or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2337 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2337)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Business travelers Oman, February 26, 2012
Great location but small rooms"

it is in the center good location
7
good room but old furinshers good bofit also neer to mols and barks like the location
Mae A. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
Nice location but the rooms are very dirty!

Location and their sunday mass
3.3
this hotel did not meet my expectation. our room is dirty and very dusty. we got a very rusty shower head. the wifi was not working. we needed to line up to have seats at the beakfast buffet. and another long que for hotel check out. the only good feature of this hotel was the sunday mass.
Maria D. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2012
great location and breathtaking views

great views of the history of the country, accessible thru public or private transport
7
as one of the original and well known hotel i found the location ideal to seeing the beauty of the old and the new manila. the design and set-up of the rooms are quaint and traditional . however, we were disappointed with the lapses of the staff-we had no tissue paper, no towels, the room had only toiletries for 1 instead of 3 guests (as we have indicated in the reservation)
Nightlife Tip: bring lots of cash!!! specially if you love to gamble.
Michelle R. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2012
Great location and the staff are friendly

Food ois great
7
It was a relaxing day because the location is perfect. You will see historical sites of manila and the Bay from your roomm
Luis A. Families with young children Philippines, February 25, 2012
superb service

great location
6.7
quite old rooms, TV unit are busted, they have to transfer us to another rooms.
Henry B. Solo travelers Germany, February 25, 2012
never again

staff is friendly
3.7
i made a mistake by booking this hotel, i don't know when i stayed last in such a low star hotel, does it have 2 stars? the room, the furniture, the bedding's, mattresses everything was old, old and old. i really got angry with myself that i made such a stupid mistake.
Anderson A. Business travelers Philippines, February 24, 2012
Great Location near the airport

Very near restos and convenience stores
8
The hotel room is very much worth the price we paid for it. Location is ideal since it is quite near the major cities in the metro like Makati and Quezon City. The casino on the ground is also a value-added feature.
Shopping Tip: Mall of Asia, one of the biggest malls in Asia, is just a taxi or bus ride away..
Piotr B. Families with young children Poland, February 22, 2012
Look for another hotel

location, breakfast
4.7
Hotel very old - especially rooms never renewed for last 30 years, smelly A/C with dust, bathroom worst, TV set just above the b&w model, breakfast very good, staff needs training in my opinion, pool to small, next time we will go to another hotel for sure, expensive for such a standard, ?who reviews the stars?
Carlos D. Business travelers United States of America, February 22, 2012
Perfect Location, excellent hotel

First Restuarant, Spa services, Securities staff
10
Second time around and a two days stay is the best and splendid in a spacious suite, spa indulge my ultimate relaxation and pampering expience.considering all of the hotel staff are friendly and professional.
Travel tip: perfect location ameneties are great, world class restuarant and on the other side of the hotel a full house casino.
Karri L. Solo travelers Finland, February 19, 2012
The hotel has seen its best days

Rich buffet breakfest
4
ok location, room was moldy but tolerable. nice people at the door but the girl at the check-in desk was rude and slow at her work. the breakfast buffet was very rich but lacked western foods. hotel is located in a very poor part of town an the streets around the hotel are filled with homeless people.
Nightlife Tip: Makati is a good area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03