Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business Center Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music Bar Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Restaurant Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Gym Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Chapel Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Corridor Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2225 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (2225)
Sort by:
Alvin A. Families with young children Philippines, October 16, 2011
Great location but small rooms and swimming pool

i like the lobby just the lobby only and the food the one thats comes with the package
5.7
great location but small rooms and swimming pool, i like the lobby just the lobby only and the food the one thats comes with the package, and what i dont like is the concierge it should be free of charge
Restaurant Tip: the best food and by the way eat it all
Abdul R. Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2011
old rooms....old comfortrooms

the location good
5.3
i arrived hotel they give me small room but i am not the c accept after long time they change it...no smoken room
David F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2011
Decent hotel & location, overpriced, old rooms

casino, nice lobby, nice bar
5
The lobby and pub are nice and have great music and some nice specials (500 pesos all you can drink beers in october). Once you get to your room, you'll be dissappointed. It's not seedy but its not what you'd expect for $90 per night in Manila. It looks like some old best western or a nice motel 6. There are almost no amenities in the room. The TV is old and the colors are funny. I guess they can get by on location and the casino but IMO it's not worth the price.
James S. Groups United States of America, October 10, 2011
Stinks, dirty, damaged, Never again!

Buffet breakfast was the only positive! Lobby is so spotless it is misleading to think the rooms will be same.
5.3
Filthy! Stinks! Bath tub damged, carpet stained very badly! Moldy smell made wife sick! Walls are dirty and need paint! Carpet in rooms is terrible, same in hallways. Somebody needs to take charge! I will never stay there again!
Eddie F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2011
Nice Hotel

this hotel is located pretty much close to everything
9
my stay here was nice and the staff was great will defintely use this hotel again
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, October 8, 2011
Worst hotel

Location
4.7
We spent some nights at this hotel. I should say that this is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed before. First of all, the room was a lot worse than what it looked on the web.
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, October 6, 2011
Location, but very old and low cost permance

Good location
4.3
The room was dirty and old. The best sheets/blankets were so dirty that we complained and requested to chage them on the first day of check-in. The dirsts and stains were all over on the carpets. We requested them to polish them. We found the few hairs left in the bathtub, which were probably left from the previous guests. Overall, the room wasn't even up to the standard in spite of the high room rate (USD110.00).
Motoyuki S. Couples Japan, October 5, 2011
Good location, but old and dirty hotel
3.7
We have spent a few days at this hotel. The appearance was so nice, but the room was so old and dirty that we totally lost our interests. There were only two staffs at the front dest dealing with all the guests who were trying to check in and out. Thus, we had to wait in the long line at the front dest for check-in. The breakfast was just normal and nothing special at all.
A Y. Groups South Korea, October 4, 2011
Good location/ good breakfast

Good breakfast n good location to intramuros
7
i stayed in pavilion for 3 nights. the room looks quite old but it has all the amendities. the lobby area was well decorated compared to room condition though. staffs provided just okay service and breakfast area is pretty crowded. the breakfast buffet offers variety of bakery so if u like bread stuffs, u will enjoy a lot. oh yeah! it is closely located to intramuros n rizal park. to intramuros it takes abt 15 mins on foot n rizal park is just next to the hotel.
Anton F. Business travelers Germany, October 3, 2011
central but run dwon

Central Location
4.3
The Manila Pavilion is really in its age, because not only the rooms are run down, also the coridors have still the same old carpets they built in 30 years ago. The bathrooms are in desolate condition. The location is very good, because Robinson Plaza is just a short walk away. For this money you can get better solutions than the Pavilion.
Shopping Tip: The Robinson Plaza is just about 300 metres away and many shops are in the mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Lobby AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Business CenterManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar Sports and Music BarManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Boulvar RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons RestaurantManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - GymManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - ChapelManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Coral BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - CorridorManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08