or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2319 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2319)
Sort by:
Nikki C. Business travelers Philippines, December 31, 2011
upgraded to deluxe

nice casino
6
if you care about dirt and molds, don't book superior room here but the deluxe room instead.. deluxe room is better than superior.. i immediately upgraded to deluxe room after i saw the superior room..
Viola C. Couples Philippines, December 31, 2011
Play & Stay

Worth the price
7
Can't believe that this hotel creates a far better Christmas display than any 5-star hotel for this year.
Shopping Tip: Best place to stay if Robinson's Place is the mall of choice.
Janeth A. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2011
very nice hotel... superb staff

in the heart of manila; close to historical sites; has a casino
9.7
our stay was wonderful-breakfast buffet very satisfactory; staff always with smiles and ready to assist; location was also a plus-very near luneta, museums, intramuros...a mall was also at one end of the street... room was very comfy-nice beds, sheets and pillows
Toshiya S. Couples Japan, December 27, 2011
reasonable hotel

nothing uncomfortable happend
7.3
I always use this hotel when I visit Manila. Good location and reasonable price. The breakfast is buffet type and the taste is not supreme but acceptable. i can recommend this hotel for all travellers.
Restaurant Tip: There is local cuisine restaurant just outside of this hotel. It's good and not expensive. Recommended to anyone.
Edwin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
great location. easy accessibility

clean, good service
8.7
our stay was wonderful. we didnt have problems at all. we will surely go back there
Maria A. Families with young children Philippines, December 25, 2011
nice location but obsolete things inside the room

breakfast buffet
6
we're just disappointed during our stay because we're expecting a two bedroom instead of one that we actually had during our stay. its too different from the pictures. the things inside our room were so old, esp the beddings and smells terrible when we came in. our two month old baby had a stuffy nose and cough late night until the next day due to allergens caught inside the room. buffet breakfast were great though.
Min H. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2011
location and breakfast was good
8
many restaurants near by and the lobby was very new but lobby only the rooms were very old the staff was so kind and nice
Calixto S. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2011
Great location but small room.

Cafe lounge
4.3
Dont have fun there, don't have a relaxing ambiance.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe lounge.
Maria U. Solo travelers Philippines, December 24, 2011
Lousy Facilities

the staffs are very accommodating.
4.7
i stayed just for one night at manila pavilion hotel, the staffs are very accommodating and helpful, but the facilities are old. bathroom has molds and dirt. the towels are not new. carpet is not clean and old. i need to call the room service to request for replacement of the bed cover. the bed cover has big stained on it that i dont know how on earth why they have not seen that while putting on the bed,then i need to explain that to them and requested to put new one. at first they cannot understand what i needed, and when i explain to the room service, i thought they understand but to my surprise they asked me "do you want to changed it"?? ...anyhow they put a new bed cover on my bed but i think the bed cover is older than me...and it doesnt smell good...the breakfast has a limited choice of food...they should served fresh orange juice, they dont! and if you order they will charge you an extra cost-its a ripped off! the aircon was turned off in the middle of the night. the room is not properly lighted, you only have two bed lights plus the lights coming from an old tv.... for the room rate per day, i dont think that its reasonable.
Semia T. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
Great location & easy access to shopping, transpor

Hotel staff & amenities
9
in nutshell, my husband and i enjoyed our stay at the manila pavilion hotel. the aminities are good and hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating. it is good value for money. the location is great as it is accessible to shops which, works for me as i am very fond of shopping and taxis are readily available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B06