, price, because of 4* status and partly because it was part of the waterfront Hotel Group. I was hugely dissappointed, On checking in I noticed the Hotel looked as tired as me, I followed my suitcase to the room, on leaving the elevator I tried to see if there was any clean patches among the many stains on the carpets. The room was as sad as the rest of the hotel with the bathtub stained and peeling, the room itself was badly in need of some paint, and I was worried about taking my shoes off, at this point I was no longer tired so I turned on the small and very old TV, eventually so tired I climbed into bed and was relieved to see the bed sheets at least seemed clean. I was relieved to leave the following day. This was my first and last stay at this disappointing hotel.
Daniel A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 2, 2011
Great Location, value for money

the hotel has everything we need
7
The hotel location was great The facilities was sufficient and the room was nice.
Joanna M. Groups December 1, 2011
Good Service and Good Foo

The staff are very nice, the location is near the mall and restaurant, the ambiance of the hotel is cozy
8.3
We have a wonderful stay here in this hotel. Planning to come back next time..:)
Merle J. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2011
Hotel with Casino,bright lights

Free breakfast
6.7
Hotel has dress code for casino!very high class. All you can eat breakfast buffet.watch out for people asking money if you go out walking! had a great stay here,went by all too fast.no problems with hotel or its staff to report!
Romeo C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2011
great location but small room

the restaurant, only one personnel had a great smile
4.3
the room that i've reserved was not the one that i expected. i found dead roach at the carpet. the tub was so uncleaned, plenty mildew all over the tub edges.
Lee B. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2011
Great Hotel with great location

One of the Best Hotels in Manila
9.3
The hotel is located in the middle of the shopping center and restaurants area. Good bargaining stores and large mall, Robinson Mall is in a walking distance. Light Rail Transit (LRT) is few doors away and is very convenience to move about. Texi are available everywhere and mostly metered. Good Chinese Restaurant is just directly opposite the Hotel.
Shopping Tip: As reasonable prices of goods are easily obtained, I would recommend my friends to stay in this hotel. One of the big mall, Robinson is just walking distance.
Felipe D. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2011
Good location but badly needed renovation

LOcation, excellent breakfast, and good service
6.7
I stayed to this hotel everytime I visited the Philippines but they badly needed to renovate its rooms. The rooms are old as well as the bed, furnitures, towels, and decor. It need a new paint and the carpet really... really.. need to deep clean it. The carpet is all beat up, lots of stain, and smell a little. The bathroom also need some work, the bathtub is stained, the faucet is leaking and rusted. The lobby is nice and up to date, very clean, and the staff are very friendly and the service are excellent. Breakfast is absolutely one of the best in the Philippines. They have almost everything for everybody. I really like the location, very centralized to everything in Manila. Close to Luneta (Rizal Park) and to Robinson's Mall. If you want a nightlife, it is a walking distance to Malate or take a cab for around 50 pesos (US$1 - US$2). There's a lot of restaurant around the hotel sorrounding. I usually used a couple hotels when in Manila but I always go back there for a couple nights because of the location and service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08