or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino

United Nations Avenue, Corner Ma. Orosa Str, Ermita, Manila, Philippines 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Manila Pavilion Hotel
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier Suite Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming Pool Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception Area Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Poolside Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel Facade Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Patisserie Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Seasons Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room
Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Buffet Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ballroom Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting Room Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ermita Number of Rooms: 489
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2384 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2384)
Sort by:
Crisanto T. Families with older children Philippines, January 18, 2012
Old and Dirty

Location
4
It was not the thought I expected. The rooms were old, carpets wer worn out and the bed sheets were yucky.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is right beside Manila Doctors Hospital but you can find other alternatives if you want cheaper and cleaner hotel within the area.
Nikki C. Business travelers Philippines, January 16, 2012
second time

hotel is with casino
7
i enjoyed my stay but i hate the door lock.. the keycard did not work the first time, the second time,the third time and eventually it just worked after a couple of tries.. ans sometimes not and you should ask for help of personnel just to open it..
Robert A. Couples Norway, January 15, 2012
Not good hotel

The lobby was good nothing more
2.3
This is a very old hotel. I was in the room in 10 min then i change hotel since it was so bad. So I will never live at that hotel more. It was was not cleaned. The bathroom was looking very very bad and not clean. I have been living at many hotel in Asia and this is the worst hotel i have been at.
Shing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2012
Economical

Location Convenient
6.3
the hotel is located near the centre of manila. however, the room condition is old. there is a casino in the hotel but also very old. the only good thing about the hotel is that it has very convenient in location and have very friendly staff.
Rodolfo C. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2012
Great value for money

Easy check-ins
8.7
Housekeeping staff are nice and greet you with a smile.
Bong C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 11, 2012
Bad hotel

Casino
4.3
The rooms are smell bad and not too clean enough. The picture in image don't appear like the real one when I arrive in Manila Pavillion Hotel. I recommend this hotel if you just want to play casino on the ground floor of this hotel. The services of the receptionist isn't good enough.
Ekaterina M. Couples Russia, January 8, 2012
Weird rooms

Situated in the Centre
5.7
the hotel was perhaps great 10-15 years ago but now the rooms are absolutely old and worn-out. in the bathroom there was a mold everywhere. the windows with rizal park view were dirty. and the smell in the room was unpleasant. although the breakfast was o.k. and waiters were quite helpful.
Kifah A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2012
Great Location but not the greatest service

Wi-Fi never worked properly, but grat Breakfast !
5.3
I had to complain every now and then about Wi-Fi and Cleanness ! The funiture are very old and broken too. But always the same excuses. No Safety Deposit boxes in Rooms, TV Remote controls never worked properly, and always had to switch rooms ! The Front Desk employees although speack English but hardly explain themselves well, and always make mistakes and charge you fpor everything you need. They even cgharge you for using the Internet in the Business center and on every page you print before they axplain to you the charges ! and even when the Wi-Fi is not working in the rooms as part of Room Charges ! The only way to get fair treatment is when you scream at staff ! Manazgers do not have any authorities either !
Nightlife Tip: The Location is great for those looking for Night life and Bars. It is also minutes walk from Robinson Shopping center and the famouse Asia Mall. The hotel is known for it's Casino also. However, I stayed there for nearly 40 days, only because its location was convenient to me.
Kifah A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2012
Good Hotel but bad service

Breakfast was the only great thing provided
5
Had to complain all the time for not having Wi-Fi in my room or any other room they switched me to. The furniture were old and mostly broken, and TV remotes were hard to operate. No Safety Deposit Boxes in the Rooms either. In general, there was nothing in the hotel to feel it is a Four Star, except for the Breakfast ! And only the Lobby area was clean.
Shopping Tip: The location is great for those interested in doing business in the capital city. Many resturants, bars, shopping malls in the area.
Analiza I. Couples Philippines, January 3, 2012
Friendly and well accommodating staff

Family atmosphere bec of staff friendliness, food and cleanliness
8.7
Given a chance, I'd rather stay at Manila Pavillion because of it's location and feeling of family atmosphere. The staff is easy to talk with. Even parking my car is convenient for me. Walking distance to diff restaurants, near diff tourist attraction. I really like the ambiance of the hotel. The season staff is friendly. I feel at home and relax. We surely be back at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Ambassador RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Executive SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Premier SuiteManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Suite RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Reception AreaManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PoolsideManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Hotel FacadeManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - PatisserieManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - SeasonsManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Deluxe Premium RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BathroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - FacilitiesManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Swimming PoolManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BallroomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Meeting RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - BuffetManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest RoomManila Pavilion Hotel & Casino Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Manila Pavilion Hotel & Casino, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A06